$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2528192

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Clinique Aromatics Elixir Perfume Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2528192
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$95.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $165.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I am thoroughly happy with my Clinique Aromatics Elexir I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful oriental fragrance Have been using this for years, and usually am asked what is the fragrance your wearing. A man said to me its making me weak at the knees. So if your after a strong perfume with oriental, musky, sweet tones, this is for you. And the price at Chemist Warehouse is amazing - 100 ml $50 - everywhere else $160.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite scent I bought this about a month ago, as it’s my favourite scent. I get comments all the time about how lovely I smell whilst wearing it. I’ve used a lot of different perfumes over the years, but this remains a favourite.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Purchased online at an amazing price then went in-store and bought two more. Been wearing Aromatics for years. I can put it on at 7am and people ask me at 4pm what my perfume is. Long lasting
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never better priced! This is my favourite fragrance & has been for most of my adult life.Priced as it was in this catalgue I purchased two.(I have often paid over three times this price!) Often people stop me & ask what I am wearing!It lasts all day & a bottle will last up to a year,it's a true parfum ( a concentrate).
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly You will leave a trail of the best smell you can imagine.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic My favourite perfume, extraordinary discounted price (could not believe my luck) and speedy delivery. Congratulations Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent Bought this a few weeks back and just decided to use it..Well i Just love the aromatic scents off this perfume. One of my favourites especially during the warmer months not too overpowering..A good fragrance is a daily experience which i've found in Aromatics
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell I brought this a few weeks ago and absolutely love it , the smell is beautiful and last all day.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells awesome Purchased perfume for myself online. Am very happy with my purchase. Always get compliments on the scent. Was also lucky enough to buy on sale!!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is my all time favourite I always wear it to work and everyone just loves it and they say I smell absolutely beautiful. Lasts all day and I will continue to buy it if it stays this price...BARGAIN.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Galore Every time I wear this perfume someone compliments me and asks what it is
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell This smells great. What a nice smell. Wow very powerful last a very long time. Been buying for a few years. Everybody ask me what I'm using. It's a nice grown up smell. Not a young fragrance as it is very strong and can smell on my clothes the next day. Will always use this parfume cause I like the complements. Chemist warehouse always have it at an UNbeatable price. Merry Xmas thank you so much for stocking great perfumes. Xx
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume at least 50% less with chemist warehouse compared to elsewhere. So so happy waiting on next shipment to buy another bottle
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting perfume My favorite perfume seems to be one of the few that lasts on my skin and receive compliments when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I brought this for a gift it was a great price and very fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favourite perfume This is my favourite perfume. I wear it everyday and have been complimented on many occasions and asked the name of it. Think I should get shares in the company!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices I recently purchased this fragrance, incredible value, a classic Clinique fragrance with a great price, 100% genuine Clinique perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper that Duty Free. Clinque Aromatic Elixir. Clinque Aromatic Elixir is my absolute favourite fragrance, that I normally would only buy duty free. Imagine how thrilled I was to find it at Chemist Warehouse and at less than duty free prices.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am disappointed that you can't always get this size
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never available in stock always excuses bout stoc Never available on line and in store for months now Hope there will be stock soon Pls help Chemist warehouse It’s such a beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume Clinique aromatics has been a long term favourite of mine and I get many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this after a friend wore it and I loved the scent. So happy I bought Clinique Aromatics. I have actually had people stop me and ask what scent I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance Love the fragrance as you only need a tiny amount and the scent is there all day
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this perfume because it is my favourite
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent Bought 3 bottles (1 for my Mum, Cousin & myself) recently & we all love them. Lovely fresh fragrance that lasts all day, but not over powering. A true classic.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time favourite for a great price I bought this for my mother for her birthday. It’s her old time favourite. CW had it for an amazingly low price and super fast shipping. Couldn’t have been happier!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breathtaking! Although this fragrance is a little dated, it still captivates me and is the only fragrance that people always ask "what fragrance are you wearing, it smells gorgeous"
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best perfume I have ever had. People can detect an odour of it late in the day. You only need to use it once. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite perfume excellent value Clinique Aromatics is my absolute favourite perfume and I couldn't believe it when Chemist Warehouse advertised it! I was so happy I got online straight away and bought it. This perfume lasts all day and into the night, one very happy girl!!
Date published: 2019-01-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership