$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cognac
  Product ID: 2680116

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cognac

Revlon Colorstay Creme Eye Shadow Cognac

Product ID: 2680116
$7.47
$7.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

New highly-pigmented bold shades with finishes ranging from matte to shimmer.

Luxurious, longwear crème eye shadow with a pro-inspired built-in-brush designed for easy, mess free application. Wears up to 24 hours. Built-in brush for easy, mess free application. Waterproof. Ophthalmologist tested

Size: 5.2ml

Ingredients

· Isododecane
· Mica
· Isohexadecane
· Trimethylsiloxysilicate
· Polyethylene
· Dimethicone
· Silica
· Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol Crosspolymer
· Nylon-12
· BHT
· Sorbitan Trioleate
· Benzoic Acid
May Contain
· Aluminum Powder (CI 77000)

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I absolutely adore this product. I can quickly whack it on with my finger if I want a light wash of colour or I can use the little brush provided for more accurate application. I also sometimes do a light application and then use the brush to create an eye-liner effect. All this from one small little pot! If I COULD travel, this would be all I'd pack for eyes in my make-up bag
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful highlight creme I brought this a few months ago and love how easy it is to put on this creme eyeshadow and how it illuminated the eyes
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your blue eyes pop! Bought this on a whim when shopping for other items. When I tried the Creme Shadow I fell in LURV! Smooth, moisturising texture that does not creep or bleed. The colour is SOOOOO pretty and makes my blue eyes POP!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and versatile This is the perfect daily long lasting shadow that also acts as a shadow primer. I’ve finished pot after pot.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day or night, this is my go to favourite I wear ColorStayTM Creme eye shadow cognac daily for work and love the look and long lasting effect. Easy to apply and blends really well. Then I wear it as a base and build other ColorStay TM creme eye shadows which complement this colour well. I call this my lucky find. Thanks Revlon
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought it months ago and since then I don't buy any other brand
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best creme eyes shadow This is my go to creme eye shadow. Unlike some other creme shadows that move & crease, this one stays put all day. They are also very long lasting and don't dry up in the glass jar.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cream eye shadow I have been using this eye shadow which is so good. It is cream and goes on easily and is a great colour. Looks great all day! Just love it.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as Good as More Expensive Brand's Good value for money and good quality. Have paid for more expensive cream eyeshadows that weren't any better. Good staying power. Great colours.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish that lasts all day with no creases Changing to a cream eye shadow has been a game-changer for my make-up routine - so quick and easy to apply with a flawless finish that is perfect until I remove it at night. This product is particularly great for my 'mature' skin!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pigmentation and staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this product for a while now and I absolutely love it. I can apply this directly to my eyelid with no foundation or primer and it glides on so smoothly and stays all day. The pigment is amazing and buildable as well. I really love this Stardust colour too. I have pale skin, blue eyes and dark brown hair, so it's hard to find an eyeshadow for everyday wear as I already have so much contrast around my face. This shade works perfectly to give me something extra.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staying power [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this two weeks ago and have been wearing it everyday. I love the diversity of how dark or light it can go so it can take me from day to night.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to apply I have been using this product for about 2 months now and am very happy with it. Very easy to apply and good effect.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear this shade constantly.... Love,love,love this shade and adore the entire range...
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth to blend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only have one shade it’s a silver purple it’s comes in a nice glass pot with a little brush in the top I love the colour pay off and that it blends so nicely it’s smooth and creamy and I’d say it lasts all day there is quite a good range of colours too
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently bought a couple of these after reading about them on beautyheaven and watching some youtube videos. It was promised that they were highly pigmented, easy to use and long lasting eyeshadows and they live up to those expectations. I purchased the shades Caramel and Espresso. Caramel is how you would imagine, but with a slight shimmer to it whilst the Espresso shade has more depth and pigmentation to it. They are easy to apply (I actually find the brush they come with in the lid to be the easiest way to apply) and create smooth coverage that really lasts. As a pretty lazy girl when it comes to make up looks, I love these as they are simple, easy and effective and provide great results will minimal effort or experience. I will definitely be looking into other shades
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I’ve tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These cream eyeshadows come in some beautiful shades and are the best cream shadow products that I have tried. They are non drying, silky, long lasting and comfortable to wear. I only just learned that they come with a brush after reading the other reviews. I never realised before! I usually just apply with my finger for a super fast every day look that lasts all day. I wish they would release more matte shades! See the ‘tips’ section for how I like to use these babies:)
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST creme shadow I have used- Perfect for the lazy girl make up routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only discovered these creme shadows a few months ago. Prior to that I had only ever had a creme shadow applied by a MUA while having my make up done. I have a basic go to routine make up routine which contains minimal products and makes me look like I at least tried to make an effort. I swapped in the creme shadow instead of my usual nude powder palette and have cut my makeup routine by a couple of minutes, which means more sleep in for me! It comes with a little brush but I find it much easier and better to apply with my finger just dabbing on. The great thing about this creme shadow it is very versatile and buildable. If I want to do my makeup for a night out i just apply on top of my powder shadows for a bolder look. Definitely recommend grabbing one or two of these great shadows!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the first cream eyeshadows I've used and it's fantastic. I have it in the colour creme brulee, which is great for daytime because it's really highlights the eyes and makes them more noticeable without any intense shimmer. The applicator included is great because it makes applying the eyeshadow very easy. I will defiantly be purchasing again in more colours. I just can't fault this product at all!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Maybelline Color Tattoos! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far I've got two of these & I love them! I have 755 Licorice, a deep charcoal grey & 745 Cherry Blossom, a light pink. The glass pots are almost identical to Color Tattoos, except these come with a tiny brush. The consistency is soft & easy to work with. I had creasing one time, when I didn't apply enough cream. You need more than just a light wash of colour. Apply until it's opaque & it will last all day. I've used both of these colours as a base for powder shadows. It made every colour I wore on top POP! The colour was vivid & lasted all day without creasing. REPURCHASE? Yes, except for Honey. I tried a tester & the consistency wasn't as smooth as the other colours. There's also a negative review below about Honey. Made in USA with US & non-US components. There's a sticker at the bottom of the pot which peels out to reveal the ingredients list, but it's too small for me to read.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this creamy eyeshadow - six stars if I could! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I’ve used a cream eyeshadow and was tempted after positive recommendations so I purchased one at Priceline at one of their cosmetics sales. I purchased the eyeshadow in the Praline colour - a lovely light metallic bronze shade. It is housed in a glass 5.2g jar with a plastic lid. Inside the plastic lid is a petite brush that slots into the lid which is great for travelling. I did not use the included brush but it feels soft and enough bristles to give a controlled application of colour on the eyelids. I used a concealer brush to apply as I preferred the denser brush head to pick up more of the cream and a more controlled application. One layer provides a gentle wash of colour with a lot of shimmer - just what I love! Applying more layers gave a more metallic shimmer on the lid which was really gorgeous. The pigmentation is still quite light and it didn’t really build up too much which worked well for me as I work in an office environment. For a bit more colour, I’d probably pick another darker shade. The packaging claims to last up to 24 hours. I never had it on for that long but does last a good long day at the office. For those with oily lids, the colour doesn’t really budge and settle into creases which is amazing! This could probably be improved by using an eye primer as well which I do not bother with. I’m keen to try Cherry Blossom - a soft metallic pink shade and probably one that is one shade darker than Praline (not sure which that is yet). I hope Revlon brings out more colours, these are gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the absolute BEST creme shadow ever, out-performs everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw these advertised overseas and they got nothing but rave reviews so I had to have them. They are identical in format to the Maybelline Colour Tattoo but so much better in my opinion. Firstly they come with an applicator brush that slips neatly into the bottom of the jar and it makes applying much more hygienic, no more dipping fingers into the jar like with the MNY version. The colours are divine, a real blend of mattes, pearls and shimmers. I have several of them and my absolute fave is 730 Praline which is a gorgeous shimmery peachy shade that would suit just about any skin tone. Very close runner-ups would be Blackcurrant (lovely shimmery purple) and licorice is perfect for that dark grey shimmery smoky eye. I also bought Cherry Blossom and it is a very cool toned pink which doesn't work for my colouring but it is nonetheless pretty. If you apply one layer you get a lovely natural wash of colour, 2 or more layers and it really ramps up! They layer beautifully, 3 layers and no problems for me. They do not crease and do not budge! They easily last all day and night and look as good as they do at the end of the night as they do at the start of the day. Cannot rave enough about these little gems. You do need to work a little quickly when you blend though as once they dry then they just don't move. When dry they have a nice feel on the skin. Some of the matte shades like 715 do bleed a little with the more shimmery shades and can dirty them. I like to use 715 as a crease shade but do find that I need to set it with a little eye setting powder because it can dirty the lovely Peachy shade Praline.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting I bought this for my pro makeup kit. I like using cream shadows on my mature clients. Easy to apply, lasting and looks great. Blends well with fingers and buffed out with a brush.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect in (almost) any environment I was on the look out for water resistant make-up while creating a mermaid look. I have tried other brands but sadly, failed. However, since going back to Revlon's Colorstay range, I am impressed with the creamy texture and create depth on my eyes and teaming this with a waterproof formula together. The pigments says it all and am satisfied with the outcome.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great colour that works great for a girls day out or night out
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy brush in lid Easy to apply with the built in silky brush sweeping up just the right amount of eye shadow.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve bought so many of these beautiful eyeshadows they are so easy to apply and you can blend them out or build them without them getting cakey. Plus the little brush that comes with is amazing
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoky eye staple Great creamy consistency that stays on all day or night. Great for dramatic smoky eye for hazel eyes that don’t suit greys
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good product at a affordable price which I would continue to use
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easiest eyeshadow ever I've got a few of these eyeshadows and I love them! This colour is definitely my favourite. The eyeshadow is so easy to use, either with the brush or your finger and colours blend well together too. The only downfall is that it does go a little bit crusty when it drys out.
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership