$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
  Product ID: 2661060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Olympea Eau de Parfum 80ml

Product ID: 2661060
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $164.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantatsic product! I love this perfume, the smell lasts on me all day and I get several compliments when I'm wearing it. Very cost effective as well.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Love this perfume and always get compliments when I am wearing it : )
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent It smells amazing! Like ysl black opium it is fierce, sexy and confident in a bottle! You can definitely pick up the vanilla and salt notes in it but in the best way possible. More of an evening fragrance and perfect for dates, or when feeling/dressed sexy
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! What a lovely, femine fragrance. I've received so many compliments. This is one of my favourites!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Omg this perfume is amazing, very sattle and the bottle looks amzing too. Loved the price also. Get so much compliments and people stopping to ask what's the name of the perfume I'm wearing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Bought this and love this product
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever I fell in love with this perfume in Paris and cannot believe Chemist Warehouse sell it so much cheaper than where it originated. Great price for a fabulous product
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I purchased this about a month ago and it’s absolitley perfect! The smell, the bottle. I’m actually surprised how long the smell lasts. ALL DAY! And the delivery was so fast.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product from Paco Robane Bought this product months ago and I'm happy that I did. I'll get many compliments for the lovely scents and lasts long all day. Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume My favourite scent! I’ve always purchased this perfume and always get complimented
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! By far one of the most elegant perfumes on the market, it’s my go-to! Great value for money and comes in a simple yet stunning bottle design- full of class!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! MY ALL TIME FAVOURITE! I will not buy anything else from anywhere else because you cannot beat CW prices! Beautiful scent and top quality perfume!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine This perfume is Devine and I can not tell you the amount of times people have complimented me on its smell. It’s devine and not overpowering so it won’t give you a headache.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent ! This fragrance is divine ! So lovely soft it’s a real signature scent ❤️ I get so many compliments when ever I wear it xox
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful bottle is compact I'm.s i glad I purchased this perfume as everyone around me loves it . It's so fresh smelling
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Have been eyeing this off for months!! Such a great price I couldn't resist!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t regret it. The most amazing scent you will ever smell. Long lasting and comes in a gorgeous bottle
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with the smell of this perfume I bought this perfume cause I got a sample a month ago and it is one of my favourites and I love my perfumes
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice smell! I recently purchased this perfume and absolutely love it. The smell isn't too overwhelming but will last majority of the day.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I brought this perfume a month ago and love it. It's been my go to from now on. And stays on you all day. Had a lot of comments on it too.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable price, great quality and quick delivery!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time perfume Love love it. People have asked me what am I wearing. Even after one wash I can still smell the perfum
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume at a great price This perfume smells amazing and the scent lasts ages. The price of this perfume is also reasonable! Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic perfume Purchased this as a treat myself gift and love it, I used to wear black opium but this smells so much nicer! Perfect feminine scent, floral with subtle undertones but not too sharp - I have had many compliments since wearing. Excellent value for money also.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent My partner brought this as part of my wedding present and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Scent Ordered this blind after reading many reviews and was definitely not disappointed ... such a beautiful & unique scent its quickly becoming one of my favourites! ... shipping was lightening fast too ... thanks!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful I purchased this perfume for myself, beautiful long lasting scent without being overpowering.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS DEVINE Love love love . Not overpowering and beautiful fragrance. All getting asked what perfume Im wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pufurm Hi brought pufurm so nice smell I think you have best pufurm Sydney
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Absolutely love this fragrance! Always get so many compliments when I wear it and lasts all day / even through a sweaty workout!
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership