$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs
  Product ID: 2670290

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs

Hot Hands Hand Warmers 5 Pairs

Product ID: 2670290
$7.49
$0.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Stay warm wherever you are!
Hot Hands providing warmth for your hands and body. It keeps you warm up to 10 hours*!
Hot Hands is ideal for keeping your body warm when you feel cold any where.
*According to our independent test.(the duration depends on the conditions of usage)

Warnings

* Burn hazard.
Low temperature burn refers to a burn with symptoms such as erythema and blisters. caused by extended period of contact with a heating element that is warmer than body temperature. Low temperature burn may also occur without any symptoms. Immediately remove warmer if it is too hot or uncomfortable. If using continuously in one place please check your skin around once per hour. 
* DO NOT USE: 
- on any other part of the body other than the palms. 
- while sleeping. 
- with other heating devices. 
- on infants or on those who cannot remove the warmer by themselves. 
- in pants pocket. 
- additional pressure such as lying or sitting on the warmer. 
- for longer than stated. 
*  Careful supervision is required when used by the elderly, children, the handicapped, and those with sensitive skin. 
* Consult a physician or pharmacist before use if you are unable to feel heat or have circulatory problems such as diabetes, due to the possibility of burns. 
*  For external use only. Do not allow contents to get in eyes or mouth. If in eyes. flush thoroughly with clean water. If in mouth, consult a doctor or pharmacist as it contains iron powder, which can be harmful if swallowed. 
*  For human use only. Use only as directed. Do not microwave. 
* Other Precautions 
Do not cut. puncture or tear warmer. Each warmer is single use. Dispose after use. Please use before the expiry date. Please use with care as the temperature can get quite high when using indoors.

Common Uses

Golf and other outdoor sports, whether participating or watching, skiing and snow activities, camping, hiking, winter walks and the great outdoors, refrigerated occupations and construction sites.

Ingredients

• Iron Powder
• Water
• Activated charcoal
• Vermiculate
• Salt

Directions

*  Open the sachet and remove the warmer. Shake to activate.
*  Do not open outer package until ready to use.
*  The heat lasts up to 10 hours.
· according to our independent test. (the duration may differ by usage conditions.) 
*  If heat decreases, expose warmer to air and shake. 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and convenient for travel. Keeps my hands warm.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camera Lens Warmers Great Hand warmers for keeping Camera Lens warm while shooting at Night
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hit hands hand warmers 5 pairs in a pack These are amazing, luv they they stay warm all day. I use them for my back when im at work. There like a tiny heatpack that u dont hav to heat up every 30mins
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They are great inside my mittens to keep my hands warm..
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended for cold hands These are perfect for cold hands. I have Raynauds phenomenon (hands turn blue in Winter). These are perfect. They warm up fast when packet opened. I keep them in my pocket and when hands get cold I place them in pocket. Totally warm in a couple of minutes. Love them
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver during winter Always need a packet on me during this cold weather. Its a lifesaver because i feel the cold people have said i have the coldest hands. So this is my go to.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm hands Very useful at work & golf
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great and better and safer then havingva hot water bottle in the bed. Last long
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth a buy work really well keep your hands warm all day
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want to feel like a decent human being again? I have a circulation problem in my fingertips and these are fabulous! Heat lasts 8-10 hours a day and worth every single cent!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these on cold winters mornings and days. I only use one at a time. Just alternate from hand to hand
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes they work Kept us warm when camping they do get very hot be careful when putting them directly on skin but worth it for cold mornings
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps warm for a long time I have been buying Hot Hands hand warmers since 5 years ago, and this has helped keep my hands warm for more than 10 hours every time I use it. My hands get cold easily, so this product helps a lot. It gets warm very easily, and it's small enough to put it on your gloves/in your pockets (it does get cold and hard after a while, but just shake to warm again). It gets very hot sometimes but I just put a cloth around it like a hot compress. I always have a pair handy, especially with the unpredictable Melbourne weather. Overall a fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this for my month long trip to Europe which will be autumn/winter and it has been amazing! Kept my hands warm the whole time
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and easy to use It is practical and easy to use. Just shake and they do last the 10 hours. I use them at work and when traveling It works out cheaper buying them as the 5 pair pack than singles. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I always keep some in my car for when it’s cold
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just discovered this and love it! They keep my hands warm and is very easy to use. At the beginning it takes a while before they become hot. Lasts for about 10 hours, which is pretty good. The only thing I wish is that they make these a little bit bigger. Other than that, I totally recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Hands Love love this product. Bought these many times as I work outside during winter. Work for 8 hours and keep your hands “toasty”. Great price to at Chemist Warehouse and being able to buy the 5 pack means I never run out. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Kept my hands warm all day and lasted well into the night
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I was introduced to these on a trip to Melbourne. I bought some at the airport for my grandchildren, then I decided I needed more for myself as I suffer for cold hands. Love them.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’ve been buying these for years. If you get cold hands they are a must. They last all day, are super warm and fit nicely in your pockets. I always get some when I travel to cold places
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for school kids! I started buying these at the behind of winter for my daughter to take to school. My goodness! Best thing I ever did- she loves them and they help her keep warm in this icy Melbourne weather!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They really do keep warm for 10 hours. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter lifesaver! I love, love these hand warmers. They have kept me warm all winter AND for the full 8hours that it claims!! Winters are More bearable now with the hand warmers.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought this a month ago and these hand warmers are very good. Keeps your hands, feet toasty warm.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent invention! This product stays warm all day! Sometimes up to 10 hours. In winter I don't go to work without at least 1 in my ocket.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kids use it every morning when catching the bus to school
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have in the winter! I bought 10 bags of these. So warm and can last around 12 hours. Very impressed! Great to use in the early morning and put in kids jumper pockets. Everyone loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious warm in winter. Great products. I bought this for my forever cold complaining daughter's. I haven't seen her so happy in a longtime. Thankyou for this wonderful Hot hands hand warmers.
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83840, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership