$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g
  Product ID: 2647723

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel 50g

Product ID: 2647723
$15.99
$11.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid with long lasting hydration.

The Science of Hydration
Prebiotics 
- Enhances skin's natural Hyaluronic Acid (tested on skin cells).
Hyaluronic Acid
- Boosts hydration for smooth, supple skin all day.
Antioxidant Olive Extract
- Helps to repair and reinforce the skin's barrier.
Trehalose 
- Naturally found ingredient known for its moisture resurrection properties for added hydration lock.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel
Meet the new generation Neutrogena Hydro Boost that goes beyond just skin surface level to deliver intensive and long-lasting hydration from within.

Our propriety dermatologically tested hydration technology fights dehydration at the root of the skin's hydration network: Our formula instantly boosts skin's hydration and over time amplifies your skin's natural ability to self-hydrate with 50% more hydration power (vs previous formula).

With a light-weight fresh texture that can be instantly absorbed, Water Gel is proven to effectively lock in hydration deep within your skin and constantly quench your skin's thirst throughout the day. Clinically proven to visibly improve skin translucency, firmness, smoothness & plumpness for a natural healthy glow that lasts.

- Dermatologically Tested.
- Oil-Free.
- Hypoallergenic.
- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 50g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyacrylamide, Sorbitan Olivate, C13-14 isoparaffin, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trehalose, Dimethiconol, Chlorphenesin, Yeast Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance, Laureth -7, C12-14 Pareth-12, Sodium Hydroxide, CI 42090.

Directions

Apply generously morning and evening. Massage evenly over face and neck.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Gentle and absorbent Loving this product Last longer Leaves skins soft and natural moist
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trying so many cream for my combination skin nothing helped since I have been using this cream my skin looks much better so I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different I had used one product for 15 years on my face through the day,suddenly noticed little dry patches,tried this Gel,it goes on lightly and feels instantly absorbed,fresh fragrance,ideal for those of us who tend to get clammy skin in humid weather.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this recently and have used it for 3 days so far. But omg I love it. The first day my acne was already starting to heal, especially using the night concentrate as well. Also the smell is absolutely divine.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have you been all my life? Have tried moisturizers for oily skin that left my skin dull, so I stopped using. This is an amazing water based gel that leaves my face looking as though I just had a facial. I have finally found what I have been searching for. Try it. Fantastic price to boot. By the way I'm 77 and genetically blessed with no eye bags or crows feet. A gift from my father!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for Acne prone skin The water gel is very lightweight & makes my skin look very clean & clear. I highly reccomend this to anyone who has oily skin or just need a moisturiser to keep their face hydrated
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable This is the best moisturiser for the money. Even better than $200 jars.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT My friend recommended this gel to me as I hate the feeling of cream on my face, but want to look after my skin. On the first use, WOW, my skin instantly looked much better after 15 minutes. The smell is subtle yet nice and it absorbs perfectly into my skin. It helped with the bags I was getting unfer my eyes due to stress and anxiety as well. I am so happy i have found a face gel that works for me at an affordable price !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I love this product. My skin feels hydrated, refreshed and moisturised. My skin is also smooth and soft to the touch. I have bought many products before which promises Hydration but didn’t deliver the results as I expected. I stock up a few of these since I love it so much and can’t go out during lockdown. I would strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer Keeps skin smooth and soft without feeling heavy
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought this product 1 week ago and i have very dry skin. It has work so well that I have it makes my face look clean and fresh. I no longer have the dry skin I had before and I don’t see any dry skin that I would sometimes get under my makeup.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I’ve been using this for 2 years now and can’t go out without applying it. Great fragrance and non greasy! Makes my skin amazingly fresh and soft.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow skin Awesome product , my skin feels so much better.my skin is far more softer and smoother due to using this product.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Light wear, non greasy. Great for oily skin. My ultimate night time moisturiser
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this so light and cool absorbs so quick. Feels amazing
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel. I am very happy with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel. A great product.Marg
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Skin was looking and feeling dull. Within a few days my skin brightened. Half a tub later my skin is glowing, shiny, super soft, hydrated and skin just looks so much healthier. Use this more than I probably should but I'm obsessed. Nice texture and absorbs quickly. BUY THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Super hydrating, would recommend!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best gel of Neutrogena
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great non greasy moisturiser
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne prone skin! I have been using this product for 3 months now... The best decision I made for my skin! It’s a great hydrator and it doesn’t leave your skin oily or feeling heavy. Better yet, I don’t get break outs because of it!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meaning of moisturiser I used to hate putting anything on my face but I had to give this one a try since it was very cold place I was travelling and needed moisturiser. Been 2 years I couldn’t stop using it. Light ** Non Greasy ** best one ever!!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture balance with light gel texture. I havr been buying this for a few years now and love the balance and the gel texture not a heavy cream. I'm in my late forties and it still gives me great moisturizing amd smooth appearance. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is better than ever I was never into using moisturiser for my skin since i have really oily skin. But this moisturiser works amazingly well. I have been using it everyday since I got it. My skin looks better, feels better. I definitely will be using this in future again,
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a HUGE difference to my skin I struggled with moisturisers because i would get breakouts after using them. I looked for an oil-free formula and Neutrogena's Water Gel popped up. I quickly saw the results in how hydrated my skin looked, as well as the bounce back from touching it. And because it's oil-free, no pimples!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This moisturiser is great for daily use. Absorbs into skin quickly and has a nice subtle scent that is not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I bought this 2 months ago because my skin is always very dry. Since using it my skin has been able to be hydrated and feel soft and even able to self hydrate. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best moisturiser I’ve tried I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it. It feels so refreshing and lovely when I apply it, and soaks in fully so you’re not left feeling greasy. My skin is a lot softer already. My favourite moisturiser ever!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! For the price this is a great moisturiser, it’s gel like consistency goes on easy and is absorbed well. A little bit goes a long way, so extra value there. It smells clean and not over powering and I think it would be suitable for most skin types. I would definitely buy it again
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer moisturiser I generally use a more creamy moisturiser throughout the year except summer. I use this excellent water based moisturiser that gives the required moisture and also keeps my skin feel light and non oily. I have oily skin Age 31 Gender male Hope info helps
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_205
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership