$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Aveeno Dermexa Daily Emollient Cream 200ml
  Product ID: 2692130

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Dermexa Daily Emollient Cream 200ml

Aveeno Dermexa Daily Emollient Cream 200ml

Product ID: 2692130
$15.39
$6.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $21.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

AVEENO® Dermexa Moisturising Cream 200mL

Aveeno Dermexa Daily Emollient Cream Formulated with Prebiotic Triple Oat Complex contains oat extract, oat flour and oat oil to provide moisture and soothe dry, itchy skin.

It also contains Ceramides that help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

Clinically suitable for eczema-prone skin. No added parabens. Fast-absorbing formula. Soothe and enhance skin's natural barrier to retain moisture.

Suitable For: Clinically suitable for eczema-prone skin.

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Panthenol, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone,Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Steareth-20, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ceramide NP Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Sodium Chloride (F# E1492-027).

Directions

Apply twice daily or as required. For a complete skincare routine, use after Aveeno Dermexa Daily Emollient Body Wash.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY moisturiser that has worked on my eczema I have had eczema for 6 years, always flaring up in winter but never fully going away. I used steroids for years and they'd get rid of it for a day or two only for it to come back with a vengeance. I've tried sooo many moisturisers and it wasn't until I used this one that I thought my eczema would ever go away. It has now been 10 months, I have purchased 4 bottles and I intend to continue using this product well into the future. It is so effective, doesn't itch at all when I apply it, soothes my skin, and gets rid of any small patches within a few days before they can get bigger. I swear by this product as someone who has been unable to leave the house due to my eczema (on both my face and body). If nothing else has worked for someone (like me) I would highly recommend trying this product it has literally been life-changing.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ezcema routine Used as part of ezcema routine. Great for locking in moisture after using steroid creams.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Dermexa I had dry scaly, itcthy skin on my face and after using Aveeno Dermexa for a few days it cleared up significantly. It is amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Excellent product and highly recommended for eczema sufferers.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is magic for healing my and my son skin As a part of taking care of my face skin I used to use products on my face. And using wrong products causes dryness and itchiness around my mouth.. I went to the doctor and she gives me a cream to cure this dryness and it didn't work. Then I decided to use Aveeno for Eczema while my son using it for his eczema and it works like magic for healing my skin and my son skin ...... Thank you Aveeno for such an amazing product!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy light dryskin lotion Absorbs quickly and lasts long on skin
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Really helped eczema flare ups! Bought this product a few months ago now, and I am extremely happy with the results. This product has really helped keep my hands moisturised and prevent my eczema flare ups. My hands have never been softer thanks to this product!!!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cream I never write reviews but this is incredible! I am a long-time eczema sufferer and I have searched for years for something that can replace my expensive creams and steroid creams. I had a huge ezcema rash on my face and no joke, within 2 days, my skin was completely smooth (applied multiple layers 2-3 times a day). This will definitely be my go-to.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more scratching My skin has been so dry and itchy for months. I have lathered myself in all sorts of lotions and potions including other Aveeno products but nothing has made my skin less dry and itchy than this. Love it and highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soothing I love this cream. In winter I use it on my face to cut down on the irritation of my active skincare products (tazarotene, glycolic acid etc.).
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for sensitive skin My son has ezcema and this cream is the best thing that I have found for his sensitive skin. With regular use, it has soothed his skin and he hardly gets any outbreaks now. It is also very moisturizing without leaving behind a greasy film. I love that the product does not have an offensive scent which most unscented creams tend to have. Highly recommend this for sensitive, dry skin.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief I have eczema on my hands and have tried so many products. This is not greasy, relieves the sore and itchy very quickly
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try this cream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product and find myself looking for it whenever my hands feels dry. Love the feeling after the cream is absorbed. Feels smooth and silky!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was a huge relief for my very dry and flaky sensitive skin. I have purchased countless bottles of moisturisers, and now have worked as well as this product. It is really thick, but not sticky. It absorbs well into the skin without leaving it feeling oily or tacky. The only fault in this product, is that isn't doesn't come in a larger size bottle.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mums with eczema [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for mums like muself who need somthing quick and easy to use for their hands i get very bad eczema on my fingers and this worked great
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazzzing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally found a great product doesn't have a song smell
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the whole Family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbed very quickly on my dry aging skin I also love the smooth feeling afterwards & it’s not great or a feeling of still wet
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great. It left my skin feeling soft and moisturised. I loved it
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, zero fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A high-quality moisturizer with the added benefit of being fragrance-free, which is a top priority for me and many other people. Nice work developing this very effective moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had eczema since I was a kid, I found this product helpful and it prevented flareups and if we can do that without prescribed medication I think that is all for the better. I found that this product has worked for me and hope it can work for everyone as at times eczema can be frustrating, annoying and embarrassing to say the least. Give it a go what do you have to lose?
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A fantastic moisturizing cream that feels so nice & silky on. This cream has made a huge difference in my life & I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this product. It felt great on my skin, and love the non greasy feel
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely to use and provides relief. Not greasy and feels great.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since starting my new job over a year ago were I'm always wearing gloves my hands have on and off been so sore, red and itchy covered with eczema I've tried so many products to help relieve them but nothing works, so I recently tried this product and now I cannot live without it after a week of using the cream morning and night, the eczema spot has cleared up, It's lovely and thick and rich, but never greasy, It absorbs quickly and left no residue It has no fragrance and no strong smells at all. I can't recommend it enough!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I've ever used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was super absorbent non greasy great smell great texture..
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s awesome, keeps my skin hydrated and also helped in reducing redness and dry patches when used as face cream.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for eczema and sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using it the first time on my eczema flared areas they calmed down immediately and the itching subsided. My skin has become more hydrated as I tend to avoid using moisturiser due to having such sensitive irritated skin. This is a very sensitive and eczema skin friendly product. Will continue to use.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturising Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this moisturising cream, it wasn't greasy at all and it left my skin feeling lovely, smooth and protected. A little goes a long way so this cream is great value for money and suitable for all members of the family.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked wonders [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream was amazing, thick with excellent coverage, while absorbing quickly for a light and non oily feel. Worked wonders on dry, flaky skin.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_196
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership