$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Healthy Care Turmeric 3100 100 Capsules
  Product ID: 2651520

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Healthy Care Turmeric 3100 100 Capsules

Healthy Care Turmeric 3100 100 Capsules

Product ID: 2651520
$20.49 FRENZY SALE
$20.49
$20.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

relieve symptoms of mild arthritis
support joint health
relieve mild joint inflammation
support joint mobility
Relief of symptoms of medically diagnosed Irritable Bowel Syndrome

Warnings

Contains lactose

If symptoms persist, seek the advice of a healthcare professional
Not recommended for pregnant women

This product may not be right for you. Always read the label, warnings and instructions for use, before purchase. Vitamin and Mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.
Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Curcuma longa

Directions

Adults: Take 1 capsule daily with food or as advised by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed I was recommended by a friend for arthritis and inflammatory problems. I took it for a month, and it WORKED!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good health A tablet with so many health benefits, couldn't live without, top product
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been on turmeric for quite sometime now it help my arthritis no pain.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results This product helped my lower back pain joint health enormously. I wouldn’t be without it. ♥️ The best is that I can purchase online or in store.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Turmeric I have been buying this for over a year now and it is the best Turmeric capsule on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Care - Healthy Care Turmeric 3100 100 Caps Great for controlling aches and pains in my body. Helps me to keep flexible
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find that this particular turmeric helps me more than others, whether it is only in my head, who knows. not very many other stores have it so, being elderly, I decided to have it delivered.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have seen an overall improvement since taking these
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi strength & great value for money I tried another brand that was weaker in strength but 10 times more expensive. This product good has strength only require 1 tablet a day costing 10cents a day instead of other weaker product costing $2.00 a day. I am very happy with this product. In fact, my mother is now taking this tablet and like me is getting great benefit from it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this few years now, it’s really good.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product ! Im happy for it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Have been using this product for about three years and has been great for my joints and general body wellbeing
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this product value for money
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good value I take Turmeric daily and these capsules are easy to swallow
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I have been using this product now for 2 years, Fantastic value for money and Healthy Care Turmeric is Super Strength. Would recommend to all. I am 57yo and never felt healthier!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and worth it! I buy only this turmeric product as it is easy swallow and I feel it works.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use caps my husband and I both take these everyday, so good
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like brand Very pleased thank you
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Best turmeric highly recommend this prodcut
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has been taking tumeric for some time. It certainly works.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to read capsules are smaller and easier to swallow than pills and no after taste
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wasn't sure they were working until I ran out and had towait for more
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this product for my mom.and it’s very work for her. Thanks
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joint pain reliever I have been taking these for the past 2 years and fine they help with my joint pain such a relief
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I find Health Care Turmeric 3000. Very good for me only been taking for few months so far & working great
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I started taking these 3 years ago, they took about 3 months to start working, I found they have helped my existing joint problem tremendously. Am still taking them, and won't stop.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was given these in place of Natures Way Circummin, (out of stock).. Just as good, and three times more for half the price. Great product.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advised to use by dr
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THESE SEEM TO HELP Use these to keep bursitis of the hip under control and I certainly notice if I dont take them
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for a try and love it
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership