$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Soulcal & Co Body Mist Coco Plum & Jacaranda 236ml Spray
  Product ID: 2680676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Soulcal & Co Body Mist Coco Plum & Jacaranda 236ml Spray

Soulcal & Co Body Mist Coco Plum & Jacaranda 236ml Spray

Product ID: 2680676
$4.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scent I am so happy with this body mist it’s long lasting scent and very affordable alternative to perfume. Can highly recommend it to anyone!!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase took a risk at this purchase online and found that the scent is that similar to Britney Spears "Fantasy"
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent Lovely scent,I use for after shower nice scent without being overpowering for bed time.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have loved the perfume, in this Body Mist I bought one bottle for a friend, and one for myself, and we both have very delighted with this body mist, and it gives off a beautiful perfume, just light, and not too heavy for us oldies
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell I bought these as I love body sprays and these didn’t disappoint , awesome smell last ages and great price
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a deep beautiful scent and so cheap! Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and fragrance I bought this product as it was on special and I loved it. Great fragrance lasts a long time and great price. Love the other fragrances in the range also. Highly recommend it. Nice bottle too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic. As you would expect from Chemist Warehouse a Great Range and Great Prices. We purchased 4 of each of the Souical & Co Body Coco Plum and Jacaranda for Christmas Gifts and gifts to take overseas. The Mango and Passion Flower is a Strong and Sweet-smelling fragrance that we thought that would only be suitable for the younger lady until my wife of 46 years tried it and loved it so much, she took a bottle of each of the range for herself. So, don't be fooled into thinking that in-expensive is no good! This Body Spray is FANTASTIC value and comes in a very attractive bottle. This product is highly recommended, particularly for the Volume and Price.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graet Smell I bought it last month online and happy to recommend it
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell Good for daily use.very affordable price.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap I bought this after reading some reviews and TBH, I feel like I'm about 12 years old again. It is a really cheap smell and one that reminds me of being a pre-teen. Do not recommend for the more discerning lady.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership