$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2528192

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2528192
$79.99 + Free Shipping
$85.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $165.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume for a terrific price! I love this perfume & was so pleased I could purchase it for a great price.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Beautiful fragrance. A favourite
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favourite yes yes yes Absolutely love this fragrance and have had many people compliment on it.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it at a great price! This is my signature fragrance
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied customer Easy to order online, fast delivery and very happy with my purchase...
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume Everytime I have this perfume on i get comments. Mmm you have Aromatics Elixcer on. Love this it is a soft woody beautiful smell
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatics Elixer A great fragrance for everyday use, the scent changes to suit your body chemistry. Been wearing it for years. Love it
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatics Elixir by Clinique, a perennial favorite This perfume had been around for some time but is still a favourite! Clean fresh fragrance which never fails to please.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatics Elixer perfume spray Beautiful fragrance - such a fresh and clean scent. I get many compliments when wearing this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classics last forever Love this fragrance, spicy and long lasting. A little goes a long way
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clinique Aromatics Elixir A very strong fragrant scent, quite hippy and free but also powerful and confident.Love this and have been wearing it for years with so many compliments! Definitely a winter perfume, definitely needs to be applied lighly on skin, I find best low on chest and low behind neck. A must have for those who dare to be differen.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true stand out. Been using for years
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful parfum One of my old time favourites, smell last for the whole day, loving it.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic scent A classic feminine scent with Woody notes including Patchouli. I just love it.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clinique Aromatics perfume spray My favourite perfume at an unbelievable price.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price for product Best price ever I have told all my friends
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic perfume unique aroma and about the best - been around for many years and keeps going.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury item for an absolute bargain! Great product for a significantly discounted price compared to major department stores
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS!!! My ABSOLUTE favourite fragrance!! I've been using it for years, but haven't bought in a while , as its quite expensive, but this great special is FANTASTIC!!! its a beautiful fragrance , usually get comments when I wear it, and I ALWAYS know when another person is wearing it! Its just SO special, LOVE it
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fantastic price for a beautiful perfume love, love, love it. Thank you Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EDP or EDT Beautiful perfume that I have been using for a long time. I usually buy the parfum. This spray doesn't seem as strong but still gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I ordered 2 bottles online and got them within 2-3 days. One was for me and the other was for my mother for Mother's Day. It's my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unprecedented value in unprecedented times It is very rare, to be able to acquire my signature fragrance at this price!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clinque aromatics smells so beautiful and youthful Fantastic price value
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Best perfume that I have ever used
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with producr and service
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable Great price - lasting - perfume not EDT
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatics Elixir Have been using this perfume for over 30 years and always get lovely comments about the fragrance whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Need My fix of Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Please please can you get my favourite Perfume in again.. I need to buy more from you :) Always a pleasure receiving my products from you. This is sold out everywhere in Victoria..... The best selling perfume out and i usually get mine from ChemistWarehouse online as they are very quick with postage and pack our products with pride. :)
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sophisticated. I am so happy with my purchase. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership