$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2624546

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Meow By Katy Perry 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2624546
$24.99
SAVE $44.01
Don't Pay RRP: $69.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Orange Blossoms,  balanced with vanilla, musk, amber and sandalwood.

This exquisite perfume blends sweetness with a seductive aroma to transform into something marvelously real. The fragrance beautifully opens with notes of tangerine, pear, jasmine, gardenia, lily of the valley and orange blossom. Its sweet base delicately embraces aromas of amber, vanilla, sandalwood and musk. It is an elegant perfume which leaves its lingering allure in the air to keep your admirers captivated.

Size: 100ml

KEY FEATURES

• An Eau de Parfum for Women
• Meow! Be the Cat's Meow! Fragrance notes Tangerine,Pear and Gardenia heart notes Honeysuckle,Lily of the Valley and Organge Blossoms, balanced with Vanilla,Musk amber and sandalwood
• Youthful and girly, all occasion wear
• Perfect all occasion wear
• Bottle: 100ml

Warnings

HAZMAT Class: 3 - Flammable Liquid and Combustible Liquid

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Recycling Code: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute & great smell Bought for a family member who loved it with the great bottle & the lovely smell
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet floral smell Love it. Very fresh floral smell.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I brought a few years ago after trying another katy perry perfume and wasnt disappointed love it
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild and great for teenagers My teenage daughter loves this and I love that it isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells sweet but fresh Really like this scent. It’s sweet but also very fruity and fresh
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell Out of both the Purr perfumes this one is definitely on the sweeter side and it's awesome stuff. The smell lingers all day and smells even better when it's settled on your clothes !
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell I bought this with out knowing what it smelt like. I was so happy with it. I have nearly ran out so I have to buy some more !!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute. Very cute bottle and lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This is easily My favourite perfume! It’s amazing
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity Smell I purchased this item a few weeks back and it has been my everyday use.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katty perry meow I bought this perfume for my grand daughter's birthday , she was absolutely thrilled with it , she says she wears it everyday even to school.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alluring fragrance I purchased this for my young daughter ands its becoming one if her favourites.great price point for a lovely fragrance.a lovely gift
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent This is one of my favourite scents, I continually buy this perfume, it not only smells divine, but the price is unbelievably low. I love the fruity, youthful smell and it lasts so long, everyone comments on how great I smell. Always a winner..
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a cute bottle with a lovely scent
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!! Absolutely love this scent. It's not too strong and doesn't give me a headache like most perfumes. It's subtle and sweet.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I brought this Katy Perry perfume for my mum for her birthday this is around her 6th bottle brought from here, the prices are fantastic, its her favourite scent and she love the kitty cat packaging! I love shopping online and in-store at chemist warehouse fast delivery and the customer service is brilliant
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting smell! The packaging is beautiful and the smell is sensational
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance for all cat lovers and collect Recommend it for all cat fans
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teenage present I purchased this perfume a couple of months ago for my step teenage granddaughter this really suites her age bracket
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling perfume Lasts me ages and all my friends use this now too
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I just bought it today, and I'm loving it, the smell is So sweet. I'm gonna buy 1 for my sister again..
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it so much I'd buy it over again
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is my daily perfume for the past 3 years. nice and sweet. Seems to last for hours and I always get compliments when wearing it. People are shocked when I tell them it's Katy Perry.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and cute Just love it I got it and I am so happy
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Bought this based on reviews so glad i did absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the scent of this perfume it’s nice and sweet but not to strong
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet This perfume is sweet but not at all sickly, the packaging is cute and is my favourite out of the 2 cat shaped bottles Katy Perry produced
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE PERFUME My fave perfume everrrr!!! Sooo fruity and yummy!! long lasting as well.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Beautiful bottle and the perfume is lovely. Stays on for a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Bought as part of an xmas gift. Great value
Date published: 2019-01-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_AU, sid_65461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership