$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack
  Product ID: 2668048

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack

Goat Soap 100g 6 Pack

Product ID: 2668048
$8.99 FRENZY SALE
$8.99
$8.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap at a Great Price Great value buy for a lovely natural product.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a favourite for bath time
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft natural soap This is a beautiful variety pack of 6 x 100 gm blocks of lovely creamy goats milk soap which is incredibly gentle even on the most fussy skin ... thank you, I will certainly be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value i have been using this products for years.love it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soap!! I have been buying this soap for some time now and have to say it is my favourite. Love using it, great for the whole family.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Soap at a Great Price Love this stuff, and the 6-pack is a great saving.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value Great value buy for a lovely natural product.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great combination and price.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a great product but it's actually cheaper buying 6 individual bars than the 6 pack
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I bought more than 70 pieces of this soap, all of which were given to my family and friends. It is a very useful soap, which tastes fresh and keeps my body soft after taking a bath
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I tried goat soap and fell in love. So I bought the mixed pack and am not disappointed. They smell divine and feel so silky on the skin. And most importantly doesn't aggrevate my psorosis. I plan to buy a couple more mixed boxes to give out as presents.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have now used two packs of these soaps and find them good for my sensitive skin. I like the variety pack as it gives me different choices of soap.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Really love this product. What better way to try all the different soap than to buy this pack. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin I’ve been using these soaps for the past month and I’ll never buy any other brand again. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn’t make my skin itch or go red like many others.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat soap Love this product as i get dry skin and it fixes it with in a few days. Love it and smells so good
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great goat soap I have always purchased goat's milk soap and love this product. I now have many friends who are using it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goat milk soap Ordered online as I love goat milk soap does not feel dry on skin so it's a winner
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for allergies I suffer allergies and itchy skin from autoimmune medication, goat soap is amazing and very soothing. As is any product derived from goats milk xx
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have very sensitive skin & I find this soap to be wonderful; on my skin I would recommend it to anyone who has sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I bought this product about a month ago. The product has been amazing and smells fantastic. All in all great value
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item It's really great to use.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea One pack contains 6 different soaps, great as a gift or when you have difficulty to choose any one of them ;)
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product good value for money We buy this soap as concerned about skin drying Product works well on all skin types and is well priced
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goats soap 100g 6 pack They are good for dry, sensitive and itchy skin and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Nourishing! I bought this for shower since last year, as I like to use soap with more natural.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely packaging I bought this for a raffle prize for Biggest Morning Tea, great value.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gift value Really good value for this package. Loved all different smell also some of them are good to scrub body. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soap I love this soap and buy it all the time it's great for my sensitive skin, the kids love it, I also love that it came in a 6 pack and was a great price
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to try all the varieties New goats milk soap user and couldn’t decide which option was best for me. This pack was economical and allows me to try the different varieties to decide which one or two are the ones I will keep using
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this brand of goats milk I've been using this for years, as it's always been gentle and effective on my oldest child. Hand soaps were causing me to have rashes and so we've been using this instead... Didn't know they had some of these scents, really enjoying the lemon Myrtle at the moment. Looking forward to using the argan oil ones!
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership