$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2661060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2661060
$99.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $64.01
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with the smell of this perfume I bought this perfume cause I got a sample a month ago and it is one of my favourites and I love my perfumes
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice smell! I recently purchased this perfume and absolutely love it. The smell isn't too overwhelming but will last majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this perfume a month ago and love it. It's been my go to from now on. And stays on you all day. Had a lot of comments on it too.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price, great quality and quick delivery!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time perfume Love love it. People have asked me what am I wearing. Even after one wash I can still smell the perfum
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume at a great price This perfume smells amazing and the scent lasts ages. The price of this perfume is also reasonable! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic perfume Purchased this as a treat myself gift and love it, I used to wear black opium but this smells so much nicer! Perfect feminine scent, floral with subtle undertones but not too sharp - I have had many compliments since wearing. Excellent value for money also.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My partner brought this as part of my wedding present and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Scent Ordered this blind after reading many reviews and was definitely not disappointed ... such a beautiful & unique scent its quickly becoming one of my favourites! ... shipping was lightening fast too ... thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I purchased this perfume for myself, beautiful long lasting scent without being overpowering.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS DEVINE Love love love . Not overpowering and beautiful fragrance. All getting asked what perfume Im wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pufurm Hi brought pufurm so nice smell I think you have best pufurm Sydney
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Absolutely love this fragrance! Always get so many compliments when I wear it and lasts all day / even through a sweaty workout!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! Fresh and sweet scented. My go to everyday perfume. Second bottle purchased from Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bootle I purchased this for Christmas and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this fragrance A very feminine yet sweet smell, reminds me of givenchy dahila divin. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume Such a beautiful scent in a beautiful bottle. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell I havw brought this for my mrs a few times the smell is just amazing
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased as a gift & loved by the recipient. Very quick delivery, great service.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell My everyday go to perfume
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and romantic The packaging is so feminine and the scent so sophisticated yet so sexy and fun. The perfect birthday gift for my 22 year old daughter.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing My favourite scent by far, I always get complimented and asked what perfume I'm wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely love this perfume it smells simply divine!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum I am extremely happy with my purchase. The fragrance is equisite & great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter she was so happy
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful bottle love the smell long lasting
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Xmas pressy for my daughter. She loves it!! Good choice Mum
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume I’m happy that it turned out nice as I bought previously Gucci perfume for $80 from chemist warehouse Bankstown and did not have any smell , it’s like water so I assume it was fake or faulty
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine I fell in love with this perfume... I get so many compliments about the perfume, a coworker has gone out and bought this due to my wearing it
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this fragrance as it was recommended by a friend I absolulty love it
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership