$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Conditioner 400ml
  Product ID: 2677582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Conditioner 400ml

Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Conditioner 400ml

Product ID: 2677582
$13.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Supreme
SupremeLong-Lasting Dandruff Protection

This blended formula features a special anti-dandruff ingredient that keeps flakes at bay all day long and is gentle even on the long hair.

SupremeIntense Moisture

Designed to address a woman's hair needs, this formula deeply nourishes hair from roots to tips.

SupremeArgan Oil Formula

A popular luxurious natural ingredient in the beauty world, Argan oil, along with other moisturising agents, nourishes dry, brittle hair.

SupremeSupreme Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

This shampoo creates softer hair from the first wash*, giving even the driest hair a much-needed injection of moisture with each wash.

*vs non-conditioning shampoo

SupremeSupreme Smooth Shampoo & Conditioner

For hair that is flawless all-day long, this shampoo and conditioner duo smoothes hair from roots to tips.

SupremeSupreme Colour Care Shampoo and Conditioner

This shampoo and conditioner combo get to work after the first wash, helps preserve hair colour, leaving hair vibrant.

Supreme1961

After eight years of research, Head & Shoulders launched the first shampoo to contain a revolutionary new active ingredient, Zinc Pyrithione (ZPT). Approved by regulatory bodies around the world, it's still the most used active ingredient against dandruff.

Supreme1988

The launch of Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Shampoo. It follows the discovery of a direct link between dry scalp and dandruff - in fact, they're both caused by the same naturally occurring fungus on the scalp. This fungus causes inflammation, flakes and can also lead to itching and dryness.

Supreme2016

Now the world's biggest-selling shampoo4 Head & Shoulders is used by 1.3 billion people across 140 countries for dandruff protection and great-looking hair.

4based on Nielsen Shampoo Value Shares, from July 2014 to June 2015

Supreme2018

Head & Shoulders introduces the Tri-Action Formula that cleanses, protects and moisturises. Reducing the size of the zinc particles in the shampoo, it means improved cleansing with a luxurious lather as well as better coverage across the scalp to fight flakes better and leave the scalp moisturised. The result is an improvement of the tried and tested anti-dandruff technology, and combines it with all the cosmetic benefits of leading beauty shampoos.

General Information

Head & Shoulders Supreme Moisture Anti Dandruff Conditioner 400ml

Head & Shoulders Suprême has been designed to address women's unique needs. Try this dazzling range of anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners for intense moisturisation and long lasting dandruff protection. Luscious 100% flake free* hair. Now with Argan Oil *no visible flakes, with regular use.


Features:
- Luscious 100% flake free* hair. Now with Argan Oil *no visible flakes, with regular use.
- Moisturising conditioner with Luxurious Moroccan Argan Crème.** fused with floral perfume (**contains Argan oil, ZPT, and conditioning ingredient)
- Innovative nourishing formula, moisturising but not oily, nourishing from hair root to tips.
- Leaves scalp and hair clean and refreshed, moisturised and glossy soft
- For moisturised and glossy soft hair

Product Claims: Clinically proven up to 100% flake free (no visible flakes, with regular use)

Size: 200ml

KEY FEATURES

• Argan, picked from the Moroccan "tree of life", is known as a natural luxurious ingredient for hair and skin moisturisation. Head & Shoulders Suprême has Luxurious Argan Crème? fused with floral perfume.
• Innovative nourishing formula, moisturising but not oily, nourishing from hair root to tips.
• Improves dryness and dullness, leaving hair moisturised and glossy soft.
• contains Argan oil, ZPT, and conditioning ingredient ^compared with P&G non-AD conditioner, no visible flakes, with regular use ??vs. non-conditioning shampoo
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product for dandruff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the fact that you can now buy a conditioner with a dandruff shampoo. It makes all the difference in keeping my hair shiny and soft
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Conditioner Trial [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the occasional dandruff problem, especially during winter. I tried this product for about 2 weeks and dandruff did not re-appear. I also like the pleasant smell and I can feel my hair softer. If I have longer hair, I probably would repurchase this product. Unfortunately, with my very short hair, which I fiber up into spikes, the conditioner made it limp.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more flaking. Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] fantastic. My hair was shiny and soft, no more flakes seen and scalp felt realy fresh. Great product. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is awesome. My hair gets dandruff and an itchy scalp plus it also gets very dry so I need a heavy duty conditioner. This helps controls my dandruff and itchy scalp while making my hair soft and shiny. It will have a permanent spot on my shopping list.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is wonderful to use Makes hair silky smooth and dandruff free
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It left my Daughter's hair very soft & smelled great.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This conditioner left my hair super silky and de tangled my hair beautifully.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best conditioner for silky hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great conditioner and leaves your hair nice and silky and very smooth.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells nice which is always the most important thing. The shampoo ckeans well and the conditioner is quite thick and coats the hair really well. It does take a bit to wash the conditioner out and leaves the bath really slippery. Leaves my hair feeling really nice. Not sure its doing much to get rid of my dandruff but I'll keep using it.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY LUXURIOUS CONDITIONER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was amazed at how nice, thick and luxurious (almost like a facial cream) this conditioner was. Definitely left my hair in a better condition - took away the dryness that comes from colouring hair. Will be happy to recommend this product to friends and family
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this product, my hair felt much softer, but still had body. Very pleased with it
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't used head and shoulder for a while, but this has left my hair nice and soft.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great conditioner hair felt soft and silky was easy to detangle and didnt leave it greasy. Smell was lovely and light too.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon hair without the price tag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it, the smell was really nice and my hair feels amazing
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promised Moisture and Delivered [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product delivered on its moisture promise, it felt rich unlike most anti-dandruff conditioners
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hair use head and shoulders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It cleared up my scalp and when I used it my head was not itchy . will be buying it again.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The conditioner smells really good and left my hair feeling soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With the conditioner it left my hair feeling nourished and smooth. With brushing my hair after a shower other conditioners leave me in knots. The supreme Moisture conditioner left me untangled and easy to brush. Love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dandruff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It helped my daughters hair it no longer has any dandruff in it. It left her her hair nice and shinny and dandruff free
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and shoulder =no flakes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This left my hair silky smooth with absolutely no flakes visible.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely beautiful product my hair is very soft and manageable know
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, it makes my hair super soft and definitely decreases dandruff.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not too greasy on my hair. Was very happy with conditioner. I like the shampoo too.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great accompaniment to the shampoo, this also has a great fragrance and leaves your hair tangle free and shiny.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works amazing! Got rid of all the flakes and left hair feeling nice & smooth!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Anti-Dandruff Conditioner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic conditioner best I have used. Hair stayed shiny and soft longer. Moisturised beautifully.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Must [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product . Used less quantity and yet my hair feels softer giving me the best of clean scalp and hair not as dry
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo and conditioner! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been a fan of Head & Shoulders and have been using various ranges for years. At times, I do feel that it can be quite strong (so I'll switch to baby shampoo for a few weeks), but I always go back to Head & Shoulders. I feel that the Supreme Moisture Conditioner lessens the amount of 'natural oils' stripped from my scalp. I am prone to getting dandruff but I also hate having a dry scalp. Love this range and have just bought the 400ml bottles for the household!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE AT FIRST TRY... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time I used the shampoo and conditioner, was great! My scalp and hair felt soft and full of moisture! I think it was love at first sight. I've used Head and Shoulders for ages now, but never Supreme Moisture, the second use was even better. My scalp feels good, as does my hair. My daughter, who was visiting when I received it was eager to give it a go too. She said that she'd buy some when she gets home.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love this product - makes my hair super soft
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_52
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership