$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Toddler 27 Pack
  Product ID: 2666993

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Toddler 27 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Toddler 27 Pack

Product ID: 2666993
$15.49
SAVE $0.46
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never needed anything else! I’ve used tooshies for my 15 month old daughter since day 1, and I can’t fault them. She’s never had any kind of nappy rash, they’re super absorbent and great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great for day and night time use. Very absorbent and comfortable fit. Only thing is the sizes do run small so my 6 month old wears the toddler size.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eco Nappies Best Eco Nappies as good as the big brands and environmentally friendly. No leaks or marks and great overnight.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks No leaks or irritation for brand new skin. Absolutely recommend these nappies as they are gentle and they have cute designs too.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies! Was really happy with my purchase. They are quality nappies.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, absorbent and natural products! I love these nappies, they are the only ones I use. I have never had a leak and they are soft and comfortable for the child. They are one of the most natural on the market and cannot recommend them enough!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I preferred natural products and I purchased these as I couldn't get to the store that sells my usual nappies I buy and these nappies were great to use.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies! I’ve been using these nappies since bubs was around 1 month old. I can not fault them. They are made in a more eco friendly way than other nappies and they work! They are less bulky than many other nappies yet we have had very little issue with explosions/leaking for my very heavy wetting son. Love them!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappy Range We love using Toothies! I love that they use plant based materials so that they're not only gentle on our bubs bottom, but also kinder to the planet. We've never had any issues with the fit or leaking. Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves these Nappies I love these nappies, so gentle on my babies skin and they contain no nasty's. We have been very happy with this and highly recommend them!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that I am making a difference to our planet I have been using Tooshies nappies for a solid six months now. I have twin boys and they are quite heavy wetters. We haven’t had any leaks or issues. They are soft, absorbant and feature super cute prints! I love that they are not only good for my babies, but good for the plant too. Win win!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nappy! Tooshies by Tom have been part of our life now for alomost a year and I have to admit that they are the best nappies we have used! Not only are they made using plant based materials, but they are also planet friendly, fit perfectly around our babes small waist & have the most adorable prints! A win win situation! Definitely will be using this nappy for any future children we have ;)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing tooshies product :) My bubba has just went up another size in tooshies! I didn't even think twice about what brand I would use! I'm just so over the moon with tooshies by Tom and the performance of their nappies. I can't wait for more tooshies products to be released...
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest nappie of all time! Iv been using tooshies by TOM nappies now for 7 months and I am so greatful to have discovered them. I love how super trim they are yet the size is very generous. They give an excellent fit which is assisted by the amazing back eleastic. It is so wide and stretchy! My daughter gets 12 hours of absorbency which means I dont feel rushed in the morning to get her up and changed. even though these nappies I find better with fit in performance then other leading brands it's actually not the best thing about them. It's the fact they are made with sustainable products that are friendly to our planet and I LOVE this!!!!! It also means they are gentle on my baby girls skin! They are a must try! You won't look back! The prints are so cute too!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new nappy of choice :o) Have used these fort two days and nights now and they have won me over! Reasonably eco-friendly. Quality. High absorption. Sturdy. Soft tabs etc on bub. And such adorable fruit prints.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership