$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Flower Seal The Deal Long Lasting Setting Spray Matte Finish
  Product ID: 2679190

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Seal The Deal Long Lasting Setting Spray Matte Finish

Flower Seal The Deal Long Lasting Setting Spray Matte Finish

Product ID: 2679190
$13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Seal The Deal Long-Lasting Setting Spray creates a sweat-proof & rub-resistant barrier that maintains your makeup for a fresh just-applied look that lasts all day. The invisible formula will keep your skin looking beautifully matte all day long. Control the mist with our custom spray for the most comfortable application.

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol Denat., Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Silica, Calcium Chloride, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Propanediol, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Fragrance, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Polyglutamic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate.

Directions

After your makeup application, shake well and hold 8 to 10 inches away from your face with eyes tightly closed. Spray the mist two to three times, in an "X" or "T" formation. Use to refresh your makeup throughout the day.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I bought this a few weeks ago because I’ve heard good things about it online and it’s as good as what everyone says! I used to use a higher end setting spray that was twice the price and this flower beauty setting spray is just as good. It sets the makeup beautifully and it makes my makeup stay on for at least 6 hours. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drew Barrymore did that! I bought this because I'd seen some good reviews about it, but I didn't think it was THAT good! This setting spray has the finest mist I've ever seen and a scent that I wasn't expecting - quite pleasant though. It takes away the powdery finish of my makeup and makes it last all day! Will definitely be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail I have very very oily skin and so I was so excited to use this and I can now, never look at other setting sprays beyond this. It sprays a lot lighter in comparison to the UD alnighter one so you’ll have to spray a billion times before leaving the house which is no prob! Also has a nice scent to it.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Today I tried Flower Beauty Seal the Deal setting spray for the first time. Wow. My makeup, that usually has worn off by the afternoon, stayed matte and in place until the evening upon removal. I intend to use this daily as part of my routine. Impressive and great value.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have It sets your make up drys in moments... love it!!!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my face fresh all day I spray this after doing my make up in the morning. It’s a light pleasant smelling spray that sets my make up for the whole day. I have combination skin and sometimes even the best waterproof make up seeps down my face by midday! Not so with flower beauty waterproof make up teamed with this amazing spray. I now have the confidence to wear my make up all day without the need to touch up my panda eyes or smudged lips! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Locks in make up!!! I’m loving this new product. Keeps make up in place for hours!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fine mist Sets makeup in place and is a nice cooling soft mist.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic I was so excited to try this brand and couldn’t wait to compare this setting spray to other up market ones. Definitely keeps the makeup in place and has a subtle beautiful fragrance. Very happy and will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice setting spray The spray on this is amazing, extremely fine and covers well. I was using small sprays but noticed when you push right down it works better. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Its a great product. Smells very unique and its a fine even mist. Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine mist spray this setting spray works great and the spray is super fine
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dupe I was so excited when I found out chemist warehouse was going to be the first in Australia stock flower beauty. I had seen the reviews online overseas and wanted to it try for myself. I was thoroughly impressed and for the price it's excellent value. This is in the same league as high end setting sprays I've used. Couldn't be happier best beauty buy of late.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light finish I like how light this mist is, unlike other brands, it’s so light I had to spray a lot more to get that set on my face.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very light spray This setting spray is an extremely fine mist that settles beautifully and doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry like some other sprays I’ve used do.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This is a really nice, natural finish setting spray. It smells amazing and feels very refreshing on my face. I would reccommend shaking well before spraying, as it can leave little white 'specs'. When I shake it well, I've not had an issue and continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! This setting spray is so great especially for more combo and oily skin types. The most that it gives is so nice as it’s released through the whole pump. Made my makeup last so we throughout the day!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing mister ok so the mist on this is the finest mist ive ever experienced! you almost dont feel it falling on your face, its wonderfully refreshing and has a lovely smell that reminds me of something that i cant put my finger on. idk what this does to mattefy or control my oils, honestly i dont really care, i just want to spritz my face when im done to refresh and this does the job wonderfully!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light mist Product is a light mist and applies well to skin.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Refreshing mist I love the smell of this product and I love that it’s cruelty free. The spray works well at hydrating my face after I’ve applied powder on top of my makeup, so if that’s what you’re looking for then this is for you! However, if you’re hoping this product will set your makeup and help it last throughout the day, then I’m sorry to say that this is not the product to go for. Still glad I tried it though and priced very well.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Setting Spray Surprisingly happy with this setting spray, it is very cheap but great quality
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too sure.. I’m not 100% sold on this product. It has a nice scent, however leaves powder-like dots on the face after spraying. I haven’t noticed considerable staying power of my makeup after using it either. Will continue using the bottle however would probably go for another affordable setting spray next time.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership