$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g
  Product ID: 2486495

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g

Lucas Papaw Ointment 75g

Product ID: 2486495
$11.29
$2.33 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $13.62
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Lucas Papaw Ointment, with it's antibacterial and antimicrobial properties, is great for use on a range of skin complaints.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Been using this for a few years now, I have very dry skin and lips so I use for my lips as an everyday lip balm and for extremely dry areas like knees and elbows. Works well for any cuts or grazes too as it helps with the healing and minimises scarring. Definitely a must have.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the money very effective I love this product very effective good to keep in bag all the time especially if you're with kids, helpful to my skin plus first aid to my children skin ...
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works instantly! Paw paw has helped both myself and my daughters first sign of cracked dry lips this is the first thing we reach for and instantly moisture is back.... amazing stuff!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very nice packaging.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using for years and will always continue to do so
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose ointment Lucas Papaw is so handy to have in the medicine cabinet , can be used on almost anything
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I use this for so many things. For myself and my animals.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product two weeks ago, great product
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So versatile, love using this.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than rash cream for rashes! This stuff is amazing. Helps any skin issue and is good as lip balm and taming fly aways and eye brows when out and about. This is a great price too!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for whole family Not only for kid, but also handy for us - parents.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ointement best 1 u can buy in good price
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for lips, burn, trash and everything, Must buy Excellent for lips, burn, trash and everything, A Must buy product, this is the fifth one!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cure my lips my lips are very dry for all the time and I tried lucas pawpaw,it saves my lips,now i wear it every morning i wake up and every night before sleep.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever I keep it beside my bed and haven’t gone to bed without in on my lips in about 10 years! Nice smell and lasts ages, such a great price!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moistrises well Moistrises my lips and makes them soft.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product. Wonderful product. Great for dry lips.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent product for the babies skin happy to buy I’m using this for my kids since they born
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose I used to use this 22 years ago on my babys bottom for nappy rash! Now I use it for all sorts of things from dry sore skin to cuts ands bites. Great
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ointment This ointment is a must to have on hand and is soothing for cuts, rashes, insect bites etc.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Simply great product and has so many uses. Must have item at home, I buy it as a gift when I travel overseas as well.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Original and the Best I have always used Lucas' Paw Paw brand over any others. We use it for everything from baby nappy rashes, to mozzie bites and even dry lips (or nipples, breast feeding mamas I hear you!)
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old favourite A standard in the cupboard
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works on my chapped lips and on burns I love this stuff and used it for over 5 years. Highly recommend for chapped lips and on sunburn.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for family It is nice and good for skin.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for wound and scald
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin, aids healing and so versatile I first used Lucas Pawpaw Ointment on my daughter for nappy rash as she is allergic to Lanolin. Twenty years later it is a staple in my bathroom cabinet, great for lips, heels and minor skin irritations. I always put a tube in my luggage.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought this monthly and I really like it
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product my daughter had sensitive skin.. using this product help relieve her skin.. smells nice
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic buy I bought this for my friends in my home country, she said this worked magically her mum in winder dry weather
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_31207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership