$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)
  Product ID: 2662961

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)

L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray - Brown(Instant Grey Hair Coverage)

Product ID: 2662961
$14.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$14.99
$14.99
$0.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic RetouchBlack
Magic RetouchCool Dark Brown
Magic RetouchDark Brown
Magic RetouchCool Brown
Magic RetouchBrown
Magic RetouchGolden Brown
Magic RetouchLight Brown
Magic RetouchAuburn
Magic RetouchBlonde
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Shake well before use.
Magic Retouch
Keep product upright and hold can approx. 10cm from hair & spray roots in a light stream. Apply to dry, styled hair. Don't overspray, a small amount is enough. Avoid spraying on skin, fabrics & delicate surfaces.
Magic Retouch
Wait 1 minute for the product to fully dry.
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch
Magic Retouch

General Information

Instant Temporary Root Concealer Spray.

The #1 Root touch up spray in the World. 3, 2, 1 ROOTS GONE! Your go-to solution for concealing grey regrowth in between colours.
With a precise spray applicator, the lightweight and non-transferable formula blends with your natural hair colour to perfectly cover grey roots.
Magic Retouch dries instantly and lasts until washed out. Available in broad spectrum of shades, from blonde to black there is a colour to suit you.

Size: 75ml

KEY FEATURES

• Instant Root Coverage
• Blends naturally with your colour
• Easy Application
• Water and heat resistant, transfer proof
• Lasts 1 shampoo

Warnings

CAUTIONS: Extremely flammable aerosol

Ingredients

1150406 - Ingredients: Isobutane , Ethyl Trisiloxane , Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides , Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide , Trimethylsiloxysilicate , Triethoxycaprylylsilane , Methyl Trimethicone , (F.I.L. C179940/1)

Directions

Shake well before use , Keep the product upright , Apply to dry, styled hair , Hold can approx. 10cm from hair & spray roots in a light stream , Don’t overspray , A small amount is enough. Avoid spraying on skin, fabrics & delicate surfaces
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Coverage I bought this and extends my visits to the hairdresser by weeks. Perfect Grey Coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Ecellent Product! WOW!! What and excellent product for those times when you haven't had a chance to get your hair coloured and the greys are showing. The L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch Temporary Root Concealer Spray does EXCACTLY what it says it will do! It really does cover the grey!! I highly recommend this product for both men or women, it truly is MAGIC!!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this LOreal Magic Retouch! I have dark brown hair, 49 years old. My hair is very fine (strands) and is naturally curly. I have stopped permanently colouring my hair due to damage and only get semi permanent colours applied by my hairdresser. And I HAVE to colour my hair...yes I’m getting older and greyer ...EEEK!! Which means I am going to the hairdresser every 4 to 6 weeks!! \nI have used these types of products in the past (quite a while ago) and even used the crayon version sold to me by my hairdresser quite a few years ago. I have been bitterly disappointed with the concept and stopped trying this type of product. UNTIL NOW! \nA friend gave me one of her bottles (we have the same colour hair) and insisted I tried it despite my objections....she knew I hated the stuff hence her gifted to me! \nI am so grateful to her for giving me L’Oreal Retouch in Dark brown. \nThe bottle is compact and a perfect size for travel and handbag....And I love the Tiffany Blue colour (trivial I know but makes it easy to find) \nI find it extremely easy to use ...I have shoulder length hair so don’t find it messy. \nIt covers the greys well and love it covers the greys near my ears on the sides ...which really annoy me. They are bits that fad the easiest w professional colour and very obvious that one needs to get to the hairdresser poste haste!\nIt brushes through well and it is hard to detect I have “magic touched up”)  \nIt saves me rushing to the hairdresser so often. My hairdresser needs to be booked a week or so ahead so it is not easy to get an appmt especially if I have an event. \nIt’s great value for money on top of the savings going to the hairdresser all the time.\nI am so grateful to my friend for forcing me to try this product and reintroducing me to a product that works after swearing that I wouldn’t waste any more money on similar product. Thank you L’OREAL Magic Retouch!! \n  \n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grey root cover This product is a life saver, I now make fewer trips to the hairdresser. It covers my grey roots perfectly and is easy to apply and wash out.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love this product. Whenever it's on special I stock up. I wouldn't be without it!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to their word This product does exactly what it says it does.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Magic Retouch is truly magical!\n\nBecause of my grey hair I need to colour my hair approximately every 4 weeks in order to cover my regrowth - it is very time consuming and being a working mum sometimes I just can't afford the time to do so. When this product first came out I thought it is too good to be true. Well, guess what? It really turned out to be that good. After discovering this product, I can now stretch out the colouring of my hair to every 6-8 weeks instead.\n\nLO'real Magic Retouch provides instant grey coverage, and the result looks very natural. The thin nozzle disperses the product to exactly where it needs to be. It does take a while to master the direction of the nozzle so that it doesn't make a mess everywhere, but all it needs is practice. Having gone through at least 10 bottles of this product in the past 2 years, I have developed what I think is the best way to apply this product, and I would love to share my tips with you.\n\nIt is crucial to NOT hold the nozzle too far away from the roots. It does tend to go everywhere if the nozzle is too far from where the product needs to go. I would say that 5-8 cm is the right distance.  At this short distance however, I make sure to spray very lightly so that the product does not concentrate at one spot on the scalp. As I release the product, I move my hand in a direction that is "across the hair strands" so to get an even dispersion. In certain areas I may need to repeat a couple of times (and go light-handed each time) to get the desired coverage.\n\nMake sure to use L'Oreal Retouch before changing into your outfit in case the product gets onto your clothes accidentally. Any droplets on skin can be washed off by water immediately and easily.\n\nThe product is a little bit sticky. It feels like dry shampoo, so this is always the last step in my hair styling (after brushing, combing and blow dry / straightening) . The colour will last until the next shampoo.\n\nI have both "Brown" and "Light Brown" colours. I found the actual colour is darker than the description (e.g. "Brown" looks more like dark brown). If you are choosing between different colours I would recommend to go for the lighter one of the two.\n\n
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are after a quick fix with maximum payoff L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch is the product for you. I have level 4 dark brow hair with I few unwanted white intruders and brown matches my hair colour perfectly.\nIt is a stress free way to cover regrowth and solid coverage is easy to achieve. It has a similar texture to dry shampoo. It did make my hair feel chalky and it had a slightly dull appearance but it's a great product. The chalky finish would actually work in the favour of people that needed root lift and body. The dullness would help with people that have oily hair. The key is to keep it moving as you spray so you don't over load it. I loved this product, it's a great travel size and it works really well.\n\nPros:\nI love the control that the tiny nozzle gives \nThe coverage is excellent! \nIt was easy to apply\nNo stickiness, \nNo fowl scent and\nBlends it to perfection.\nPrefect size for travel touch ups\n\nCons:\nShake before use! I didn't and it splattered all over my face. I looked like I was covered in dark freckles! Lucky I had wet wipes handy because once it dries it takes a bit of rubbing to get it off.\n\nI would recommend L’Oréal Paris Magic Retouch because it's works wonders! \n\n
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!!!   perfect colour match every time and a quick spray lasts for hours.  It brushes out easily and no extra hair washing is needed.  Keep one in the glove box for touch ups during the day and no more panic when I don;t have time to get to the hairdresser!!!!   If you have not tried it you dont know what your missing......
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very impressed with this product for a quick fix when I am stressing about those pesky little stray greys that I feel are popping up and out.  I have this in brown, I find it very effective and straightforward to use, my colour is instantly, transformed, revamped and lifted.  I love that it free of ammonia, peroxides and synthetic dyes also, a big thumbs up and a product I would gladly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love this product. I have been waiting for an easy to use product that extends the life of my colour and this is it. So easy to use, the aerosol spray can delivers just the correct amount of product and it covers my grey roots beautifully. My hair grows really fast so this product is a godsend. This matched my own hair colour beautifully and made no mess, a great bonus. This is a magic way to disguise grey roots when in between salon visits, I can't live without it and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does have some cons but I'm giving it a 5 because if you've got greys coming through this product is amazing for your self esteem, so for that alone it deserves a max rating! It's really hard and not good for your hair to be dyeing it as often as you would need to keep up with the greys coming through. So for a week or two out of each month, you have to put up with feeling older and less attractive than your fabulous self ;) Solution: this product! It's so quick and easy you can be ready to head out in a couple of minutes, confidence restored. \n\nTo use: shake the can. Hold about 15cm away from hair. Too close and you'll get build up, too far away and you won't get enough coverage. My advice is to pop a towel around your shoulders and use this product prior to putting make up on as it can be messy and you don't want to have to start over. I found a lot was getting on my forehead and ears. To prevent this I tucked a tissue over my ears and held my hand over my forehead. A little awkward but avoids overspray, and you're less worried about trying not to get it everywhere. Wash hands quickly with soap to remove, and you're done. \n\nSo... what's a little bit of fiddling and mess for a whole lot of feeling good? Totally worth it!\n
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers my greys!!! I use this product in between my hair dye appointments to keep the greys hidden. I need to dye my hair every 4 weeks due to grey regrowth. Sometimes I can’t get to hair dresser in that time. So this product is excellent, couldn’t live without it!!! finally a product that does the job properly!!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without this! This is the most amazing product, I will never be without it saves so much time and is super easy to use
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my new best friend!!\n\nIt works so well and will be a constant must have product for me.\n\nThe smell is not intrusive and I would say the weight of the product in my hair is similar to a heavy dry shampoo - helps give great texture.\n\nThis is ideal for the week or two before you get your hair coloured when the greys are just at that annoying stage. But is also fabulous for covering the resistant greys at my temples that just don't seem to hold the colour as well as the rest of my hair.\n\nI am a dark brunette and I am only using the brown and this is dark enough for my hair - this is a quality product that is highly pigmented so you dont need to go darker to get good coverage. \n\nI would recommend this to everyone who colours their hair and doesn't find the time to get their hair done every 5 week (which is pretty much everyone I know!!)\n
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh how did I live without you??? What a fabulous easy to use and just plain sensible product.\nI am ageing and so is my hair, this is reflected in my every 5 week, very expensive trips to my Hairdresser to get rid of those GREYS!\nI'm good for 2 weeks after my hairdresser visit and then those sneaky greys start to make an appearance. I've tried parting my hair in different ways, hair powder touch ups and hair mascara with varying levels of success. What I love most about this product is how quick and easy this is to use. A really nice fine nozzle gets the product where it needs to be and can be done in seconds with no mess.\nA great size for travel - who needs to stress about greys while travelling the world. I want to be able to look fab anytime anywhere and this product is now a staple for me.\n
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a clever little product to save time and money for busy mums like me! I had seen this product advertised online and definitely wanted to try it. It costs approximately the same as an average hair colour but is still good value for money as I've used it numerous times and am yet to run out. I find it perfect to use in between visits to the hair salon when I don't have time to get it dyed. I use it to cover greys at my roots and the colour match for my very dark brown hair was perfect. The spray nozzle is easy to use with the right pressure. The colour sprays on well and covered all of my greys. I love how NATURAL it looks and the coverage it gives is excellent. The pressure can be quite strong so beware that it is runny so do not spray it too close to your hairline on your forehead as it will run. To prevent this I usually tilt my head back slightly when spraying. Application literally takes seconds and it does exactly what it promises to do. An excellent product for touch ups! 
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'oreal Magic Retouch This product is awesome! I really couldn't ever live without it in my top 3 of holy grail products.As Ive been going grey slowly since my early 20's , I'm so happy to see this product and surprised how nobody hadn't really invented it before.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, so quick and easy to use . Couldn't be without it. Great for between salon visits. Easily washes out
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have natural blonde hair that I've dyed black every few weeks for years. Due to the contrast of my regrowth to the rest of my hair, it's difficult to maintain my roots in an affordable way.\n\nDying my hair at least once a month was becoming damaging, tiring and expensive.\n\nI'm not going to lie, when I heard that this product existed I rushed to the store quicker than you can say L'Oreal.\n\nI use this almost daily, to instantly give my hair a fresh look. It does not smudge and stays put until I wash my hair! It has a nice light fragrance that is not too overpowering. It is easy to work with, and blends like a dream.\n\nIf you have trouble with grey hairs, fast growing regrowth or just want a boost of fresh colour, id definitely recommend this product! \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic product and exactly what I have been looking for!  The colour match is great and covers grey effortlessly. It is easy to apply and lasts really well, but washes out easily.  And best of all, it is saving me money and time by pushing back the length of time between hair salon visits. I absolutely recommend this product to anyway wishing to cover grey regrowth in-between salon colouring.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite product! Simple, effective and you only need a small amount to do the job. I hate hate hate having to touch up my grey roots every couple of weeks. This is the perfect solution for extending that process. The colour blends well (brown) and it stays put for in between washes. The only negative would be 'fall out'. Start getting around the hairline and it can get a little messy with 'spots' appearing on your face from the aerosol. Solution - apply it pre-makeup. 
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For several years I've wished for a product like this, one I could simply spray on and go out feeling confident no one could see the dreaded grey stripe. Magic Retouch is perfect for those times when you receive an unexpected invitation but don't have time to colour your hair before you go out or for those days when surprise visitors call to say they are minutes away. The colour blended really well and one friend actually thought I'd just coloured my hair! Thank you for asking me to trial Magic Retouch, I'm quite grey underneath but not ready to go completely grey and the re-growth can be very frustrating. I will definitely keep using it and tell others about it.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had no idea this sort of product existed, so it was really exciting to receive the magic retouch to try. I'm now severely physically disabled, and there is no way I could manage the container, so the first try was a major production, propped up in bed with towels all over me and bedding, turned out none of that was necessary. My husband managed the container and the wand well after a bit of practice, but think for people that have issues with their hands, the container might be quite difficult to manage. \nI'm on various medications and one of the side effects is thinning hair, the touch up made it look a little fuller, so for me that was a real bonus.\nNow that I know the product exists, I plan on having a container on hand, in between colours, it will be great to be able to apply the touch up\nIn the beginning we used too much product, but that was because we didn't know what we were doing. A little bit really goes a long way, and I think the one tin would last a long time.\nThe product really does  last from one washto the next, \nI'll be recommending this product to my sister., her hair is all beautiful ready for an overseas trip, and she was saying by the time she gets  home, she'll have a great big grey stripe down the top of her head, magic retouch will be the perfect solution for her, so long as the container is allowed on the plane of course.\nIt was such fun having the chance to trial this product..\n
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product design put me of to start with as I thought the bright colour looked cheap - but it made it easy to spot in store. The product worked well for me, covering greys and didn't look out of place by not exactly matching some colour streaks in my hair - it blended fine. There was a slight hairspray type feel to my hair for the time it was in there but nothing to bad. It washed out easily. The nozzle was a little hard to get a light spray out of and if you don't push hard enough small droplets land on your face and vanity - but they wipe straight off. I will definetly buy again. Perfect for that last minute decision to head out with friends but notice you are overdue for a colour - hides the greys in a spray.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal magic touch is a necessity for those that don't have time to get to the hairdressers. I have long hair with greys closer to the scalp. This products coverage did the job. I would also love a mascara type for a quick fix. All in all a product that i will purchase again as i am a busy mother who can't afford the time to get it done professionally. Great price too. The only problem i had was that it sprayed on my skin too, hence the wish to have a mascara version.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used L'OREAL DARK BROWN instant concealer spray and found that it completely covers grey hair.It smells nice and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I loved this product! In the past for quick touch ups, I have used a crayon to mask those pesky grey hairs and ended up with the product smeared on my face from trying to cover near the hair line. Not any more! I loved the applicator for this product. Just sprayed it on and it gave a nice even coverage. No messy excess product and it covered my greys perfectly. The dark brown was a perfect match for my hair colour. I will be buying this again as it's great for a quick cover up in between colouring my hair. Those greys just seem to appear so quickly. Lasted until I washed my hair after a couple of days!\n
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a smattering of greys and home colour my hair. Having two kids I don't always get to colour my hair on the 6 weeks mark like I would. I have heard of a mascara type wand that covers greys that you can buy at specialised salon shops but it's tricky to buy, and this was the only product I know that provided a temporary fix to greys until the Loreal magic retouch product was launched.\n\nThe packaging is bright and funky, the colour that was sent was a dark brown and a perfect match for my hair colour. It's light and easy to apply in one hand. \n\nI found the product had no smell attached to it and I put the nozzle 8cm back from my forehead and pointed the nozzle downwards. I sprayed in bursts and then combed my hair back. (that's if my hair was in a pony tail). I found it easy to apply this way.  It gave great coverage and it took me about 4 mins to spray all my greys. \n\nI will definitely recommend this product to family and friends and will be repurchasing. I think it would be fantastic to take on holidays for an instant retouch when you can't get to a salon. \n\n
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE   THE  MAGIC RETOUCH  WHAT A WONDERFULL WAY OF HIDING THOSE GREY HAIRS .....WORKS SO  QUICK AND EASY  COLOUR MATCH MY HAIR WELL ......HANDY TO HAVE ON HAND  AS SOMETIMES WE JUST CANT GET TO THE HAIR DRESSER WHEN WE WANT TOO......IM VERY PLEASED  AND HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT AND WILL BE BUYING MORE .......IT  LOOKS NATURAL AND BLENDS IN WELL AND LASTED FOR A FEW DAYS  DRYS QUICKLY AND EASY TO USE THANKYOU FOR LETTING ME TRY 
Date published: 2016-05-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership