$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2582681

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy Eau de Parfum Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2582681
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spear Fantasy Midnight Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
Midnight Fantasy is a fragrance for the seductress inside the woman. Created for a magnetic and enticing woman, this flirty fruit-flowery fragrance always leaves wanting more. The midnight blue bottle sparkles with light sapphire- like crystals. The perfume is described as an elixir of luscious fruits mingled with a seductive flowery bouquet with sensuous musks.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love This is my favourite fragrance it lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality perfume Great price and arrived for Christmas my daughter is happy
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing Daughter loves this perfume
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume A beautiful perfume that i always get compliments from people when i wear it.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight fantasy beautiful Always a favourite. Quick easy ordering and delivery
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty all day long Very nice musky type of scent, very pretty. Good to wear along with deodorant under a polyester hi Vis shirt
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav perfume MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE PERFUME! I would recommend this to any one. Has a floral scent to it
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Really nice perfume, received lots of nice comments about it from other too and great price
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favourite out of all
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favourite by far!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love midnight fantasy Love it love not leaving home to shop.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney rocks I haven’t tried a Britney fragrance I didn’t love and this doesn’t disappoint…go on, treat yourself!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If heaven was a scent Love this scent! I’ve been wearing it for years and it never disappoints! If you love sweet smelling fragrances then this will not disappoint
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney spears midnight fantasy Beautiful sweet scent
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love This was a gift and she loved it
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Yummy! My man loves it
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I love the top note of blueberry but with deeper tones …it lasts all day and night
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh scent Love the scent and it stays all day. Great value for money . This is my day to day go to scent
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight Fantasy Great product as always
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasy perfume One of my favourite perfumes this and pink fantasy
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight This perfume has a beautiful scent, not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bottle I've been using this perfume for a few years now and I love it
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany midnight perfume Love this perfume and receive so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice if that what u like reminds me of starburst lollies
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just live the smell love it very much thank you
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love the fragrance and it lasts, cute bottle. One of my favourite’s for sure!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRITNEY SPEARS, MIDNIGHT FANTASY. If you love sweet scents, then this one you will love. Britney Spears all the way.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Modnight. I bought it for a friends daughter for a gift, she loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Fan my daughter loves both Britney and her perfumes
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from woman's perfume I brought some woman's perfume & OMG so happy with it & how fast it came... i will be buying from here all the time & now my aunty has started to buy stuff as well & she is so happy about this site & all the online stuff & yas can post it out in the mail so yeah WE SO HAPPY AND WILL BUY AGAIN
Date published: 2020-06-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_203
  • loc_en_AU, sid_55156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership