$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
  Product ID: 2591087

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray
Free Shipping

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray

Product ID: 2591087
$49.99 MAYDAY SALE
$49.99
$49.99
+ Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $90.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 50ml Spray A citrussy opening shaded with floral notes of neroli and cedar from Diamante (a Calabrian town). An aromatic, Mediterranean heart warmed up with cedar wood. A sensual trail of oud wood, mineral amber and tonka
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aftershave! Bought this aftershave for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. Smells wonderful.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Best staple smell to have. One of my all time favourites
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought fragrance for husband and smells great
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift My friend like it very much.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was a gift for my nephew .He loves it Smells amazing highly recommended..
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online purchase I bought this men’s perfume online, it was on sale so thought why not. I’ve not smelt this one before so I was buying it on the reviews. Glad it didn’t disappoint myself or my partner.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased as a gift for 20yo. Lovely scent and good size bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this for my boyfriend birthday and he loved it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift to a classic male I purchased this as a gift to a friend. The scent is woody and classic. My friend is in 40s and works in corperation. He loves it and wears it almost everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got this for my boyfriend he loved it an so do I smells amazing so nice an fresh not to strong
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought the spray for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He loved it so much that he stopped using all the previous colognes !!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smells and long lasting I bought this perfume for my husband and he really liked it. I will also recommend other to try this perfume for one time and you will know about it.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell. I bought this for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loves it! And I love the smell on him. It would have to be one of those smell that I would go back for more in the future. It's fresh, it's crisp, it's light and it's not overpowering. It's great for all types of seasons. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever I’ve got this amount two months go and it smelt so good I had to buy another bottle
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Use it everyday, great for a professional setting.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fantastic I bought this product 3 weeks ago, my partner loves this smell on me. It says on my skin for ages which is good while im at work seeing clients
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! So, I brought this product about a month ago for my partner, and was overly excited when it arrived. Had to admit, it was meant to be a gift, but I opened it and couldn't stop smelling it. So amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumptious! This smell is DEVINE! If you want a scent for your partner that is fresh and delicious this is the one! It's long-lasting and wafts all day. Hubby wore this at our wedding so it's a special one. Good for any type of guy!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave. Bought two weeks ago, nearly gone, I knew I should have bought the bigger bottle anyway, nice fresh scent, lasts ages and has attracted comments!!!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a good product as well as good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I brought for a Christmas present, I have never smelt or tried it and got it for my partner which he also loved, very happy with products and the packing and postage!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent for Men I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and immediately fell in love when I first smelt the scent. It’s perfect for going out and casual/everyday use.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for hubby a couple of years ago. And this is his second bottle. Fresh, citrusy and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great Smells good thanks a lot
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional scent. Perfect scent for any business man, leaves the office smelling great, perfect addition to any suit & tie event.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product My husband’s everyday fragrance. Good for day and evening, going out or work. He got Tons of compliments from everyone.A burst of fresh air and my husband loves it a lot. Husband thanked the kids who saved money from pocket money and bought it as a gift for his birthday. Thank you Versace for the wonderful product and thank you Chemist warehouse for selling wonderful product in affordable price.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear, fresh fragrance. Good for work.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SalehM I bought the first bottle in summer 2009 and one of the most complimented perfumes I owned ever, it's very masculine and fresh. A perfect all rounder. 100 percent safe for blind buy.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all day, every day I love this. It lasts all day, nothing but complements, however Eros is my preferred, this is less sophisticated but quite good for every day wear.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Brought for a friend they absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership