$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Hotpod Electric Heat Pack
  Product ID: 2671579

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Hotpod Electric Heat Pack

Product ID: 2671579
$34.49
$5.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Electric Hot Pack

Warnings

Pack may get hotter than expected . Wait before use.

Common Uses

Hotpod Electric hot pack is great for all over body use especially during cooler months . It lasts up 8 hours in a warm enviroment or 3-4 hours in cold enviroment . Recommended from 5yrs+

Directions

Plug in cord. Wait for led light to turn off and it's ready to use
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little heat pad Love this little heat pad for the price. It stays warm for hours. The heating unit looks awkward however does the job.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod Electric Heat Pack Fantastic product at a great price!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had one years ago I had one of these Heat Packs years ago but unfortunately a pet got to it and punctured the bag. I don't know if I like the new clamp plug over the old type plug but I liked the heat pack enough to purchase again.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect alternative to traditional water bottles Great product. You can have a hot water bottle, and reheat it without getting out of bed! Or off your warm spot wherever you’re situated No need for changing water. Safe for my6 y.o grandson. He reheats it himself now. It’s ideal.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pod For my sister who is ill in Qld, and she thought it was marvellous. We also have two of them.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot pack Stays hot!!! Nice soft cover
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electric Hotpod I would recommend every one to buy a Hotpod. It is the best heat pack that I have ever had. Easy to use and stays warm all night.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heatpack Easy heating stays warm all night & no problem of leaking . Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays warm for up to 8 hour. Good size not heavy. Has cover.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product safe and warm They are better than heat bags , safe and stay warm in bed for approx 8 hrs
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy & bought two! Great buy!!! So quick to heat up! I have told many people to get them and all have been impressed! They stay warm for a very long time!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HotPod Electric Heat Pack Love my HotPod with lovely warmth that radiates all night, keeping my feet and legs so warm! I have used over a period of 5 years. Needs to be replaced about every 2 years but well worth the reasonable cost.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod I have bought 2 now. Fast and easy, great for my lowerback pain in bed. Best back pain product iv bought.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying another Great purchase. Easy to use, heats quickly, versatile, not so hot it burns your skin. Stays warm all night in bed. Planning to buy another.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Positive , it’s Awesome ! Absolute God send , use for lower back both sitting in the lounge and take it to bed too . Leaves wheat packs for dead . So impressed have recommended to friend who purchased one , he too is stoked then I bought 2 more , I for daughter and 1 for grandson . Best hot water bottle replacement ever
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod I love my hotpod, just disappointed my last one stopped working.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Heats up quick and stays warm for ages. I keep mine at work to warm my hands up and for when my back is sore. Super convenient!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays hot long time, great value. Great product - keeps warm a long time compared to those microwave heated pouches. Great price for it too - good value!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this. Stays warm for hours. Charges/heats up quickly. Highly recommend. Had mine for a few months now and buying another for someone else.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Hot For AGES! This heat pack is fantastic and does get really hot in a short space of time. The best thing about it would be HOW LONG it stays hot! When you are in pain the last thing you want to be doing is getting up every 45min to reheat your wheat pack. Easy to keep clean this is a fantastic product which makes it possible to get the rest you so desperately need!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product brilliant product easy to heat just plug in and holds its warmth for ages very good for muscle aches and pains and cold nights
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat pack Really good in winter
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and warm Hot and use at night very warm
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is a brilliant product stays the same temperature for hours. Would be lost without it.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great purchase! It’s quick to heat up and retains the heat for hours. I’ve used it constantly on a sore back this last week.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Bought this to try for lower back pain after heart surgery. I wish I was I went few days before purchased as I was forever refilling water bottle through night and its been so cold. I like the quick charge of 10-15 mins so not going to use electricity alot. Only thing is bit heavy so only going to use on back I just prop self up with the heat pack between me and pillow. Managed get a decent number hours of sleep after 2 weeks. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome heat pack. This product is really amazing! Just what I need for my low back pain. It’s like a gift from above. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotpod electric heat pack Hotpod electric heat pack Amazing 100% recommend stays hot for hours.Easy to use Awesome product. Love it. Thanks
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent heat I had this gifted to me. It is perfect, consistent heat and no need to get out of bed to reheat a wheat pack.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heat pack Awesome product! We use them as hot water bottles.
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_292
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership