$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
  Product ID: 2666989

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack

Product ID: 2666989
$15.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes A little pricier than others but still affordable. Best fit out of all the brands I’ve tried for my newborn. Unfortunately he grew out of size 1 quite quick. Worth the money considering comfort level and eco-friendliness. I use Tom‘s lady products, too for that reason.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Environment and Baby Whilst I don't love using plastic nappies, Tooshies is the closest I've been able to find with the smallest eco footprint. It also has less chemicals and additives than other nappy brands meaning decreased irritation for baby.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Newborn! Such an absorbent and soft diaper. Great for our new bubba.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby Brought this a few weeks ago ,wonderful nappy for newborns ,no nappy rash and easy to use, environmentally friendly ,that’s what I really like about them.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have purchased these nappies so many times!! I’ve tried so many other nappies, but I keep coming back to these. Absolutely love them and I recommend them to everyone!!! Definitely going to keep buying them
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right fit Regular buyers of this product on recommendation, and by far the best fit for a small baby, comfortable, no leakage, even Dad can fit them.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly Good for our baby and the planet. What a great idea since other nappies can take ages to breakdown
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love that these nappies are natural. my baby never got nappy rash. Never leaked. Would like for them to be bidegradable so better for environment.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eco friendly alternative Given the amount of nappies we would be going through, I wanted a more eco friendly alternative. I have used this along with the more popular brands, and am happy with it. It fits very well and is just as easy to use as the others. Admittedly it isn't quite as soft, but it doesn't seem to both my baby and we haven't had any issues with dry/rough skin.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new kid on the block! Premiuuum!! hallelujah!!! Finally found and tried this brand after reading reviews here online. Thank you to all those carers who take the time out to write their honest & unpaid reviews! You saved my sanity after crossing over from the dreaded huggies experiences. These nappies truly are a go to product. They absorb multiple widdles and numbers 2's with ease. My only gripe was after last nappy i couldn't find your brand name on the nappy itself to order more. I had stacked the nappies on change table for speedy nappy change times and had recycled the original packaging upon opening. So I had to look up my past order to find you again. My short term lack of memory is likely my Mummy brain still not being as it used to be though. So 4.5 stars from me. Super pleased to have found your product when I needed you most!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies Best nappies for my delicate newborns skin.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are so cute with little pears printed on them also look like great quality nappies
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best disposal nappy Best eco friendly nappy. No leaks. Cute pattern. Good price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly, no leaks and cute design Tooshies by Tom are our favourite nappy brand. They are more eco friendly than other disposable nappies and contain no nasties. They’re comfy on our little boy and look so cute! We haven’t experienced leaks in these unlike in the leading nappy brand too. We recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies These are great nappies
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy First time mum here and I wanted an easy and eco- friendly option for our newborn. This nappy fits snuggly and is the perfect size for a newborn.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Bought this for my baby and the quality is very good, I feel that it is better than pampers as it has a better fit and is softer.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful nappies Great fitting nappies for small babies. Live the cute print too!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for the environment which is important I’ve previously bought the wet wipes by Tooshies and trusted the brand. The nappies are easy to use much like many other brands but the fact they are biodegradable makes my conscience feel a little better given how many a newborn baby uses.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love these, don’t leak like other brands and are such a good fit!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less leakage than Huggies and better for the environment
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable nappies! We wanted nappies for our bub that had no nasties and these nappies are fantastic. They never leak wees (and my bub sleeps through the night without a change). They are also sensitive on her skin and she never gets nappy rash. I’d highly recommend. We use the wipes as well.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on new skin These are great nappies; so gentle on newborn skin, no nasties, no leaks and for a reasonable price. Am a repeat buyer of these.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and size for new born baby Great quality and very happy to have size that actually fits new born baby and no leaking at all.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I preferred natural products and I purchased these as I couldn't get to the store that sells my usual nappies I buy and these nappys were great to use.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for delicate skin I swear by these nappies! They are super gentle on bubs skin! Our newborn reacted to other well known brands so we tried Tooshies by TOM and have never looked back! They are great for night nappies also!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only nappies for our newborn We’ve been using these nappies for over 8 weeks on our baby since the day she was born. I spent months researching and ordered samples of different eco and natural nappies to try when our baby was born. Tooshies won as the most accessible (some nappies I could only purchase online so no last minute emergency trips to a store would be possible), they were reasonably priced for an eco/natural nappy and they’re absorbent. We’ve only had a few leaks and after trying another natural nappy sample that I had to change as soon as it was dirtied to prevent a huge mess, I think the Tooshies only leaked because the gusset wasn’t pulled out and the back was folded down. When they put on correctly they offer great absorbency even when heavily soiled overnight or long day sleeps. I’ve just ordered the next size up to try because the newborn nappies are getting tight.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nappy Bought it few weeks ago and I love these nappy and it is good for the environment.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies The best nappies I used for my baby when he was a newborn. They are such a great fit!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies! I realy like it for my baby. I tried different brand but Tooshies is the best ever! I doesnt leaks and baby didnt get any rash. Perfect for babies sensitive skin & its really worth the price!
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership