$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Earth Choice Laundry Liquid 1 Litre
  Product ID: 2669308

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Earth Choice Laundry Liquid 1 Litre

Earth Choice Laundry Liquid 1 Litre

Product ID: 2669308
$1.99
$0.41 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.40
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Earth Choice Laundry Liquid Top & Front Loader Pure Clean is plant based, grey water & septic safe, Australian made & owned and cruelty free.

Gentle formulation that leaves your laundry clean and smelling fresh.

Sourced from Nature: - Plant Based Formula. - Readily Biodegradable Surfactants (to AS4351).

Grey Water & Septic Safe: - Low Sodium.

Cruelty Free: - CCF Accredited/Vegan.

Recycled Bottle: - 100% Post Consumer Recycled Plastic reduces the use of non renewable resources along with a significant reduction in carbon emissions.

Australian Made & Owned.


Size: 1L

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If swallowed, rinse mouth out with water. Drink 1-2 glasses of water to dilute & seek medical advice. If eye contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water & seek medical advice.

Ingredients

Water, Alkyl Polyglycosides, Sodium Coco Sulfate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Oleate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Fragrance, Benzisothiazolinone, CI 61585.

Directions

- Do not pour directly onto fabric. - For new items, check colour fastness. - Always follow manufacturer's instructions. - Separate whites from colours. - For woollen garments use Earth Choice Wool & Delicates. - To enhance garment softness use Earth Choice Fabric Softener.

Top Loader: Light: 60mL, Heavy: 80mL.
Front Loader: 30mL.
Hand wash: 50mL.

Per 5L bucket of water.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Recycled Bottle: - 100% Post Consumer Recycled Plastic reduces the use of non renewable resources along with a significant reduction in carbon emissions.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Been using this in my front load washer for years. It works well.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great price smells good and cleans better than vanish
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laundry liquid Good as a back off but dosnt shift heavy stains
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite detergent I’ve been using this for years. It cleans clothes perfectly, is cost effective and environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Cleaning & Environmentally Friendly We've been watering out fruit trees with the grey water from the washing machine for years, so this product really is friendly on the environment. We have the best Tahitian Limes you've ever seen in a back yard garden! It does a fine job on cleaning the clothes as well :)
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great and washes well.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning my clothes whilst helping the environment Have been using this forvyears - so good on my clothes.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality very pleased with the results in my wash
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant It's nice when something just works like it says, and is good for the environment
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and its good for the environment Makes my clothes smell nice and clean, and its cruelty free and better for the environment.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective laundry liquid The product was packed nicely and with care. With a little amount of the liquid, it can help to wash the laundry effectively. The clothes came out clean and smell nice for quite some times. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title says it all, Earth Choice I buy this product in bulk because it is very cheap and in a convenient size bottle. I buy products to help Domestic Violence Victims get a hand up. They need laundry liquid as a basic human commodity. The last order I did was click n collect so it was ready and waiting when I went into the store, easy
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The price and the purpose! I love that being green doesn't cost an arm and a leg! It's great to know that I am simply doing good by not using products high in chemicals.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This product is great and the Chemist Warehouse price is fantastic
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best washing liquid Have been using this for about 6 years now and nothing compares to the price and results.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best laundry liquid around Great stuff , good for clothes and good for the environment
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cost effective Cheap works and goes along way
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the enviroment Value, quality what more could I ask for ? Friendly on budget also.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Great product and environmentely friendly.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great on clothes, subtle smell, easy pour, great value. Very happy.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value! Cleans amazingly! This is the only brand I’ll use to wash my clothes, not only is it cheaper than the rest, but a little bit goes a long way and it cleans clothes excellently! I love the nice fresh, natural, non overpowering, smell. Perfect product for everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product used all the time
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Best price and definitely a repeat user.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecofriendly, Vegan and cheap Eco-friendly, Vegan and cheap
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective With kids you do so much washing, this is gentle, affordable and really works.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the environment I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it has met all my expectations. I usually buy this but it was on special so I bought a significant number of them.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this product around a month ago and I am extremely happy with the results. I use a front loader machine and this laundry detergent works well on all fabrics including my husbands work clothes.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the environment Since buying this product a few years ago, I've never tried another brand. It is not only good for the environment but very economical and does exactly what it claims to do. I'll be sticking with this one.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is our go-to Laundry detergent and has been for years, It Does a great job and doesn't cost a fortune.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Gentle on my clothing nice scent
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership