$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Bottles 340ml 2 Pack
  Product ID: 2654708

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Bottles 340ml 2 Pack

Tommee Tippee Closer To Nature Bottles 340ml 2 Pack

Product ID: 2654708
$18.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Feeding Bottle is inspired by what babies love most: mum!

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature's award-winning range of BPA free Bottles make switching between breast and bottle feeding easier than ever before. Tommee Tippee have designed the unique, easy-latch-on teat shape with breastfeeding experts to mimic the natural flex, stretch and movement of a mum’s breast. Together with the bottle’s super-sensitive valve, this encourages your baby’s intuitive feeding action for comfortable, relaxed feeding.

Suitable For: 0m+

Product Claims: BPA-Free

Boxed Contents: 2 x 340ml Bottles with 2 x Medium Flow Teats

KEY FEATURES

• Award winning unique, breast-like shaped teat for easy-latch on
• Super-sensitive Closer to Nature® valve eliminates excessive air flow
• Soft, natural-feel silicone teat mimics breastfeeding action
• Easy-hold bottle with medium-flow teat
• BPA-free for ultimate reassurance

Warnings

For your child's safety and health
WARNING!
Always use this product with adult supervision. Accidents have occurred when babies have been left alone with drinking equipment due to the baby falling or if the product has disassembled.
Never use feeding teats/nipples (delete as appropriate) as a soother/pacifier (delete as appropriate).
Continuous and prolonged sucking of fluids will cause tooth decay. Tooth decay in young children can occur even when non-sweetened fluids are used. This can occur if the baby is allowed to use the bottle for long periods through the day and particularly through the night, when saliva flow is reduced or if it is used as a soother/pacifier (delete as appropriate).
Always check food temperature before feeding. Heating in a microwave oven may produce localised high temperatures. Take extra care when microwave heating. Always stir heated food to ensure even heat distribution and test the temperature before serving.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant beat tommee We have used Tommee tippee from birth and havent looked back. We use alternate teets than the ones the bottle came with due to needing slow flow and anticolic. Best things is the teets are super easy to change out and seals just as good as if using the original. Definitely recommend Tomme Tippee bottles
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee tippe closer to nature bottles Absolutely fantastic, no fuss cleaning at all. Tommee tippe bottle brush can cover all the corners, teats are as close to natural as possible. Best thing I like is it is easily available in stores like some known brands. The shape allows easy holding for parent and for bub. Has options of buying small or big bottles/ml.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My LO loves it! We have been using these bottles since our LO was 5 days old and now he is 8.5 months and using these till date. He breastfeeds, so when using these bottles, there is no nipple confusion. These bottles are anticolic, as featured, are light weight and very easy to clean. Age specific teats are easily available which we have applied and using the same bottles for 8 months!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable bottle for any age I use these bottles for my breastfed newborn and my 2.5 year old toddler. There has never been any nipple confusion and they are super easy to clean. I put my toddlers in the dishwasher and sterilise my newborns bottle. They are affordable enough to dispose of the teats when they are looking and feeling a little old and discoloured, easy to find in any supermarket or pharmacy. I like the fact that the teat ring comes in many colours, so I can tell which bottle belongs to which child at a quick glance.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I love the tommee tippee range of bottles. The bottle itself has a nice shape that is comfortable to hold, and it is compatible with the breast pumps so expressing breast milk is even easier. Our son preferred the teat on these as they have a more natural shape, and there was no nipple confusion either. I like that the range is interchangeable with different size bottles and teat flows.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle for supplementary formula feeding Tommee Tippee closer to nature bottles are the most easy to use feeding bottles from my experience. The teats are suitable for breastfeed baby for easy transition to a bottle. I first used it as a bottle came along with my Tommee Tippee Made for Me Electric Breast Pump. Later went back and replaced all our nuk bottles with this. There are a wide range of teats and it is easy to find them in Coles, Big W and Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Purchased these bottles with intention of avoiding nipple confusion given how we were struggling to directly breastfeed at that time. And I'm glad that they haven't caused nipple confusion! I also feel like they are of good quality, very easy to clean and sterilise, also replacement parts are easy to find. It fits perfectly with my tommee tippie breast pump which is a huge bonus! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My 2 bubs have no issues with this bottle. I've been mixed feeding and my bubs were not confused and took the bottle easily. The shape is good and the teats work well. It is also reasonably priced and my bubs didn't have issues with gas etc - good product. Will recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves this bottle My son is mixed fed has been taking this bottle since he was a week old. We have never had any trouble with his intake or reflux. I also haven’t experienced any nipple confusion and i think that’s because of the design of the teet. I’m so happy we invested in this style and will recommend friends give them a go also
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love Tommee Tippee Bottles We have used Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature from Day 1! We tried a few different bottles but these ones were the best! He has learnt to hold them and become a total pro at relaxing on his couch and feeding himself his milk. We won't use any other bottles, Tommee Tippee is the one for us!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought about a year and abit ago again Third time I have choose these bottles and I am absolutely amazed by them. They are the only bottles my 3 year old took and my 2 year old loves them too. My now 1 year old absolutely adores them as well. She never really liked any other brands of bottles. thanks Tommie tippee.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles I am a big fan of this brand. I really like their closer to nature range. This bottle is easy to use and easy to clean. I have had no issues swapping between breastfeeding and bottle feeding. The bottles shape also makes it very comfortable to hold. Being critical, the only problem I have is removing the lid from the teat, very hard to do unless teat is on the bottle. Otherwise, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These bottle are so easy to clean and can be sterilised in a microwave. Size is 260 ml great for storing expressed milk in a fridge . The quality is really good I always like to keep extra bottles so they are sterilised before hand and my baby didn’t have to wait.I recommend this product to new mums
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Bottles Received a single bottle in a baby product box and loved the design, the shape and the size was nice and compact but the lid stays on and keeps it relatively spill proof. I have since purchased the whole pack and all of the accessories. This is the only bottle brand that we are using. There are lots of different teats and accessories also.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are amazing These bottle are amazing, they don't leak. I have tried a couple other brands but these ones Are the best. You can get them in different colours. I use the anti colic ones. They are amazing. I highly recommend these to everyone. These ones are the only ones I'll use and my son takes to them very good.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle Great bottle. My kids love it
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy grip I found tommee tippee to be easy to grip for my toddler also super easy to clean with it's wide entrance and short sides. It's great too as you can choose from January st the bottle and teat or buy one with handle if your little one still struggles to hold it alone. Colours for boys and girls too, or just the siple version like I have shown
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only bottles we have used and I love them. They are easy to wash and they don’t have any small spaces you have to try and get into. Easy to take apart and put back together. The teat is shaped like a boob so I didn’t experience nipple confusion with either of the kids. Over time after washing and sterilising I’m finding the bottle dis colours a little and some of the numbers start to come off but it’s not a big deal at all.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m actually quite impressed I got one of these as a sample in a big box, I was very happy and surprised though when I tried it out, I went and bought more and in the bigger size too. I highly recommend these and was very surprised. They are very reasonably priced too and can purchase in good bulk packs
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These have been fantastic! I look after my grandson quite a bit, his mum pumps into these and he has taken to them so well. They’re soft and flexible, super easy to clean and I’ve found them to be a great price. They’re a great shape for him to hold easily too.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our baby took to it straight away! I have had only a good experience with these. Our newborn took to it at the first try - no doubt due to the breastlike shape. Now that she is older, she is able to hold the wide bottle with ease (even with one hand!). The wide shape also makes it easier to clean than narrower bottles. You can buy a special bottle brush for them, but I have discovered that a Chux Dishwand works just as well if not better. Just don't forget to move to a faster flowing tip as your baby grows!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design, great bottle My little girl was breastfed for the first 14mths and when I had to go to a uni class she had to stay with Dad which meant EBM in a bottle. These bottles have been fantastic and never once did she get any breast to bottle confusion, and absolutely no issues with colic or gas of any kind. They are super affordable, extremely easy to clean (I use my Thermomix to sterilise) as they can be put in the dishwasher and now that my baby is on formula she can hold these bottles quite easily herself.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles After switching our newborn to Formula at 2 weeks we used the Tommee Tippee Close to Nature bottles and were really pleased with them. Anti colic which was great as our bub really suffered with this, easy to clean, natural feeling they were the perfect bottle for us. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My son is breastfed but he uses a bottle when he’s not with me. He took to these so easily and didn’t reject it once. He was very small when born and using these bottles really helped him gain his sucking strength. You can put them in the dish washer which is fantastic and they sterilize really easy in the tommee tippee sterilizer. Now that my sons a bit older, he can easily hold the bottle himself. Would definitely recommend for bottle fed and breast fed babies.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter bottle Easy to use bottle which bub loves. Comes with the infant or size 0 teat which was great up until around 3 months where i have switched to the size 1 which bub has adjusted well to. Easy to clean and 4 easy parts to reassemble after cleaning. 2 great sized bottles with smaller bottles for when bub is younger and larger bottles for when they require more liquid
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee Tipee I used these bottles with my second child. I liked that they are readily available, must supermarkets stock them, and a great price. The shape and size made it easy for bub to hold himself when he was old enough. They were also easy to clean, most of the time we put them in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle When we first got back from the hospital we were giving expressed breast milk and using the Tommee tippee bottles. Our baby took the teat well and drank from it weekly. At about 2 months we stopped giving her the bottle and that was a mistake. At 4 months we tried to reintroduce it and she wouldn’t take it. With some persistence she took it only with the Tommee tippee bottle. Thank goodness.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tommee terrific This is a great starter bottle for any baby. It has a dishwasher friendly Plastic bottle and soft teats which are easy to change if baby needs a different flow rate. Our son preferred the breast originally but at 5months was comfortable with the teat, as well as holding the bottle himself. We are very happy.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only bottles we use Started using these bottles as they came with the breast pump, I liked that they mimicked the breast the most from a a brand you could but in your local supermarket. The anti colic valve was good for letting air into the bottle. The bottles come in multiple sizes the smaller ones were great for the new born stage and the larger ones were good for storing extra boiled water for our formula feeds. The bottle has a contour which is good to help baby hold onto.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked when the breast wouldn't My first bub fed so well with these bottles and nothing else. Breastfeeding was an enormous struggle for so many reasons, one being her super tiny mouth. These teats with the longer nipple just seemed to really work for her. She latched immediately and was a very happy baby. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_289
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership