$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Harmony Menopause Max 45 Tablets
  Product ID: 2676886

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Harmony Menopause Max 45 Tablets

Harmony Menopause Max 45 Tablets

Product ID: 2676886
$19.99 FRENZY SALE
$19.99
$19.99
$13.76 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $33.75
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

When menopause symptoms are at their MAX.

Harmony Menopause MAX is the leading double strength Menopause product in the category*.

Harmony Menopause Max contains higher doses (than original Harmony Menopause) of 3 key herbs. This synergistic formula is designed for menopausal women experiencing stronger symptoms of menopause. The potent blend of herbs is traditionally used to support menopausal women and may help relieve strong symptoms of:

  • Hot flushes
  • Night sweats
  • Irritability
  • Sleeplessness

*Nielsen, December 2017.

Warnings

Always read the label and use only as directed. If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Discontinue use if you develop sensitivity to the formula. Not recommended during pregnancy unless professionally prescribed. Harmony Menopause is manufactured to the highest pharmaceutical standards in government licensed premises.

Ingredients

Each tablet contains extracts equivalent to dried: Rehmannia glutinosa root 5g, Vitex agnus-castus fruit (Chaste Tree) 200mg, Paeonia lactiflora root (Peony) 3g, Bupleurum falcatum root 1.5g, Cholecalciferol (Vitamin D3 200IU) 5mcg.

Directions

Take 1 tablet twice a day

Or take as directed by your practitioner.

Tablets can be taken with water or juice, before meals or at least one hour after meals. Discontinue use if pregnancy occurs or you develop sensitivity to the formula. If you are taking a course of hormone medication, seek advice from your prescribing practitioner.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful I buy this product as a natural alternative to help my hot flushes!i find it helps
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good relief I have been using this for over 12 months now and it helps me greatly
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a really good product
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver for me I was having really horrible night and day flushes, this product have helped alot, I still get them but not nearly as bad
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have tried so many over the years but these are simply the best
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menopausal at 51 I have been early menopausal for a few years and tried a few things this has worked for me every morning wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Life Saver These tablets are an absolute life saver. They have helped my hot flushes and my mood swings immensely. I can not recommend them enough.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall I love this product it really works for me.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product These take care of night sweats, help my mood level out and help me sleep at night. Love them!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I've ever found Best product I've ever found that relieved all my menopause symptoms. So great.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HRT help These help with flushes and sweats
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I'm now onto my second box and feel that it has definitely helped me with my night sweats, and we've had very warm evenings, so will continue to use them.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more hot flushes This is great for menopause. I DONT get hot flushes,nausea,irritability. Its helped me sleep better.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Menopause Relief I have been using this product & Zen Harmony before for more than a decade. It;s the only one that works for me. When I go off it, I suffer symptoms again. I need to stay on it for the rest of my life. It's truly magic!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always purchase , fantastic product
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saving Wow Harmony Max has saved my life. No more hot flushes, night sweats, mood swings etc I can live again!!!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i can't do without harmony menopause max, ain since i use it my life has changed !! a breath or air thanks a lot
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works Forgot to take away on holidays & the symptoms came back with a vengeance , I have been using for 1 yr... The biggest disappointment original packet contained 60 now 45 at same price have tried the menopause but went back onto the menopause MAX better results for me
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief at Last! Have been using for 3 months now, have noticed a dramatic reduction of night flushes etc... I am now able to get a full night sleep in instead of tossing and turning at least 15 -20 times a night. Thank you. I have just purchased yesterday the Harmony Day Night capsules. So watch this space after I have tried them.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising This is amazing, I was sceptical at first but it has helped with my hot flushes. Gone from over 30 a day to about 5 a day. My sleep has also improved. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give them time I can not recommend these enough. I was beside myself, couldn't stand my own reflection, hated everyone, everything and even myself. I went to the doctor and all he could suggest was HRT I don't want that so he copped a mouth full of my mood as well (poor man). Went to Chemist Warehouse and was told about the Harmony Tablets for Menopause. After about 4 - 6 weeks I did notice that I was much happier. That was about five yrs ago I still take them every day and recommend them to all my friends. Give them a go, you have nothing to lose except maybe your sanity lol.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works!!!! But they need time After the initial 28 days @ 2 per day I am now down to 1 per day for maintenance. You really need to do the 28 days so the herbs can do their magic in your system. They will not ease your flushes/sweat immediately, but you will notice them ease during the 28 days. They have all but stopped my night sweats and I have only a couple of hot flushes during the day. Take them 1/2 hr before meals or 1 hr after meals. They have really helped me.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work! I was hesitant at first but thought why not. Not only have my night sweats ceased, I do not get any hot flushes during the day. Irritability...well that depends on who is around me. I thoroughly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Brought this product online and love it
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! This is the icing on the cake! no more night sweats, great!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NATURAL HELP HAVE TRIED SO MANY THINGS, BUT THIS IS THE MOST HELPFUL.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed / looking for I brought a week ago and so far my hot flushes have halfed
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for me! I have been using Harmony Menopause Max for 3+ years. They have been instrumental in helping to control my hot flushes and night time sweats over this time.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tablets but expensive. They work but they are expensive.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try Purchased to see if it assisted with symptoms such as sweats and mood.. found it effective.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership