$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2624546

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2624546
$16.99
SAVE $52.01
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Orange Blossoms,  balanced with vanilla, musk, amber and sandalwood.

This exquisite perfume blends sweetness with a seductive aroma to transform into something marvelously real. The fragrance beautifully opens with notes of tangerine, pear, jasmine, gardenia, lily of the valley and orange blossom. Its sweet base delicately embraces aromas of amber, vanilla, sandalwood and musk. It is an elegant perfume which leaves its lingering allure in the air to keep your admirers captivated.

Size: 100ml

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Organge Blossoms, balanced with Vanilla,Musk amber and sandalwood
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! The packaging is beautiful and the smell is sensational
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance for all cat lovers and collect Recommend it for all cat fans
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teenage present I purchased this perfume a couple of months ago for my step teenage granddaughter this really suites her age bracket
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling perfume Lasts me ages and all my friends use this now too
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I just bought it today, and I'm loving it, the smell is So sweet. I'm gonna buy 1 for my sister again..
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it so much I'd buy it over again
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my daily perfume for the past 3 years. nice and sweet. Seems to last for hours and I always get compliments when wearing it. People are shocked when I tell them it's Katy Perry.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and cute Just love it I got it and I am so happy
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Bought this based on reviews so glad i did absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of this perfume it’s nice and sweet but not to strong
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet This perfume is sweet but not at all sickly, the packaging is cute and is my favourite out of the 2 cat shaped bottles Katy Perry produced
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE PERFUME My fave perfume everrrr!!! Sooo fruity and yummy!! long lasting as well.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Beautiful bottle and the perfume is lovely. Stays on for a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought as part of an xmas gift. Great value
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Brought for myself love the smell lasts all day
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this perfume What else can I say, love it.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy perry I brought this perfume and it is so sweet smelling I love it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time First time buying this product and was very happy with it. The fragrance isn't too strong and smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome packaging on a awesome product I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter She was totally wrapped as she loves cats Not only was the perfume packaged in a cool way the perfume was divine we all wear it now Love it Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I got this for and autistic teenager for Christmas and to say she was excited and loved it is an understatement
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Its bigger then i expected, smells amazing, will defiantly buy more when im near out, packaged really well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenage Girls Love this one Purchased as a gift for a preteen, Bery Excited on opening. The packaging and scent is great for the younger girls.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I purchased this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! So do I :)
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I bought this for my daughter and I think I’ll be wearing it more then she will.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katie Perry meow Love love love this perfume. I bought on line for an Xmas pressie for my daughter who kept using mine. Great price, cute bottle
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and smells great Bought this for the first time and really like the fragrance, cute bottle too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Fantastic gift !!!!!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell! Lovely purfume and generous sizing which seems to last upwards of 3 months with 2 females using daily. Love this!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price Beautiful scent, if you like things like Ariana grande, Versace bright Crystal, juicy couture you will love this for 1/4 of the price
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for my daughter she loves it
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership