$0.00
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Wotnot SPF 30+ Natural Zinc Baby Sunscreen 100g
  Product ID: 2658243

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Wotnot SPF 30+ Natural Zinc Baby Sunscreen 100g

Wotnot SPF 30+ Natural Zinc Baby Sunscreen 100g

Product ID: 2658243
$16.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $22.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Broad Spectrum protection, UV-A & UV-B, enriched with Certified Organic Aloe Vera and GMO-free Vitamin E.

FREE FROM :
PHENOXYETHANOL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
PARABENS
PEGS
FRAGRANCE

Ingredients

Active ingredient: zinc oxide (250mg/g)

jojoba oil, grapeseed oil, safflower oil, olive oil, beeswax-white, silica, shea butter, naticide (natural preservative, ACO approved), purified water, aloe vera extract, gmo-free vitamin e, candelilla wax, carnauba wax

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how natural this is So far so good really happy with this sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful natural sunscreen for sensitive skin A great product, smells nice, speads easily and is gentle on sensitive skin with eczema. Not a dry touch so works well with my toddler's dry skin
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Best product for eczema kids no fare ups easy to apply doesn’t leave skin greasy once dry
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for sensitive skin We have this for our 8 month old who suffers from sensitive skin but we found wotnot didn’t irritate her skin at all. It is a little out though.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product I bought this recently for my 3 month old. Her skin didn’t react to the sunscreen. It protected her self from the strong sun. Great product, I’m so glad I was able to purchase it from my local chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for sensitive skins My bubba has eczema and this is great as it doesn’t aggravate it and it last ages on the skin, she has NEVER been burnt.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nasties all natural My kids like the smell, cream has a nice thick consistency. No complaints from me
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is not to love?! Love this product. No nasty ingredients unlike most natural brands that contain some form of hidden nasty ingredient that is banned or restricted in another country
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and effective Great all natural ingredients and doesn’t irritate my son’s skin. Effective physical barrier for the sun.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby skin Love this sunscreen All natural and effective So good to have for my baby as we spend a lot of time outdoors
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gentle After my son had a reaction to a generic brand of sunscreen I bought from the supermarket I did a bit of research and had heard great things about wotnot. We have used this quite a few times over the summer and my son's skin is loving it! No bad reactions and I love that it has no nasties
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for everyone I only wear organic sunscreen now. I love that it doesn’t make me itchy or oily.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Absolutely love the product have been looking for a solution for my 3 yr old who is highly sensitive to sunscreens and after trying 8 different ones this one was a winner. Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good baby sunscreen Good sunscreen but a bit greasy.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sun cream for baby I bought a few week ago. It’s so moisture and natural. Can use baby and adult as well
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good natural sunscreen This is good in the sense that it's about as natural as an effective sunscreen can get so you feel ok about putting it on your little one. But the texture is super thick and sticky. Your Bub will be covered in dirt and dust because everything sticks to this sunscreen.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for babies! Worked really well, my baby had no burns while we were in Samoa. The product itself is quite thick so it is a bit hard to put on and is also quite oily. It has a strong beeswax smell as well that I got a bit sick of by the end of the trip! But worked as advertised and I still have heaps left even after using it every day for a week.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on your skin type This is okay. It’s mineral based so great for sensitive skin. If you gave very dry skin this is great for you however if your skin is oily it’s a NO. It’s way too greasy for me and doesn’t soak on my skin so it didn’t work for me but for my baby it’s good enough to protect from the sun.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too greasy I have a cream from Wotnot and thought I’d try the sunscreen. Unfortunately I have found it too greasy and messy when using it on my toddler.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really greasy- waste of money This is so ridiculously greasy I ended up throwing it out! I used it on my 3 month old baby but it doesn't absorb well at all- it leaves a greasy layer over the skin and it gets on the pram, in the car seat, on bub's clothes...I had to give her a bath to wash it all off! Such a shame as it seems to be the only sunscreen suggested for under 6 months of age. And although i keep bub out of the sun as much as possible, I wanted to put sunscreen on her for when sun can't really be avoided such as during car rides and sometimes in the pram you can't 100% block out all of the sun shining through. I'll just wait until bub is 6 months and i can use a better absorbing sunscreen on her
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to GREASY Always wanted to find a good physical sunscreen then found this online with good reviews. I find this pruduct way too oily and impossible to apply make up over this sunscreen. Even when I try to use as a body sunscreen I still found this products still way too greasy to use.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good concept but it smells terrible I bought this for a tropical island trip because we wanted to make sure that our sunscreen didn't damage the coral reefs. I researched a number of possible sunscreens and this one seemed to be one of the most environmentally friendly and also had glowing reviews. What none of the reviews mentioned, however, is that the sunscreen has a strong and unpleasant smell - like play-doh - that gets onto all of your clothes. Every day after snorkelling while wearing this suncreen, we had to thoroughly wash our bathers, our clothes and scrub our skin to get this stuff off us! I would not buy this sunscreen again.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy, oily feeling. Thick to apply! This is a terrible product! It leaves a greasy oily film on the skin and it is so thick to apply. Very unpleasant! Finding it hard to use up the tube. What a waste of money! I actually read reviews about this one before purchasing and it seemed to get good reviews. However I would definitely not recommend purchasing this one!
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership