$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml
  Product ID: 2664635

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml

Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml

Product ID: 2664635
$23.99 FRENZY SALE
$23.99
$23.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Edge gives you Ultimate Staying Power!

NON-Numbing Long Lasting!
Helps prevent premature ejaculation.

All Natural.

Unlike any other delay gel on the market, Edge is made from Natural ingredients. Not only that, Edge can be applied a long time before required, meaning you can be confident of being in full control when you most need it.

It has been specially formulated to help delay your orgasm and ejaculation, which means that your partner will never be disappointed.

The effects of Edge is not just about staying power it also has the added bonus of giving you a much greater build up during sex resulting in the ultimate orgasm.

Made in Australia from natures finest sexually enhancing ingredients.

Approx. 30 Applications.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Works great and fits for the purpose.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying product I brought it month ago and it works well and fully satisfied. Very useful...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work I applied once.. Wait 30 mins. Applied another and I didn't even release at all until the end.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago great product
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesomely Don’t need much as is very potent and it’s discreet tube is very handy!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Product, No disappointment! I usually last for about 5min or so, but this product just made me like a machine lol. My girl was about to give up on me... Just try it, I hope you will experience same experience as me!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge delay gel Fantastic product it lasts most of the day you won’t be disappointed .Dave
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never felt before I am 30 yrs old. In my entire life, i have never felt so much stamina/strength like last night. Definitely gonna buy more when mine finishes, gonna recommend to friends as well. Absolutely does what it says. Absolutely recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought this almost a month ago. Just follow the instructions and see the tremendous results. Extremely recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I bought this product one month ago and try it. The result so amazing!! So happy about this.. i really highly recommend this product to those who needs it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works. The best one I ever used.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works it does really good result
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Works great and I def would recommend it to others
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! Got this product roughly 3 weeks ago and it does do the job. Put on an hour before use and your set!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing Been the best money I've spent! And recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! My husband and I were skeptical about using this because we have struggled for so long BUT WOW is all I can say ladies rush out and do yourself a favour and buy this product ASAP he lasted an extra 40mins onto the 20- 30mins it usually takes. highly recommended this!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Follow the instruction, you will find it does work very well. Fully recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a charm Was a really good product, only problem is I found it a little too strong so have been only using 1 drop
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good times This has helped and it does work. Like I said good times. It works as it says
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge Delay Gel for Men 7ml GOOD! Works well as described
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly as advertised! The product really works, if you follow the instructions properly and allow ample time for it to take effect. Applying it 1 hour or so before doing the deed always works.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True It works, it really works!! Tried other stuff but this EDGE really worked. Followed the instructions to the T and two drops was perfect
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! I've tried many many similar products, but they either don't work, or make my partner numb as well. This product, on the other hand, works exactly as described! I'm really surprised that there are some low star reviews here, and I suspect they aren't reading the instructions properly. It says to apply 1-2 drops at LEAST 30 minutes prior to intercourse, but I found 60-70 minutes to be the magic number. It doesn't numb, doesn't smell, is extremely discreet and allows me to last 30-40 minutes.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really does work! An excellent product that does all it says it will do. Both parties are very happy and highly recommend the product. You must use as directed.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Great product, works really amazing
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was skeptical of the other reviews but if you use it as directed, and for me you have to put it on at least 30min prior it works great!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this and use .and the results were amazing... I highly recommended this product who is looking for this kind of product.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what it's for! You will not be disappointed when you apply Edge Delay Gel. Probably Delays forever througout the night with your sweetheart in a delightful mellow mood for prolonged love making. So l can tell you to stop doubting and hurry to get your Edge Delay Gel. You will thank me for the advice, when you have experienced the Gel for men.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is wonderful to stay long. I bought it 3 months before from an outlet in Melbourn, Australia. My experience is that it the best product in market for PE and that too on resonance price.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love uesing gel r
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership