$0.00
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray
  Product ID: 2495413

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum 30ml Spray

Product ID: 2495413
$49.99
$45.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $95.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures Perfume. It's been my favourite perfume for many years.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Very soft n delicate not overpowering
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate Fragrance This perfume isn’t over powering it’s a delicate fragrance my friend wears it & I loved the fragrance so decided to treat myself. Excellent price good value for money a perfume you can wear anytime.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a relaxing and dreamy perfume I find pleasures perfume to be so sensual
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Given as a present to a friend
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This parfum is very unique very lovely smell stay for days in your clothes
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estée Lauder Pleasures If you want a pleasant non offensive delightful scent, this is perfect, smells amazing and lasts.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures Perfume by Estée Lauder Love this perfume and has been a favourite for many years. Great price at CWH so bought one for my friend
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling Love this perfume. Great smell
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought this based on reviews that I read as I never get time to stop and shop around. All i can say is it is a really nice day time or evening wear.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean fragrance Beautiful fresh clean perfume. Lasts all day even to next morning. Very strong initially on me but waited 15 minutes and it did settle nicely on skin. A firm favourite suitable for year round use. Classy fragrance. Divine. Lovely elegant bottle. Can't beat chemist warehouse prices!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this perfume smells lovely and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures For me a really fresh scent with a touch of Gardenia, Love it. Very feminine.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells divine, perfect size for the purse
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buys Great value for money when it is such a nice perfume
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & elegant Lovely elegant fragrance. Not sweet and cheap smelling like those celebrity fragrances.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty scent Really pretty scent!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Used it for years lovely perfume
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Great price. Love this perfume and especially like it when on special. Perfect size for my handbag.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume smell Lasts all day through Light and breezy fragrant that lasts whole day through.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands the test of time - Pleasures This is a beautiful fragrance and so much more long lasting in the way de perfume. Great value
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling sexy I feel sexy everytime I wear this perfume. Smells so fresh and light. One of my fave perfumes. Can wear it any season
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures by Estée Lauder. With it’s light floral tones and earth base scents it is a pleasure to wear this perfume. I often get asked by other women for the name of my perfume. I love wearing this perfume it is ageless.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Happy with my parfume!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light perfume Lovely perfume not too overpowering. Fresh and light. Wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Purchase arrived quickly and extremely happy
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fragrance I purchased this in Dec as a gift for my daughter. She was thrilled with her surprise. Great value for money.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light fragrance Another winner when wanting something light and floral.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing My favorite perfume.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasures Can afford to wear it everyday now.
Date published: 2020-01-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_73
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership