$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Orange 60 Tablets Exclusive Size
  Product ID: 2667848

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Orange 60 Tablets Exclusive Size

Hydralyte Electrolyte Effervescent Orange 60 Tablets Exclusive Size

Product ID: 2667848
$27.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Hydralyte Effervescent Electrolyte Orange flavour helps replace water and electrolytes lost due to vomiting, diarrhoea, heavy sweating, vigorous exercise and excess alcohol consumption.

Dehydration due to:
- Heat
- Vomiting & diarrhoea.
- Travel
- Vigorous exercise.
- Strenuous activity.
- Excess alcohol consumption. 
- Heat & excessive exercise at work. 

Boxed Contents: 3 x 20 Effervescent Electrolyte tablets. (30 doses)

Size: 60 Tablets

Warnings

If you have kidney disease or are taking h or blood pressure medicines - consult your doctor or pharmacist before use.

Do not use if cap seal is broken.

CAUTION

Be aware that dehydration due to vomiting or diarrhoea can be dangerous in babies and children under 5 years old and in elderly people.

Keep out of reach of children.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Signs of mild dehydration Sticky or dry mouth, increased thirst, lethargy, decreased urine output, dark yellow urine.

Quantity of sodium per maximum daily adult dose is 5520mg.
Gluten-free.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If signs of dehydration persist, consult your healthcare professional. 

Seek medical advice if vomiting or diarrhoea persists for more than:
- 6 hrs in infants under 6 mths.
- 12 hrs in children under 3 yrs.
- 24 hrs in children aged 3-6 yrs.
- 48 hrs in children over 6 yrs & adults.

Ingredients

Contains: Contains 1.38 mg/mL sodium, 0.78 mg/mL potassium, sugar, natural colour, natural flavour, sucralose.

Directions

Dehydration due to other causes drink Hydralyte when thirsty or exhibiting the signs of dehydration.

When to start taking Hydralyte
Hydralyte may be taken on the first signs of fluid loss due to vomiting and diarrhoea. Hydralyte may also be taken to help manage dehydration caused by heavy sweating, vigorous exercise, excess alcohol consumption, or due to a hot or dry environment.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Need to take this product as I am going through menopause and get hot flushes and night sweats. It is an excellent product as it stops me from getting dehydrated.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy hydration These are great to tuck away into a suitcase or handbag after long travel or a big day
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal You know what you are getting with Hydralyte - and it is very cost effective when buying in this size.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money Great Value for Money - perfect for travelling as I get dehydrated after long haul flights
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This is a fantastic product, it's just what you need to keep you hydrated when working and getting all hot and sweaty, both indoors or outdoors in the sun. It works great for me!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value on a multi- use product Triple pack Hydralyte is really good value. We use this for different causes of dehydration: illness - vomiting, diarrhoea, sweating: fever, exercise, hot days and whenever someone feels dizzy to better hydrate them.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste My partner loves it! Great taste and keep you hydrating!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price at Chemist Warehouse Take one of these daily to stay hydrated. Haven’t seen it cheaper anywhere else
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good tasting , work well after working in extreme temperatures.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect after a big night out :) Full of electrolytes and does a better job than Berocca.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use hydralyte after a session in the garden, when travelling or on hot days. I notice the difference it makes to my hydration and how much better i feel after taking them. Having suffered from dehydration i realise how easy it is for older people like me to suddenly feel dehydrated. This is super value and excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am glad I have this on hand when I need it
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute bargain Excellent value for money great product
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product to Have In Your Medicine Cabinet This is a great product if you have any reasons to be dehydtrated. I have problems with excessive sweating due to a medical condition. This is the fastest way to rehydrate. It is also good for times of gastro related sickness.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great booster Have been buying and using it for years,never lets me down
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago AND it has been a big help to my life
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flynn2615 Have been using this product during this long hot summer. My husband and I use it daily just to keep us on an even keel
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dehydration in the tropics Living in tropical parts of northern Aus means being sweaty and dehydrated is a given during the wet season. Daily hydralytes mean the effects of dehydration are held at bay and I can keep going on with all the things I love about living in this great part of our Country.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Hydralyte is my reliable go to. After the hot humid past few months this product always works for me and my family.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every day! After experiencing the serious effects of electrolyte imbalance, I make sure I have water and Hydralyte tablets with me every day. Just water on its own is not enough on a hot day, when working hard, or during sickness.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to rehydrate! Hydralyte contains all of the electrolytes you need for healthy rehydration in a range of flavours.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Good price Easy to put in work bag for hot summer days
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO EFFECTIVE & A GREAT PRICE I started using this product quite often throughout the summer. The extra large pack (which is exclusive to Chemist Warehouse) has saved me heaps of money. Nice flavour, subtle and refreshing. Thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaged well I use this product daily, and I find it wonderful and being in a pack of sixty is even better.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value An excellent product to make you feel better after a big night. Excellent value pack. I wish the strawberry flavour came in a 60 pack, but the orange is good- not too sweet. You can add more water to taste.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DEHYDRATION CURE I have been using this for a few months now in the heat of summer when outdoors and do not feel so dehydrated at the end of the day after doing heavy manual work.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this product as I have been working remotely, in the heat a lot. The product helps me to keep the balance , healthy way of ensuring that my body is hydrated and well balanced.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really work Great for hydration,drink every day especially in hot weather,all flavours are a nice taste,highly recommend hydralite.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The size is great value. I like to keep these on hand for hot days and after a heavy workout.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I have this everyday to keep hydrated
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership