$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
OGX Biotin Collagen XS Extra Volume Conditioner 385ml
  Product ID: 2691666

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
OGX Biotin Collagen XS Extra Volume Conditioner 385ml

OGX Biotin Collagen XS Extra Volume Conditioner 385ml

Product ID: 2691666
$10.49
$10.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Extra Strength Extra Volume+ Biotin & Collagen Conditioner helps to create the appearance of full, voluminous, healthy-looking hair.

Grab an extra dose of volume with this powered up blend infused with Vitamin B7 biotin, collagen, bamboo fiber extract and hydrolyzed wheat protein. This thickening, yet lightweight conditioner helps to create the appearance of full, voluminous, healthy-looking hair. Go big or go home!

Why you want it... Go big with this thickening blend that's designed to give your hair body and volume!

Product Claims: Not tested on animals.

Size: 385mL

Warnings

Use only as directed. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately. Keep away from children. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX hair products.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Steareth-20, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Biotin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Ethyltrimonium Chloride Methacrylate/Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Copolymer, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Lamium Album Flower Extract, Gleditsia Triacanthos Seed Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Amodimethicone, Polyquaternium-47, Polyquaternium-37, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance (Parfum), Ext. Violet 2 (CI 60730), Red 33 (CI 17200).

*Includes Shampoo and Conditioner.

Directions

What you do... After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through from mid-shaft to ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair I loved using this conditioner. As I have thick hair, I sometimes feel like it doesn’t get the hydration from certain conditioners. As the conditioner is a thicker solution, I feel that it absorbs better. It has nice coverage as well without having to use a lot of product. Smells great, not too strong or overpowering, but lasts until next wash.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft and silky hair. Nice texture, smell and left my hair feeling beautiful. Would definately buy
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume for your hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW this conditioner is amazing! Within a few weeks my lifeless, thin, dull looking hair has been transformed. The texture is great not too thick and the smell is DIVINE. Its like perfume for your hair. My daughter and I will now only use this conditioner paired with the shampoo
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very thin hair, i have tried every product possible to thicken my hair but still retain the softness. Ogx did this. it was the perfect balance. i am hooked.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself favour and try this shampoo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely texture leaves my hair with volume as stated and it is very well scented. Loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner with no weigh down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s lovely and thick it makes my hair soo soft and it doesn’t weigh down my fine hair and it also smells really nice
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet condionate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely and makes the hair so so soft. It also took all my knots out also
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thining hair, you need to try OGX [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair after 3 washes with OGX Biotin & Collagen feels thicker, silkier, and I love the smell, not too overpowering. Will buy this again and will buy for my sister & mother too. Love it. Brilliant product
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As with the shampoo, I've used this product in the past and absolutely loved it. If I didn't have to treat hair loss at the moment, this would be my first choice. Great product!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked the product, it has a great smell also leaves your hair very silky, pleasant to touch!
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have given the I have given the shampoo 4 stars so does this one. I like it but it works just ok for me, not really amazing. Even if i use the conditioner, my hair still dry out so i always need to use hair oil after all. If i find a better one, I won’t hesitate to change the brand.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This conditioner is so This conditioner is so good for your dry hair & the smell is super sweet. You can feel your hair is softer than before a lot. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First few weeks experience First few weeks experience with this product was actually amazing. Good smell, thick texture. The most significant thing is that I really can tell the big difference with my hair. I normally use hot water to wash my hair and it damage my hair a lot and it was so painful when you see your hair falling off a lot every. This product can truly make me see the less hair fallen and smoother hair material. I was kinda happy with this.!However, after about 3 weeks, my hair back to falling off again. It wasn’t that much as before using product but almost the same. So I assumed that I only see the difference for first experience, not forever with this product.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A step up from the older conditioner than I used - this was pretty good and had my hair feeling soft. Didnt help with any damage or breakage though. I like that it doesnt weigh down on my hair. Its good for the price
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I have used this product quite a bit and I loved the smell and it did a good job. However I did feel like it weighed my hair down a little (I have fine hair). Apart from that, I would recommend this product
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, shiny and soft hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing I noticed was the colour and scent. It's purple! And it smells sweet and coconutty. I feel like I need to use more of this conditioner than I normally would need to, to ensure it's evenly coating the ends of my hair. My hair is soft, lightly scented, smooth and a little bit more voluminous since using it in conjunction with the matching shampoo for the last four washes. The bottles are easy to use and hold. I would buy this again and would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell, it's a nice conditioner, nothing stands out good or bad, I normally only wash 1-2 times per week, but I had to wash my hair more frequently
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from De tangles easy peasy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Hand in hand with it's sister Shampoo, works easily, tangle free, for a fresh, clean wash
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually have used this shampoo and conditioner before and was excited to receive as a tester. I have very fine hair and i do feel it gives my hair a boost and makes it feel plumper so to speak. It does however i feel dry my ends out for some reason so I only use for a week at a time, and switch to Ogx version for coloured hair. Its a great option for those wanting to boost the feel of thickness in your hair. The bottles however when you get half way down take a bit to squeeze them out - sometimes you get a little sometimes oyu get a lot. Doesnt take away from the product just my findings. Great range of products from this brand and I will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A natural product i'll be using again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This us an amazing natural product without all the extra chemicals. It left my hair feeling soft and clean and in a healthier state than before. I have very fine whispy hair and this has helped to give the impression of some thickness.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and clean conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was actually very impressed with the Conditioner. I liked the subtle aroma as it was not too sweet and overbearing. It was easy to apply to my hair. After rinsing my hair was not full of knots and felt nice and smooth. When dry it felt clean and looked shiny. I would use again.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and clean feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the conditioner was great, it left my hair nice and smooth and shiny and not knotty like other brands
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Body [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my hair feeling soft and it had more body. It had a great fragrance too
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Ogx Biotin Conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Similar to product I normally use so would use Australian product if possible. I have fine hair and conditioner leaves hair shiny has body and looks healthy. Not sure about the Ogx Biotin & Collagen aspect and if that makes a difference to hair. Used after Ogx Biotin & Collagen Shampoo. Don't like that the bottles for shampoo and conditioner are the same. I wear glasses and if not for the big writing on the bottles I wouldn't be able to tell the difference between shampoo and conditioner. A different colour top or bottle would be a help for those with poor sight. Nice light fragrance.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product smells great and leaves have soft and smooth
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results for my fine hair! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the colour! Consistency is great! My hair has heaps of volume and is so very soft. Nice subtle smell, does a fantastic job. Thanks for the opportunity to try.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OGX conditioner, purple and fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to receive the product in the mail. I used it that night and was impressed. I love the purple colour and lovely aroma. I did find I needed to be generous to leave my hair really silky and smooth but really like the product
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels coarse, looks good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the shower I found that the conditioner didn't leave my hair feeling silky or smooth, rather it still felt quite dry and coarse (and I have superfine, thin hair!). When dry, however, my hair, my hair felt smooth and thick and glossy.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying not thickening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried the Ogx Biotin & Collagen Conditioner in conjunction with the Shampoo. After Shampooing, the conditioner seems to dry my scalp which leads me to question whether I had used conditioner at all. It is drying rather than thickening and has given me a nasty case of dandruff. It smells great and is a decent size product but it just did not work for me.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good conditioner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good smooth hair. Just don't like the fragrance, which is vanilla.
Date published: 2020-04-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_99376, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership