$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 50mL
  Product ID: 2514002

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 50mL

Calvin Klein Euphoria for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 50mL

Product ID: 2514002
$39.99 FRENZY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$50.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $90.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, ISOEUGENOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, EXT. VIOLET 2 (CI 60730), GREEN 5  (CI 61570), RED 33 (CI 17200), YELLOW 5 (CI 19140) 

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Great scent! Bought this for a friend as a gift and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Bought it and love the smell
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fragant i just love the fragant l buy it for gifts as well
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I get is compliments about how nice my perfume is love it .
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I bought this fragrance recently at a great price. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! This fragrance smells amazing and is very long wearing. I am always receiving compliments when I wear this.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! I bought this as a gift for my daughter as it is her fav perfume and always really reasonably priced at CW :) The scent is lovely.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brought this for my daughter in law
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice smell my daughter loved it
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargain I bought this for my wife. She absolutely love this perfume as it lasts a long time and smells gorgeous. It was a great bargain for me. So its a win win
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume I love this perfume it lasts a long time on me and smells absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a gift because my daughter loved the scent after I’ve been wearing it for years
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The smelt good
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I brought this for my daighter she loves it and a great price thank you
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell love it I bought this perfume and love it its my favourite and stay on all day. I get alot of people asking me what am i wearing.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance I absolutely love the scent of this perfume. My biggest problem is keeping my daughter away from it
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing. Such an amazing perfume, really well priced as well !
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing My second time purchasing smells amazing & long lasting smell . I always receive compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I’ve purchased this a few times now after receiving it as a gift, always get complements on it and asked what it is
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I bought before and it runs out, so i bought another one. Just love the scent.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I have had this is the past great size for my handbag
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Great quality with low prices
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite sent Always loved this perfume. Only wish deep euphoria was also available.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Fabulous fragrance for any occasion. Lots of compliments when wearing this fragrance
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves this! Every time I wear this perfume I get compliments. I have been wearing this for years now!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume! I buy this all the time as it suits my skin. Smells amazing and I always get compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from euphoria it's in the name beautiful isnt it stunning fragrance preatty bottle
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smell! I bought this product a month ago and I wear it nearly everyday. It smells great and feels light on my skin. I would reccomend it to everyone!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use the larger bottle of perfume and find the smaller one more convenient and compact to keep in my travel bag
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to win a man!! In a rush to get ready for a date, I realised that I had forgotten to get a bottle of perfume, as I had run out. While on the way to said date, I stopped at my closest CW. store and purchased a bottle of "CK Euphoria for Women" as that was on special at the time and I'm glad I did. As my date for that night, is now my husband. Also I still get compliments from him about how lovely I smell, while wearing my all time favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_57814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership