$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette
  Product ID: 2675081

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Product ID: 2675081
$15.99
$10.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

The ultimate burgundy eyeshadow palette. Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette includes 12 rich, high-pigment shades for infinite burgundy looks.

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette features warm notes of burgundy perfectly curated with amber pigments and rose-gold nudes. Ultra-blendable pigments create infinite sensuous looks. 13 looks in one palette - use as duos, trios or quads.

Size: 9.6g

KEY FEATURES

• 12 eyeshadows in burgundy, amber and rose-gold shades
• High pigment formula with superior blendability
• Create multiple eyeshadow looks with one palette
• Contains both matte and metallic finishes
• Create duo, trio or quad designs.

Ingredients

G951666 Ingredients: Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Silica, Magnesium Myristate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Stearyl Dimethicone, Nylon-12, Alumina, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Caprylyl Glycol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Dehydroacetic Acid, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Octadecene, Phenoxyethanol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hexylene Glycol, Aqua / Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tin Oxide, Maltodextrin, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Lauric Acid, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77713 / Magnesium Carbonate, Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet] Fil: D185942/2

Directions

Step 1. Colour the entire eye area.
Step 2. Shade the lid.
Step 3. Contour the crease.
Step 4. Line around eye.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colours! The colours are stunning. High quality! So pretty
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colours Love this palette. It has all the essential colours to create the perfect smokey burgundy eye look.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented Great selection of colours. Very flattering and easy to apply
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily Blendable & Amazing Pigmentatio! This palette is great for beginners like me. Easily blendable formulas with great pigmentation. And these colors are great for Autumn/ Winte season. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture I bought this product few weeks ago. It is great, different shades of my favourite and so silky.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Beautiful eyeshadow great to use as a glitter topper aswell
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Burgundy bar eyeshadow palette from Maybelline New York. I've owned this palette for years and only recently bought one for my mum. Its a great palette with warm burgundy tones with both matte and shimmer shades. \n\nThe eyeshadow has a little bit of fallout but easy wiped off with a soft brush, has very pigmented shades which blend really well. The eyeshadows all stay really well and easily last from day to night with no reapplying needed, best of all at the end of the day it easily comes off with one swipe of a makeup wipe. Not to mention how affordable this palette is for the range of shades and quality of the eyeshadow that you're receiving. The colours are easy to use and easy to achieve a full eye look with this palette alone. Will be awesome to bring out again as we start heading into the cooler months for some warm eye looks. \n\nOverall I believe this palette is awesome, would work with all skin tones and eye colours, and is super easy to apply which would be especially good if you're new to makeup. I do recommend this product and giving it 5 stars based on its price point. \n
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours Just love the vibrant colours and the texture is great
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours!! So happy with my purchase, best pallette I have ever bought!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your one and only pallette This palette covers your more bold side with the deep red colours but also has your everyday nude/brown colours - has your day and night sorted! Highly pigmented and easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So glad I saw this on special, I have tried other Maybelline Palettes but this is by far the best; beautiful colours
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette The best one from Maybelline i tried so far. Not chalky, nice combination of colours, matte and shimmery. And it was 50% off. Great price and great product.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply, love it! So happy I tried this palette - the pigment is great, blending a breeze... Supple and simple tones work so well for my skin! Stays on all day as well, an overall 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Love this palette. The colors are stunning and the formula is so pigmented! I love it, so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Lovely deep colours and goes on well. Sadly I need more neutral brown tones and a more matt coverage as this doesn't suit me. I should have gone for the other palette colours otherwise really nice.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite colours! Love this palette collection by Maybelline. It's mostly winter colours but they suit my complexion all year around. Easy to apply and slightly shimmery.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I am happy buy this product... Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colours Great colours, easy to apply,blend well and fabulous price
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so pigmented nd have nice colors . Loved it
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Maybelline New York The Burgundy Bar is a versatile little eyeshadow pallet, offering 12 amazing shades and three paired quad pods, with an applicator. The pallets colours include gorgeous shimmering gold, brown, grey and purple tones, suiting most skin shades.\nWhat’s most exciting about this product is Maybelline have assembled these for easy eyelid colouring and contouring. It allows you to go from day to night all in a single pallet. Don’t worry if you are an amateur when it comes to contouring because there are some helpful hints and diagrams on the back, making it perfect for travelling or those experimenting with eyeshaddow. The pallet comes with pairing recommendations for those using 2-4 colours.\nQuad: 1. Colour entire eye area, 2. Shade lid, 3. Contour Crease, 4. Line around eye;\nTrio: 1. Colour entire eye area, 2. Shade lid, 3. Contour Crease or;\nDuo: 1. Colour entire eye area, 2. Shade lid. \nRecommended life span is 24 months after opening.\n
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours! Highly recommend this palatte of colours. Has everything from a soft gold taupe to intense burgundy for smoky eye. Beautiful colours and they go on with intense pigment and staying power. Price is amazing considering similar high end colour palettes cost three times the price.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeshadow and was pleasantly surprised. The colours are stunning and easy to build from day to night. It’s affordable also which is a plus for me. The burgundy colours are stunning and I found it easy to apply and the colour lasted throughout the day. Great palette and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Maybelline palette is a tried and true palette, working perfectly for both day and night looks. It's definitely targeted towards the 'burgundy'-toned looks, but the colour range is actually really well thought out and balanced. There are a variety of metallic and matte shades, and the colours vary from light highlighter/brow bone shades, to deeper coloured tones, to dark shades for crease. Overall, this means I can work my look from day to night, which is something I definitely look for in a palette. It is super convenient to keep in my bag, and touch up my look as I go. \n\nI love that it is a warm toned palette, but depending on the colour choices, it can fit well with all different skin tones and different eye colours. The colour pigment is amazing: super soft and easy to blend, especially for smokey eye looks when you want the colours to really be the focus of your makeup look. I set my look with primer before hand, and then setting spray after, and the eyeshadow lasts all day and night without fall out or creasing.\n\nIt's handy that the palette comes with a brush, and it is convenient to use when I carry the palette when travelling. But I would still prefer a range of different brushes to complete my eye look. \n\nOverall, a superb palette. A strong contender for the perfect winter look! \n
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This palette has become my "autumn palette" though I often gravitate to it throughout the year, for natural and outing makeup. My main love is that the palette features both matte and metallic colours because this gives me the resources to create an amazing look within one palette. The eyeshadow applies super easily and stays on for ages! Would highly recommend!.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was love at first sight when I saw this was coming soon in stores. I was soooo excited to get my hands on this bad boy when it finally hit the shelves near me! I am loving those burgundy, maroon smokey eyes at the moment and this gorgeous palette came out at just the right time. I love the sleek packaging design and the smooth plastic cover. \n\nWhat I love about this palette as well as the burgundy shades is that is has a highlighting colour as well as a deep brown for some smokey/crease action- saving the need to use multiple products. \nWhen I first applied the shades I really loaded my brush up, expecting it to be like most other cheaper eyeshadow palettes, but to my surprise the shades were actually really pigmented. Another win!\nThe fallout was no worse than any other palette Ive tried.\nI also noticed on the back of the palette they have put all combinations you can create with the palette with two, three, and four different shades as well as where to put them on your lid. I find this really helpful as well as offering some options you may not have considered.\n\nPros:\n*Shades varying from light to dark with a mixture of matte, and shimmer\n*Sleek, matte, palette\n*Affordable\n*Crease-proof formulas\n*highly pigmented colours\n*Having a highlighting shade as well as a deep brown saves the need for other products\n*Cheat sheet on the back for help with creating new looks\n*Fallout is pretty much the same as any other shadows\n\nCons\n*Not a fan of the brush- I prefer to use my own makeup brushes as I find the brushes that come with palettes are too small.\n\nOverall\nI am still pretty happy with this palette. I find it easy to use, there's a nice variety of shades, and it is easy to blend and layer to create your own look.\nI love how this palette looks in my makeup collection, I think it is one of the prettiest I own. I cannot fault the palette at all and I am so glad Maybelline has brought it out, they have really set the bar high.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I bought this yesterday, and today I am wearing 2 of the shades at work, and I have to say its great. I have been living off the higher brands (Two Faced, Kat Von D ect..) for the last 3 years and I feel a bit silly now for having paid so much when this is just as good. The colour blends well, its pigmented..and on a personal note this suits my skin tone really nicely (light/olive skin, green eyes). I'd be recommending this to my friends.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was excited to play with my new Burgundy palette, I'm a brunette with dark brown eyes and the colours in this palette are just perfect especially toned to go with the pretty pinks and browns for autumn fashion.The palette is a great price and the size is perfect to throw in any makeup or travel bag. I like the clear lid that allows me to see the gorgeous colours. I also love the option of matte and metallics to give me the choice of a soft daytime look that I can ramp up into evening smokey eye quickly with one palette, I also applied the metallic over the matte to give a real depth of colour. There was surprising substance to the pigment that you would not expect from a palette in this price range, it went on easily, felt high end and stayed put for the occasion. I used my own applicators and also applied primer on my lids before the shadow to give the best possible result - I got more than I expected with this purchase and thats a bonus. 
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was waiting to get my hands on a burgundy palette for long and when finally got it I was over the moon.\nMaybelline Burgundy palette has 12 shades and most of them are shimmer with the couple of matte shades which are enough of create multiple looks.\nThe colours are quite pigmented and easy to blend. I like the palette alot since I could create the look from day to night. \nMy eyeshadow stayed on for whole day without looking messy. Overall its a nice palette for the price.\n
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula I’m not usually one to purchase the lower end brands of makeup, but after a friend recommended this palette I had to see for myself. I am not disappointed! It is absolutely amazing! The colours are so beautiful, and the formula is very creamy and pigmented. The shadow has very minimal fallout and is extremely buildable. The size is compact but the pans still hold a great amount of product. It’s perfect for having in your purse or when you’re going away for a weekend. I highly recommend giving this palette a chance because it will not disappoint! Very excited to see more products like this form Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This palette is amazing! The glitters are buttery and very intense, and the matte colours blend beautifully. It is so good, it is comparable to high end stuff like Too Faced and UD. In fact, I was going to be buying a name-brand burgundy palette but getting this absolutely changed my mind, it is that great. The only downsides are the plastic packaging which does not look very luxe, and the brush/applicator combo that comes with the palette which is, understandably, awful. Otherwise, this is a must-have for anybody seriously into makeup, or anybody who enjoys a good dose of sparkle. I have already been recommending this to others and I will definitely get it again when I hit pan!
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_135
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership