$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml
  Product ID: 2661159

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 40ml

Product ID: 2661159
$16.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

La Roche

General Information

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast Baume B5 is a soothing multi-repairing balm designed to care for the most sensitive skin.

Cicaplast Baume B5 is a multi-repairing balm with a rich nourishing texture that can be used on adults, children and babies.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 40mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-repairing balm suitable for the entire family
• Ideal for sensitive skin.
• Formulated with Madecassoside and 5% Pathenol to care for sensitive skin.
• Provides a rich, nourishing texture that is easy to apply with a non-greasy finish.
• Can be used for dry patches, rough areas, redness.
• Dermtologically tested for sensitive skin
• Designed for optimal toleriance.
• Fragrance-free, lanolin-free and white-mark free

Warnings

Avoid the eye contour area. Suitable for babies, children and adults

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Propanediol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Tristearin, Zinc Gluconate, Madecassoside, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Edta, Copper Gluconate, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide (Fil Code: B47889/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer. Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I use this as the last step in my PM skin care routine to seal in my moisturiser and my dry skin has never looked better! I will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for irritated skin Whenever my skin feels irritated, I just apply this product and it gets better within a day or two at most. Could not recommend more. Leaves a bit of a white cast and is quite thick so the Baum is better for night time application. It’s not meant to be used as an everyday moisturised I don’t think, only as a product for soothing irritated skin
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior moisturising balm I bought this to use on my hands during dry cold winter season. It is fantastic! It gives a protective layer. Improves skin condition-not heavy or greasy. Have not used on face as I have other creams for face. Recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Absolute fav! Good after a peel.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love it! Nice and thick but it doesn’t feel heavy when wearing it. Love that I can use it for lips, body and face.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I bought this after reading so many comments, and yes from high end brands to drug store, this worked amazingly beautiful on my skin, so impressed, would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New holy grail This is incredible, I use this as my night moisturiser and I’ve noticed a huge improvement in dryness and redness. I had a damaged skin barrier and this has worked wonders to repair it. I will definitely be repurchasing.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drier skin Love it! Recommended by a derm on youtube. Its super thick and feels good on dry skin
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She a thicc girl Super calming and thick. Love using it at night time as the last step. My skin is prone to epidermal water loss (esp in the winter) but skin looks plump and healthy every morning with this bad girl. The hype is real - get it this winter
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best repairing and soothing cream! I don't often write reviews but this cream is amazing! I have acne prone skin and starting using a retinoid and use this as my night moisturiser. My skin looks and feels so much better. You wake up with beautiful, glowy skin. This will be my fourth purchase. Just wish it came in a bigger size!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night-time moisturiser Good for mature skin at night, that needs some repair. Apply after a serum on some nights.Feels a little thick to apply but helps my skin feel plumper.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promblem adult sensitive acne prone skin I have combination skin. Acne prone and oily but also sensitive and dry. This range has helped me so much. I have tried new things but I always drift back to using this system as it works so well for my skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Excellent product highly recommended
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healing hands This balm has really helped with my hands from all the washing and sanitizer it’s helping heal them
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have bought this product previously due to over exfoliating my skin. I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. Which is also prone to redness and hyperpigmentation easily. However, I also have acne so I need to use benzoyl peroxide quite frequently and this is the only product that after applying calms and gives a soothing sensation to my red dry skin. This is my third batch. Don't hesitate to buy if the skin burns to any moisturiser!! Little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Healing Properties Highly recommend! It quickly began to heal an inflamed small patch of skin on my face caused by having a small keratosis freeze dried.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best basic hydration Favourite lightweight cream that’s gentle enough to use post-active treatments.it’S almost a mousse weight but it’s a very light cream that doesn’t irritate the skin at all. Highly recommend for sensitive skin and for the days after needling or peels.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin Perfect cream for an impaired skin barrier.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New convert to this brilliant brand Hadnt used this brand before, but seriously love (definetely a convert), made my skin noticeably refreshed and new. I have sensitive skin and find it hard not to get anything heavy.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heals irritations over night. Personally I find it too greasy for face, hence I use it on the rest of the body wen needed. For face I guess is good if you have extreme dry skin.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hydration Loved the thick consistency
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my skin I had.very, very dry patches around my nose, mouth and chin. This cream, has soothed it and after wearing it for a day and night I can see that my face is healing. It's such a relief.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle cream I’ve been paying over twice the amount for a product that was working, but less effective than this cream. Will only be buying this now!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank God I found this! Thank God I have tried this product. This is the only product that healed my bub’s contact dermatitis. In just 2 days, we saw results! I always make sure we never run out of this balm. I just bought 4 of these.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have mild seborrheic dermatitis and the usual moisturisers just dont cut it but this has been a life saver! So happy I tried it, will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for repairing your skin Super thick and helps with hydration. Doesn’t irritate the skin and perfect if your skin barrier is damaged. Would recommend having it on hand. Happy to repurchase
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT skin calming cream for flair ups This cream is the most skin calming cream I have ever used. And as a person with sensitive skin, with regular flair ups, I have used a lot. Can’t rave about his stuff enough.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Deeply nourishing balm
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product highly recommand
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supper good ! Cheap price !! Nice product ! Good outcome!
Date published: 2021-10-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_203
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership