$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2580263

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Calvin Klein Obsession for Men Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2580263
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL  DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LINALOOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL, BHT, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, EUGENOL, CINNAMAL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of aftershave I always buys obsession for my husband. It’s great value for money and it lasts all day .
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fragrance Lots of comments from people in general
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Best Cologne i ever brought Item arrived on time and was pack extremely well cant wait to buy the next one
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever My favourite cologne and best price ever
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mens Eau de Toilette Spay Subtle aroma that lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value - a gift for my partner and he loves i I brought this for my partner as he always used Joop - just wanted him to have something different and he absolutely loves it
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Love it, brought it for my partner
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever Always buy this for my husband.... we both love it. An oldie but a goodie ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manly Musk I bought this product a month ago for my husband and I am very pleased with my purchase. It has a manly yet subtle musky scent with a hint of vanilla. I highly recommend this and it lasts all day and night.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I use this all the time everyone comments on it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic smell My husband has been wearing this for a couple years now, we both love it.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent fragrance My husband wears this and I adore his smell. Magnificent!!!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dancing Partners Just Love it. Each time I go dancing many my dance partners say "You smell nice" or "What is that delightful deodorant you are wearing".
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect . It is exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner loves it Brought this for my partner a month ago and he just loves the smell he wears it every day will be buying some more that as for sure :)
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Cologne Always used obsession.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate and offers fantastic products It has been one off my husbands fav for years, very excited with the price
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I have been using this product for several years and still get asked " what fragrance are you wearing ".. It is worth buying.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Have being this fragrance for my husband for years. It's a winner. Scent doesn't date.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product been using for many years great fragrance and excellent price
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Classic This was my brand for a long time and i recently re-discovered it at Chemist Warehouse. Couldn't be happier . A Timeless Classic.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best things from the 80's Been using the men's cologne since it first came out in 1986. I prefer it to many of the women's colognes out there, as this is more subtle. I refuse to use anything else. Absolutely love this!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Present for husband This is my favourite eau de toilette for my husband. The scent is just glorious and I love it. He really likes it too. I won't purchase any other for him. On occasions, I have used it. Nice
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product This is soft scented Eau de Toilette Spray, lasts for several hours making you feel fresh and sharp. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I love this smell and it’s very reasonable priced
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Obsession for many many years, and still being told that I smell good when I'm out.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and lasting Nice product for a decent price
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilette spray I bought Calvin Klein for my husband for Christmas he likes so much so I ordered another.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Wonderful men’s scent suitable for mid twenties up - long lasting and dries to a lovely masculine spice.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Been using this since it came out ! Fantastic scent great value $ always get compliments ! Love it
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_114
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership