$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown
  Product ID: 2501393

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown

Product ID: 2501393
$17.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! So easy and quick, and honestly I think the results are better than when I’ve had my brows tinted in a salon. What a money and time saver!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful brows Easy peasy! Won’t be having this done at the beauty salon any more.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Used this one to tint my eyebrows. Easy instructions, easy to apply, got the results I was after!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very easy to use, great colour and simple clean up. Great product
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love 1000 hour eyelash and brow dye, saves me having to go to a beauty salon, i can do my brows and lashes at home and the dye last ages before fading out.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good result Good result.would buy again
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever. I've been using this brand for years, but now it's even better with a new brush applicator.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great, I use this all the time for my eyebrows, colours perfect
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I found it difficult to find this product in the shop so bought it online without a problem. I was in and out very quickly
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product.natural colour.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Easy to use Go to product for brows. Easy to use. Lasts about 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I've used this for a couple of years now and get great results from it. Amazing value! I'll continue to use this product for my brows
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do at home Cheaper than going to a beautician and works great, lasts 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders!! I bought this product about a month ago and I’m so happy that I did it works wonders and I absolutely love it. Will definitely be getting more, thanks chemist warehouse ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit Dark Brown I bought this product about a month ago and love it. Easy to apply with great results. Will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Didn't expect it too be as easy as it is to use. Love it
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I've used this product for several years now. It's a great product---long lasting and gives the eyebrows more natural-looking definition as opposed to using defining pencils.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using this dye for years and my eyebrows turn out perfect every time.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Professional Look Brows look natural and colour lasts
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever Great price, easy to use and lasts.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product easy to use and long lasting colour
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows!! I’ve been using this product for over 10 years. I colour my hair slightly darker brown than my natural shade, so I use this to darken my eyebrows. It’s easy to use and it always results in a natural finish. It lasts about 3-4 weeks.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turned out awesome So at first I was skeptical but after trying it I haven’t not filled in my eyebrows honestly saves so much time
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quick easy and you save money. I’ve even recommended 1000 hours on my instagram account.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Doesn’t stain your skin! However it does only last about 2 weeks. I don’t mind this though as it’s still cheaper than paying someone else to dye your brows.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eye brows Easy to use & a great color
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable results I’ve used this for years and am always happy with the results
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I love this product - have used it for ages - easy to use - great product
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product-Good value for your money I love 1000 Hour Eyelash & Brow Dye Kit. It adds definition to my eyebrows and makes the eyes look brighter. Good product and good value.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT Best product I have ever brought. Have light orange - blonde brows and the dark brown changes my look completely.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership