$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Ivory
  Product ID: 2679108

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Ivory

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Ivory

Product ID: 2679108
$13.99 FRENZY SALE
$13.99
$13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Light Illusion is a breakthrough foundation that achieves the impossible; provides you with medium to buildable coverage to smooth and perfect, while imparting your skin with the most flattering soft luminosity imaginable. All with a weightless, nude skin feel. Imperfections and uneven skintone are diminished. Only a flawless, smooth, and incredibly natural complexion is revealed.

Lightweight & breathable formula blends effortlessly
Matches seamlessly & wears endlessly
Broad Spectrum SPF 18

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 5%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Zinc Oxide 4.9%

Inactive Ingredients: Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Glycerin, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beeswax, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

Directions

1. After applying In Your Prime Illuminating Primer, dab foundation onto cheeks, chin, nose and forehead.

2. Blend upward and outward towards the hairline & jaw line.

3. For even longer wear, set with FLOWER Light Illusion Perfecting Powder.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is a dewy foundation but it's good on my combo/oily skin, it might not be great on really oily skin. I'd say it's light to medium coverage. Looks very natural great in winter when your skin is dry
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage and feels light I bought this to try as I am always trying new products because I have such bad skin on my face. I suffer from eczema and get very red and patchy on my face. I've had so much trouble finding a good foundation that doesn't feel heavy and thick, covers my redness, and doesn't make my skin worse and irritated. My god, this foundation is so good, it covers so well but keeps my skin looking natural and not over done and i don't react to it at all. I recommend it 100% and the price is amazing too!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides on smoothly and lasts all day I've tried a lot of foundations in my time and this is one of the best. Probably THE best given the price. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin perfecting After getting a bit over my usual Maybelline foundation and feeling my skin needed something more flattering, and after reading the excellent reviews for Flower foundation I decided to give it a go. At $13.99 I couldn’t resist. Wow!! I’m absolutely in love with it. I haven’t loved a foundation this much in about 20 years when I used to use another Maybelline favourite that to my horror, they eventually discontinued. Anyway, Flower illuminationing foundation creates the same sort of perfecting, dewy look, I absolutely love it to bits!! I’ve always been a massive fan of the ever-gorgeous Drew, who is my age but omg, not only can she act and look more amazing as the years pass by, she has also created an amazing and affordable makeup range ❤️ I highly recommend this foundation, it gives the skin such beautiful luminosity and it is quite rich which is what my skin loves so less would be more on younger (I’m 45) or oilier skin- I can’t wait to try other products in the range- I have found my new go to!!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item Excellent item, happy with my purchase. Great turn around time on postage too !
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Absolutely love this foundation so nice
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the price- I can't complain Very happy. It's not full coverage but has a light shimmer that diffused the light on the skin. Gives a nice dewy look. Didn't rate the setting powder and actually feel this works best on my skin with
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy dream I bought this product after showing it to my sister and I was curious to see if it would work for me too. So, I went online and ordered it and it's safe to say that I love it, it makes my skin look healthy and dewy
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its so easy to apply and its light on your face it doesn't even look like you are wearing any make up
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light foundation for the days you dont want to wear a tonne of makeup
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave foundation I loved this product! So glad Flower Beauty came to Australia so i finally found an awesome cheap foundation that matches my skin tone perfectly and actually looks GOOD on me! It lasts all day and hasnt settled into any lines. I will continue to buy it and i cant recommend it enough
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Worn this daily since I bought it, and it wears so much better than other foundations. Lasts all day
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous foundation Really nice foundation, medium buildable coverage. Will buy again. Great price too!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Range This is a high quality range for a fraction of the price of mainstream cosmetics.My skin is mature and this product literally turns back the clock . I used to spend a fortune on cosmetics for an average result. This range is worth a go
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t have to be expensive to work Has a beautiful glowy finish that makes people think that you’re very hydrated (eventhough you’ve been drinking the night before). On the application it almost look like you’re slapping a wet paint all over your face but it dries down to a gorgeous dewy healthy skin look. Lasts for 10 hours on my dry skin even without primer underneath. Comparable to some of the high end products that promises the same luminosity and glowy look. Worth the money.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end formula Thank you Chemist Warehouse for stocking this high performance brand. Really hoping you start stocking the blending sponge from this brand too as its a fantastic product. This is a beautiful foundation, lovely luminosity without any chunky glitter, very hydrating , not greasy and just melds with the skin. No settling into lines and doesn't eventuate dryness. Highly recommend for dryer skin types and those that want dewiness and luminosity from their foundation. Drew Barrymore nailed this line.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury At Drugstore Prices I'd seen so many raving reviews from Makeup influencers so couldn't wait to try it. It blends out like a dream and doesn't settle into fine lines or wrinkles. You can layer it if wanting more of a full coverage. It's now my go- to foundation.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just good I like it but its not my go to and I don't reach for as much as I thought I would be ... but it's not bad and the price is great to even just try it.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting Foundation is quite thick and doesn't sit well on my textured skin. Feels rather tacky. It does however wear well through a long day when set with a powder. I've found mixing with a light gel or water based moisturizer helps it set down faster and not feel so heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership