$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette
  Product ID: 2675081

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette

Product ID: 2675081
$15.99
$10.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

The ultimate burgundy eyeshadow palette. Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette includes 12 rich, high-pigment shades for infinite burgundy looks.

Maybelline Burgundy Bar Eyeshadow Palette features warm notes of burgundy perfectly curated with amber pigments and rose-gold nudes. Ultra-blendable pigments create infinite sensuous looks. 13 looks in one palette - use as duos, trios or quads.

Size: 9.6g

KEY FEATURES

• 12 eyeshadows in burgundy, amber and rose-gold shades
• High pigment formula with superior blendability
• Create multiple eyeshadow looks with one palette
• Contains both matte and metallic finishes
• Create duo, trio or quad designs.

Ingredients

G951666 Ingredients: Talc, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Silica, Magnesium Myristate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Stearyl Dimethicone, Nylon-12, Alumina, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Caprylyl Glycol, Diisostearyl Malate, Dimethicone, Dehydroacetic Acid, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Octadecene, Phenoxyethanol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Hexylene Glycol, Aqua / Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tin Oxide, Maltodextrin, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Lauric Acid, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77713 / Magnesium Carbonate, Ci 77266 [Nano] / Black 2, Ci 77007 / Ultramarines, Ci 75470 / Carmine, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742 / Manganese Violet] Fil: D185942/2

Directions

Step 1. Colour the entire eye area.
Step 2. Shade the lid.
Step 3. Contour the crease.
Step 4. Line around eye.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture I bought this product few weeks ago. It is great, different shades of my favourite and so silky.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Beautiful eyeshadow great to use as a glitter topper aswell
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours Just love the vibrant colours and the texture is great
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours!! So happy with my purchase, best pallette I have ever bought!!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your one and only pallette This palette covers your more bold side with the deep red colours but also has your everyday nude/brown colours - has your day and night sorted! Highly pigmented and easy to blend.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous So glad I saw this on special, I have tried other Maybelline Palettes but this is by far the best; beautiful colours
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette The best one from Maybelline i tried so far. Not chalky, nice combination of colours, matte and shimmery. And it was 50% off. Great price and great product.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply, love it! So happy I tried this palette - the pigment is great, blending a breeze... Supple and simple tones work so well for my skin! Stays on all day as well, an overall 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning! Love this palette. The colors are stunning and the formula is so pigmented! I love it, so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Lovely deep colours and goes on well. Sadly I need more neutral brown tones and a more matt coverage as this doesn't suit me. I should have gone for the other palette colours otherwise really nice.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite colours! Love this palette collection by Maybelline. It's mostly winter colours but they suit my complexion all year around. Easy to apply and slightly shimmery.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I am happy buy this product... Thank you
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colours Great colours, easy to apply,blend well and fabulous price
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its so pigmented nd have nice colors . Loved it
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to pallet This is my new go to pallet, great selection of day and night colours
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours! Highly recommend this palatte of colours. Has everything from a soft gold taupe to intense burgundy for smoky eye. Beautiful colours and they go on with intense pigment and staying power. Price is amazing considering similar high end colour palettes cost three times the price.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgundy palette I have been buying Mabelline products for years and this eye shadow palette is my favourite. The colour section is beautiful and can be blended with our eye shadows very easily. I will be buying a second one before this product is no longer available and something new is on the market. Thanks Maybelline for a beautiful colour palette!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I bought this yesterday, and today I am wearing 2 of the shades at work, and I have to say its great. I have been living off the higher brands (Two Faced, Kat Von D ect..) for the last 3 years and I feel a bit silly now for having paid so much when this is just as good. The colour blends well, its pigmented..and on a personal note this suits my skin tone really nicely (light/olive skin, green eyes). I'd be recommending this to my friends.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. I AM IN LOVE!!!! Amazing . I am a cosmetician , we just got this stuff in and it is gorgeous. Very pigmented with a selection of “natural” beautiful earthy tones . Freaking gorgeous.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous eyeshadow palette I bought this two weeks ago... and they are amazing. The colors are very pigmented and easy blend. Iam il love in this palette. Well done guys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Formula I’m not usually one to purchase the lower end brands of makeup, but after a friend recommended this palette I had to see for myself. I am not disappointed! It is absolutely amazing! The colours are so beautiful, and the formula is very creamy and pigmented. The shadow has very minimal fallout and is extremely buildable. The size is compact but the pans still hold a great amount of product. It’s perfect for having in your purse or when you’re going away for a weekend. I highly recommend giving this palette a chance because it will not disappoint! Very excited to see more products like this form Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I’m still a learner at doing eyeshadow so it’s good that it has what to use and when on the back of it. Nice colours. Will defs recommend ☺️
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkles! Just started getting into make up and as a first time using this palette it worked not only for me but my friends also who are experienced make up artists. Sparkles and has great blending and matching qualities!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from how i love burgundy great colours great for the girl who loves burgundy!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour pallette for night When I purchased this product online I didn't realise the colours had a shimmer which means I will only wear them at night. I prefer matt eyeshadow during the day.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shades I bought this palette a few weeks ago an I absolutely love it. Shades are long lasting and perfect for day or night.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Highly recommend it! This is truly a quality product. I purchased it to have as a replacement whenever I finish the one I have. The colors are rich and I love the size of each colour in the palette.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PIGMENT IS GREAT The colors are very pigmented and easy blend
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mix of colours You can mix and match the colours a lot of different ways. Every colour seems to match each other. It is highly pigmented and usually you can get it on a discount.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Colour. Good value Gorgeous colours. Very pigmented. There is a lot of fall out of shadow, and the trays the eye shadow are in are very small. But otherwise good product for the cheap price!
Date published: 2018-10-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership