$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Colgate Optic White High Impact White Glistening Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g
  Product ID: 2663462

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Colgate Optic White High Impact White Glistening Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g

Colgate Optic White High Impact White Glistening Mint Teeth Whitening Toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide 85g

Product ID: 2663462
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Colgate Optic White High Impact White teeth whitening toothpaste with hydrogen peroxide delivers 4 shades visibly whiter teeth with twice daily brushing for 6 weeks.

Colgate Optic White High Impact White whitening toothpaste delivers 4 shades visibly whiter teeth with twice daily brushing for 6 weeks.

- Whitens teeth 4 shades 
- The unique formula contains the whitening ingredient that dentists use, hydrogen peroxide 
- Enamel safe for daily use
- Glistening mint fluoride toothpaste 


Causes of tooth discolouration - certain foods and beverages can cause teeth to become discoloured. These include coffee, tea and wine. Smoking also causes teeth to become discoloured.

Types of teeth stains:
1. Extrinsic Stains - an extrinsic tooth stain is a stain on the outer part of the tooth. These stains make their home on your enamel, which is the layer that protects the softer part of the tooth (dentine) underneath. Enamel comes into contact with everything you eat or drink and can adsorb some of the pigment over time, causing a stain.
2. Intrinsic Stains - intrinsic stains happen when pigments become incorporated in the enamel structure. Dentine is naturally darker and more yellow in colour than enamel. Dentine is more visible when enamel is thinned or worn down from abrasion, which can result from hard toothbrushing; or erosion, which can occur from the ingestion of acidic foods and drinks amongst other things.

Teeth whitening treatments - there are many at-home treatment options available including using a whitening toothpaste, mouthwash or whitening pen. Some whitening toothpastes contain hydrogen peroxide. Hydrogen peroxide works by removing extrinsic and intrinsic stains. Other whitening toothpastes use high cleaning silica, which helps to remove surface stains on the outer layer of the teeth. 4 shades visibly whiter^ teeth

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 85g

KEY FEATURES

• Colgate Optic White High Impact White Teeth Whitening Toothpaste delivers 4 shades visibly whiter teeth with twice daily brushing for 6 weeks.
• The unique formula contains the whitening ingredient that dentists use, hydrogen peroxide
• Enamel safe for daily use
• Glistening mint fluoride toothpaste
• Toothpaste Format: Paste. Size: 85g

Warnings

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

Ingredients

Propylene Glycol, Calcium Pyrophosphate, PVP, PEG/PPG116/16 Copolymer, PEG12, Glycerin, Flavour, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Silica, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Sodium Monofluorphosphate, Sodium Saccharin, Disodium Pyrophosphate, Sucralose, BHT. Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

NO COLGATE TOOTHPASTE CONTAINS SUGAR.

Active Ingredients: Hydrogen Peroxide 2% w/w

Contains: Contains the equivalent of 1000 ppm Fluoride.

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not suitable for children under 6 years unless recommended by your dental professional. Keep out of reach of children. Store below 25°C.

USAGE ADVICE

Some people may experience tooth sensitivity for gum discomfort when using whitening products. This discomfort is temporary and not harmful. If you experience more than mild tooth sensitivity, stop use and consult your dentist.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 25°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This carton contains recycled material and is recyclable.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colgate Optic White toothpaste was a fantastic product I would for sure buy again; it had an unusual sensation in the first few moments of brushing (warm) and wasn’t as savage tasting as normal toothpaste. I was happy with the results.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the Optic White toothpaste. The taste was super fresh. The taste was a little different to regular toothpastes, but it wasn't medicinal or unpleasant. My teeth had slight yellowness from coffee and wine, and probably also due to aging. This Optic White toothpaste was very effective in lessening the discoloration!!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely recommend this to get whiter teeth. Took sometime to notice results but worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked in whitening my teeth as well as leaving my mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been converted. This toothpaste tastes great and leaves my teeth feeling super clean without a nasty gritty texture some other whitening toothpastes have. I noticed an improvement in the colour of my teeth within a few weeks. Very impressed and I’ll keep using it!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best whitening toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this with my electric toothbrush for giving me the most thorough clean and brightest smile !!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t recommend more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found making the switch to Colgate Optic White easy, especially when I noticed the difference in my teeth colour. Will definitely be buying again
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste not only tastes great but makes your teeth look so good!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with great results to show [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tastes good and with visible results in just a short amount of time, I’ll be definitely using this more in the future
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White teeth again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband teeth are worst that mine and I going to get him to try it now as I love it my teeth are looking great again
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great pleasant taste and noticed whiter teeth after just a week.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great whitening toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this - Great taste and noticeable benefits. My teeth felt fresh and clean and much whiter.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feel more brighter teeth and better smile. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate To The Rescue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hello, I'd like to start by saying as a smoker & heavy coffee/tea drinker, i have always struggled to keep my teeth looking presentable and have always felt quite ashamed to show my teeth in public. I have been using "White Glo" daily now for quite a few years and although it worked reasonably well, it just did not get the results i was wanting and left a horrible chalky taste in my mouth after each use. I started this Colgate trial with low expectations but after the first week i was pleasantly surprised with the results i was seeing (and tasting). I had friends and family at Christmas pull me aside and ask if i had my teeth whitened at a dentist! If i can find this Colgate Optic White High Impact Teeth Whitening Toothpaste at my local store i will continue to use it over the White Glo from now on. Performance & taste the Colgate is just far superior to anything else i have ever used. Very happy with the product! A+
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I drink coffee, and this toothpaste, brightened my smile, cleaned more throughly and the taste is not bad either
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter teeth within a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent toothpaste and I saw results within on week.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Optic White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Optic White High Impact toothpaste works well. You can noticeably we the difference.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favour and buy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its economical and a great non evasive product that works
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this toothpaste, not only did I feel like my teeth were whiter the toothpaste had a great taste and clean feeling! I’m alittle obsessed with making sure I clean my teeth and this toothpaste ticked all the boxes of being great and feeling great after cleaning.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and White [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Optic White not only makes my teeth FEEL clean and fresh -but they also LOOK several shades whiter!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although the results weren't dramatic, my teeth were definitely whiter after just a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Optic White High Impact Teeth Whitening Toothpaste is a game changer. It is affordable, a trustworthy brand and best of all, it does what it says it will - making your pearly whites even brighter. Great way to increase your confidence. Two enthusiastic thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked very well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would highly recommend Colgate Optic White High Impact Teeth Whitening Toothpaste for other people to buy and use every day. It certainly does the job. I have noticed a considerable improvement in the colour of my teeth since I started using this product. It is also very well priced
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Teeth are Sparkling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this product was excellent. My teeth have never looked so white. I am smiling all the time now.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and Better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found using this toothpaste great, definitely finding my teeth are whiter and less stained
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I drink a lot of coffee and tea so I have always had stained teeth. I noticed the difference in mine within first few weeks and as the weeks went on with continued use of twice a day brushing the stains got less and less. Love my new brighter whiter smile.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm convinced! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To begin with I was sceptical of this toothpaste because I have tried many different teeth whitening products before and had been left disappointed. But, after using this toothpaste, I am super happy. I can see a huge difference in the whiteness of my teeth. I have had stubborn discolouration on some of my teeth for years, and nothing has worked. Until now! I am so happy with my results! I will continue to use and buy this toothpaste. And I'll even recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy user [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed with how white my teeth came out after using this
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't have a horrible taste. It wasn't overpowering in the mint flavour. It really did make my teeth whiter. I use a Bamboo toothbrush and there were no adverse effects to the brush or bristles.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Teeth were visibly whiter and mouth felt a lot cleaner. Much fresher breath
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership