$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
  Product ID: 2486495

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g

Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g

Product ID: 2486495
$11.29
$2.33 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.62
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lucas Papaw Ointment, with it's antibacterial and antimicrobial properties, is great for use on a range of skin complaints.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Great for rashes and abrasions. Suitable for children and pets. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is brilliant for nappy rash. I used it on my kids now I use it on my grandson.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everything I always use lucas pawpaw in anything that occur in my skin or my kids, scar, burn, nappy rash, mozzie bite, and it all works wonder! Love it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful I always have one in my bag very useful
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products My daughter uses this for her lips when dry and cracked and it always helps her
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in the house Every house should have lucas paw paw cream in the house ..all the family uses this product mum&dad ..girls & boys great for all little personal needs ..dry spots..rashes ..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas pawpaw ointment Best ointment for dry lips. I use generously every night. And in winter also use in a.m. if not wearing a lippie.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been buying this paw paw cream for years it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always a great product and like the moisturising qualities of the ointment
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucas Pawpaw Ointment I always buy Lucas' Pawpaw ointment, it's the only one that works. I use it where you chaff with other skin, it.s the best
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I never buy anything else for my lips. Soothes them perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat it So imagine this.. you live in a hot area but your nan thinks u live in Antarctica and puts the aircon on so high, you are now a dry prune. Well thats me lol but this stuff keeps my lips soooo hydrated!! Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product. Good for my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one solution My friend gave one for me and I started using it since then. Perfect to put all over body to avoid dry skin, lips and helps reducing itchy scalp too.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Models secret They say models use vaseline - well this works the magic also, for any blemishes or dry lips, I live by it and use every single day
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with this item
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great international product this has been requested for to buy as a present for my relatives in the philippines, it actually works and known globally. this product is totally recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT So many uses for this ointment!! It can treat almost anything, from cuts & bites to chapped lips. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More uses than first thought. I have only just discovered this product and thought it was just for dry lips but it can be used for so many more things- cuts, bites all kinds of things. Great product.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product in market It is one of the great product that i have bought for my skin treatment and the cracked heels have just gone after using this product for a month.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have with children This product is a great addition to any household. Helps with dry lips, mosquito bites and works wonders with nappy rash. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can use for everything I take this stuff with me everywhere! You can literally use it for anything and everything!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our go to ointment for almost every skin condition (redness, itchiness, scratches)
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It's a universal ointment.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I have bought this product many times, and it is very useful and versatile.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient jar.. fits in handbag I have been using this product for years! It fixes scratches, bruises and rashes with no painful feeling..immediate relief
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I brought this for myself. It is very useful to lip.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works effectively. I purchased this item in bulk so I had an adequate supply overseas. My family and use this for insect bites, scars from our pet cat scratch and really works effectively. Those deep scratch scars were gone in time.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to balm I use this for everything, under my eyes, on rashes or sores, it’s the best
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ointment Lucas papaw ointment is the best for babies rashes No other can beat this ointment
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership