$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Finish Classic Tablet 110 Pack
  Product ID: 2647795

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Finish Classic Tablet 110 Pack

Finish Classic Tablet 110 Pack

Product ID: 2647795
$12.99
SAVE $7.01
Don't Pay RRP: $20.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Finish Powerball Classic with pre-soaking action for everyday clean.

Classic 

The Powerball soaks and softens tough food stains while the powerful detergent lifts off all kinds of food.

Discover our product range for amazing cleaning results

Classic 2x: Powerful cleaning, Pre-Soaking action

Suitable For: Suitable for septic tanks.

Recommended By: AEG, BOSCH, dishlex, Fisher&Paykel, SIEMENS, beko, DeLonghi, Electrolux, EFF, Westinghouse, ZANUSSI

Boxed Contents: 110 Tablets

Size: 1.99kg

Fragrance: Lemon

Scent: Lemon

Warnings

Causes serious eye irritation. Keep out of reach of children. Wear eye protection. IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing. If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice. If medical advice is needed, have product container or label at hand. Do not ingest. If product is ingested then seek medical advice.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of children. Irritant. Risk of serious damage to eyes. Contains Protease. May produce an allergic reaction.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Phone Australia: 131 126; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor. In case of contact with eyes and skin, rinse immediately with plenty of water. If irritation persists, seek medical advice. If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately and show this container.

Ingredients

5-15% Oxygen-Based Bleaching Agents, <5% Polycarboxylates, Phosphonates, Non-Ionic Surfactants, Enzymes (Subtilisin, Amylase), Perfume. For ingredients www.rbeuroinfo.com

Directions

Unwrap one tablet and place into the dispenser for best results. If the tablet does not fit, consult the dishwasher manufacturer or manual for advice. Use Finish Salt and Finish Rinse Aid. Suitable for septic tanks.

1) Remove food scraps and scrape plates and dishes.
2) Load dishes with soiled surfaces facing water spray.
3) Unwrap one tablet and place in the dry dispenser. For short cycles (30 minutes), IF IT DOES NOT FIT IN THE DISPENSER or does not dissolve properly place it in the bottom of the dishwasher. FOR A FISHER & PAYKEL DISHDRAWER, place tablet in an empty section of the cutlery basket.
4) For best performance, use the "normal" wash cycle or a specialist tablet wash cycle or a specialist tablet wash cycle. Suitable for most septic tanks, however refer to manufacturer of your waste water treatment system for septic advice. Finish Rinse Aid is recommended for best drying and shine results.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

This container and its contents must be disposed of in a safe way.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 21 PAP

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary cleaning I bought this a month ago as we were new to using a dish washer. The detergent cleans out very well and doesnt leave an oily after stain - even on plastics
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money I always buy these 110 pack finish tablet. Cheeper than supermarket and work perfectly
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great High quality and cheap
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with this price
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean! Tablets give a good clean and make the dishwasher smell good.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for light wash I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did, now I wash dishes everyday
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money We always use Finish, it is a quality product and this box gives us really good value for money!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I always prewash my dishes, so this product works great! Dont need to spend lots of money for something that working.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cleaning tablet We have been using this product for 2 years.It a does a brilliant job,leaves a fresh smell,better than any other similar cleaning tablets.I will definitely stick to Finish Classic.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect clean This product does its job at effective price. I also like the quantity, it means I shop less.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many! I love the big box- amazing price! Cleans well.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Love this size, I'm only buying one every three months.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I always buy these tablets as they work well and give excellent results and for that price they are cheaper than the supermarkets.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love using finish tablets wsa out of them time to buy more
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Clean! Always a great clean and reasonably priced. Will definitely continue to buy. If our dishes are not quite clean, we clean out our dishwasher filter :-)
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap amd effective Love finish. Cutlery and glasses come up a treat.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and quick Bought finish tablets. Great price and quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Love this product fantastic price
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these all the time and have never had a problem with them. Dishes are always clean.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one I’ve been using these for several months now and they work well. Good quality for a great price.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Everyday product at an excellent price.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just fine It has some white residual after washing. Not sure if it is our dishwasher. We need to try other brands to see.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and easy Always use Finish tablets in my DW never fails to give great clean even on the shortest cycle
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable with Great Results! Purchased these Dishwasher Tablets for our new Benchtop Dishwasher and have had great results after each load. I recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Great value for money! Does a good clean on the dishes.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and work well. Ive been buying these for my dishwasher for years. I like them coz they are cheap and last a while. I use 1 every day i put my machine on. The smell is very nice and the size is great.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very pleased with this product and disappointed it was not available when I was re-ordering at a later date.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Cheap tablets but they don’t always dissolve so sometimes we have to run the dishwasher twice which is annoying.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible As soon as we switched to these tablets nothing is coming out clean at all. The dishwasher has been cleaned, plates rinsed well and everything ends up dirty. Total waste of money!
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership