$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml
  Product ID: 2680576

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

Product ID: 2680576
$17.49
SAVE $0.50
Don't Pay RRP: $17.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

100% pure, natural eucalyptus oil

Warnings

Caution: Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist, see your doctor.

Common Uses

Helps relieve the symptoms of colds and flu, children's colds

  • For the temporary relief of arthritic or muscular pain, strains and sprains
  • To help relieve the pain and itching of insect bites

Directions

Head Cold and Flu
As an inhalation to help relieve coughs and colds add 15 - 20 drops of the Oil to a bowl of steaming hot water and inhale vapour covering head with a towel.
Sprinkle a few drops on a handkerchief to make it easier to breathe.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses Great product and price. Use in room diffuser and many uses in cleaning remedies at home
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I have so many uses for this eucalyptus oil, LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Can't live without this. Use it for the floors, in with the washing, freshening up the bathroom and in an oil diffuser.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Product I'm always assured of the high quality of Bosisto's Eucalyptus Oil as I use it to spray the shower walls and other surfaces around the house.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Useful for cleaning, can be used for almost anything, leaves a nice smell
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bosistos Eucalyptus good product, value for money
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Got it for moz bites best thing no itching no make in morning
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features. The only Eucalyptus oil to buy, great for cleaning, air freshener and good first aid.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning I use this in with my loads of washing, half a cap in the detergent dispenser. Keeps clothes sheets etc and washing machine smelling fresh and clean. Use a capful when washing your floors. Many more uses. A wonderful product.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money This product is amazing! So versatile, cleaning, laundry, first aid and cold reliever.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bosistos I have been using this stuff for years and love how clean and fresh it leaves my house smelling
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all round use Versatile product that I use for cleaning, sinus issues and for bub.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Very helpful if you have a cold or flu... Just 1 drop in the diffuser is enough as it's very concentrated!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps laundry smelling fresh I put 1-2 capfuls of the Bosisto's eucalyptus oil in my laundry for an extra clean and fresh feeling. Love it! I also add it to a water mixture, stored in a spray bottle. I spray on the dining table, perfect for other clean-up uses.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Buy regularly , use in cleaning and a few drops down the sink drain make the whole kitchen smell great, also great for cleaning out the dishwasher a few drops and run through an empty load leaves the dishwasher smelling amazing.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it One of my favourite products. I use this for mopping, cleaning, in the washing machine and in the oil burner. Love it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has many uses around the house.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Smells great and has mutable uses
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership