$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack
  Product ID: 2666989

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Newborn 38 Pack

Product ID: 2666989
$15.49 FRENZY SALE
$15.49
$15.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the environment Brought these for my first granddaughter and mum lives then
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our premmie granddaughter I bought these (in bulk) for a home-coming gift for our 7 week prem grand-daughter. They fit her perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Good for a new born perfect fit
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best possible choice for nappies Finally a wholly organic nappy is available! This brand is fantastic and these nappies are excellent. Absorbent, easy to use and eco friendly. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and absorbency I wanted a product that is a better choice for the environment and also safe for my baby, and I feel this is a good option. These nappies are a great slim fit, very absorbent, and after using them for the past 6 weeks I've had no leaks. Being biodegradable, I also don't feel as guilty using a disposable product!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite nappies I love these nappies, the really hold up overnight with my heavy wetter newborn. They fit really well and have never had a leak. I like them much better than huggies
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Great for baby, great for the environment and slightly bigger sizing
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome nappies These are great nappies, they keep baby dry and fit really nicely. They are also easy to use with easy to grab tabs and they dont fold up and get in the way while you're trying to clean babies bottom, whereas the Huggies newborn nappies that were gifted to me were doing this and it was driving me insane.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect eco friendly nappies for little ones It’s so nice to have a product available that has an eco approach to protecting our babies. Great absorbency & Great price for quality.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim comfortable fit These nappies are slim and well fitting, they’re not puffy at all compared to huggies or babylove. The elastic is stretchy and it is very well made, I like that they are biodegradable but they don’t compromise on quality.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enviro-friendly & cute little designs! I have been buying these nappies to use in between cloth nappies. I feel they are a better option for the environment, softer on bubs skin & have cute little designs. What more could you want.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for baby and environment Another great Tom product, no leakage and no rashes! Decently priced.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, absorbent and eco-friendly nappies Tooshie nappies are highly absorbent with no leakage when fitted correctly. When I purchased these nappies, my conscience felt less guilty, compared to when I've purchased other brands, due to the nappies' eco-friendly properties. Highly recommend for the eco-conscious buyer.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nappies that are a bit ‘greener’ I did my research on nappies, hoping to find a slightly environmental friendly option that was still comfy for baby and had great absorbency. Tooshies have ticked all the boxes! My baby was only 3kg when she was born and they fitted well then and continue to be our go-to.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes A little pricier than others but still affordable. Best fit out of all the brands I’ve tried for my newborn. Unfortunately he grew out of size 1 quite quick. Worth the money considering comfort level and eco-friendliness. I use Tom‘s lady products, too for that reason.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Environment and Baby Whilst I don't love using plastic nappies, Tooshies is the closest I've been able to find with the smallest eco footprint. It also has less chemicals and additives than other nappy brands meaning decreased irritation for baby.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Newborn! Such an absorbent and soft diaper. Great for our new bubba.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby Brought this a few weeks ago ,wonderful nappy for newborns ,no nappy rash and easy to use, environmentally friendly ,that’s what I really like about them.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have purchased these nappies so many times!! I’ve tried so many other nappies, but I keep coming back to these. Absolutely love them and I recommend them to everyone!!! Definitely going to keep buying them
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right fit Regular buyers of this product on recommendation, and by far the best fit for a small baby, comfortable, no leakage, even Dad can fit them.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly Good for our baby and the planet. What a great idea since other nappies can take ages to breakdown
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love that these nappies are natural. my baby never got nappy rash. Never leaked. Would like for them to be bidegradable so better for environment.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eco friendly alternative Given the amount of nappies we would be going through, I wanted a more eco friendly alternative. I have used this along with the more popular brands, and am happy with it. It fits very well and is just as easy to use as the others. Admittedly it isn't quite as soft, but it doesn't seem to both my baby and we haven't had any issues with dry/rough skin.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new kid on the block! Premiuuum!! hallelujah!!! Finally found and tried this brand after reading reviews here online. Thank you to all those carers who take the time out to write their honest & unpaid reviews! You saved my sanity after crossing over from the dreaded huggies experiences. These nappies truly are a go to product. They absorb multiple widdles and numbers 2's with ease. My only gripe was after last nappy i couldn't find your brand name on the nappy itself to order more. I had stacked the nappies on change table for speedy nappy change times and had recycled the original packaging upon opening. So I had to look up my past order to find you again. My short term lack of memory is likely my Mummy brain still not being as it used to be though. So 4.5 stars from me. Super pleased to have found your product when I needed you most!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies Best nappies for my delicate newborns skin.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are so cute with little pears printed on them also look like great quality nappies
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best disposal nappy Best eco friendly nappy. No leaks. Cute pattern. Good price.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly, no leaks and cute design Tooshies by Tom are our favourite nappy brand. They are more eco friendly than other disposable nappies and contain no nasties. They’re comfy on our little boy and look so cute! We haven’t experienced leaks in these unlike in the leading nappy brand too. We recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies These are great nappies
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappy First time mum here and I wanted an easy and eco- friendly option for our newborn. This nappy fits snuggly and is the perfect size for a newborn.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80109, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership