$0.00
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack
  Product ID: 2631232

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Wipes 25 Pack

Product ID: 2631232
$7.49
$1.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $8.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Night Calming Cleansing Towelettes, ultra-soft cloths patented formula dissolves all traces of makeup even waterproof mascara

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are ultra soft nourishing cloths which gently dissolves all traces of makeup, even waterproof mascara. They offer a superior cleansing and makeup removal while releasing a relaxing aroma.

Clear away your makeup after a stressful day...
- Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up.
- Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night's sleep.
- Patented cleansing technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara.
- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.
- Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.

Boxed Contents: 25 Pack

Size: 25 pack

Fragrance: Yes:

Shelf Life in Days: 913 days

KEY FEATURES

• Ophthalmologist tested
• Dermatologist tested
• Allergy tested
• Alcohol free
• Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.

Warnings

Caution: For External use only. Keep out of reach of children. Avoid contact with eyes. If the product gets into your eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. In case of discomfort or irritation, discontinue use and consult a doctor.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: Water, Isostearyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hexylene Glycol, Isohexadecane, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Sucrose Cocoate, Chlorphenesin, Carbomer, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide.

Contains: Fragrance, Preservatives

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Avoid contact with lips. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gooood Removes all the makeup from my face easy peasy, would recommend(:
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient when lazy to remove properly My go to make up remover
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really good to use on my skin and Great products to use
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail makeup wipes! These babies have been my only makeup remover wipes for years (As you can see with the state of my packaging, I take these everywhere!) I've tried many drugstore and high end makeup wipes but always come back to the Neutrogena wipes, I truly believe they are some of the best on the market especially with the price, bonus!! These are sooo gentle on the skin, feel ultra soft, don't have an overpowering smell, they don't dry out easily and are very moist & most importantly remove makeup with ease. Get amazing results while paying less! Would recommend!!
Date published: 2023-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relax after a clean A calming way to clean before bed. Soft towlettes and a beautiful smell that helps calm you into the night. I love the price Chemist warhouse offers.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup remover Product is amazing only one I use as I have very sensitive skin and my eyes get irritated with any other products. Highly recommended products
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes to use These wipes are honestly the best ones out there for removing makeup. The wipe itself is very damp from the makeup remover itself. honestly one or two wipes will do the trick. I've had lipsticks that stay on and won't budge, but using these wipes honeslty removes it amazingly.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Handy to remove makeup whilst watching tv
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena night calming makeup remover wipes Best makeup remover wipes ive ever used gets rid of every bit of makeup
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE Works fast and the scent amazing
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic makeup remover This is a really nice make-up remover wipe. I found it was soft and gentle on my skin. It really did remove my water proof mascara without much effort, which is great. I have tried other brands that made the claim that they remove waterproof mascara and been disappointed, but this wipes actually worked! Great for cleaning your face when you don't have time for your full skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of moisture not dry Really good at getting makeup off, has more moisture than other wipes which I love, will buy from now on
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes That Work Without Aggravating Skin Gentle, soothing & effective wipes for sensitive skin. Very nice product.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, easy to use.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourites I use a lot of these different type of face wipes and these are my favourites! They removed my makeup and made my face feel washed and clean but best of all didn’t dry out my skin . They actually moisturised my face as well. I love them
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good loved these on my skin, they weren't dry at all, got all of my make up and left my skin feeling fresh and hydrated.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night calming wipes Highly recommend trying these facial wipes. Leaves a refreshing feel on your skin, wipes away all dirt, make-up.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite facial wipes These wipes have a lovely scent and work well to remove sunscreen , makeup and the day.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite . Cheap and easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice nightime wipe I like these wipes before I go to bed as they remove my heavy eye makeup without irritated my eyes or making my face red. They are soft and my I awake with a clean and fresh face. I like them.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They are very soft and suitable for all skins. Whenever I go out after coming back I always use only these wipes to clean my face. Suitable for sensitive skin too. Always fresh and clean
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I love these wipes. They smell amazing, remove all of my makeup easily and quickly and leave my skin feeling refreshed and clean. These have become my go to wipes in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing wipes! Great makeup cleansing wipes. The scent is lovely and does not irritate my skin. Removes every trace of makeup and does the job required.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve always used the neutrogena cleansing towelettes makeup remover and decided to try this one out. It doesn’t disappoint! The smell is nice and really does what it says ‘night calming’.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup wipes Love these wipes. Great make up removing cleanser, pleasant smell and didn't dry my skin. Great at removing mascara.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really works ! I love taking off my makeup at night, I even use them for my waterproof mascara and it does the job everytime. It is also very gentle on my face as I have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! These wipes get all your makeup off in one go ! They are great and soft on sensitive skin. They are the only wipes that remove make up successfully with one or two wipes that I have come across.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup removers Beautiful smell for late night makeup removal. Helps sleep.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and work well Good to have on hand when the full blown face cleansing is not an option. They have a lovely fragrance and get rid of all make up, including the majority of mascara.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the market! Best quality! I will keep buying
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_159
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership