$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2688638

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2688638
$49.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jerome Epinette, who is the mastermind behind major fragrance brands like Byredo and Atelier Cologne. Epinette knew right away he wanted to create a scent with layered florals and textured musk for a "more transparent, but still addictive" effect.

Specific notes you'll find in the fragrance, there are top notes of white pear and raspberry (yum), heart notes of crème de coconut and pink rose petals (double yum), and a dry-down of macaroon sugar and velvet musk.
 
The combination of sexiness and sweetness, while cleverly conveying the details of Ariana’s latest fragrance in a fresh, modern way is both authentic to Ari and unique to the category.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Arianna grande perfumes never disappoint. This perfume smells so lovely, nice hints of coconut & musky rose tones. Perfect gift for Christmas. Give it a try, you won’t be able to resist hehe.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful smell I bought this a month ago for my daughter she loved the smell and it lasts. She was happy with the fragrance and a lovely feminine smell....
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I got this as a gift for my daughter. It arrived quickly and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle, smells heavenly I bought this for my two daughter in laws, they love everything about it, so fresh and fragrant, good value, so nice as a gift and beautiful aroma, you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I brought this for my sister and she loves it, beautiful sweet smell another great addition to Ariana’s fragrances.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty bottle Bought this for my daughter lovely fragrance pretty bottle
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On schedule!! I purchased this item about a month ago and it came within the time period in perfect conditions!, product was easy to shop for and well worth the money!!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Bought for my sister and smells awesome
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This perfume is so alive & refreshing. It leaves a scent so divine.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume a month ago great product cheap and fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do you like piña coladas? I was very excited for this one, pretty pleased that it takes me to everyone’s favourite cocktail.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Bought as a present for my grand daughter, she is thrilled with it.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle Bought this my 14 year old birthday smells divine
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin' it nothing but good things to say. smells amazing and ive had many complametns.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous I brought this on a whim and I’m honestly in love with it! Not only that but my partner is too! I’ve received a lot of compliments on my perfume and they are shocked at first that it’s come from Chemist Warehouse and then excited because it’s such a beautiful perfume at such an amazing price! I 100% recommend this product and 100% recommend Chemist Warehouses online click and collect!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is one of a kind! So beautiful, giving you the confidence of feeling fresh and smelling good the all day.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful hearts I bought it for all my daughter-in-law’s for Christmas because I thought it smelt so nice and I feel brokenhearted if I ever lost them
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell :) Love this perfume :) it’s mine and my sisters favourite. Shipping was great and packed very well.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I bought this for Christmas present and could help myself but to open it early because I knew it just smelt so good!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, delicate scent. Lovely fragrance with a sweet but delicate scent. Very feminine.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Addiction! Wow! I am so impressed by this fragrance! I expected this fragrance to be sweet, and it is, but in a way that perfectly strikes the right balance by not being overly so, thus making it perfect for all ages. You can definitely smell the middle notes of coconut and pink roses and it just makes me feel so happy and pretty when I am wearing it! I have already received compliments on it from perfect strangers and I love how it lasts on my skin for a long time (the better part of eight hours). Thanks, Chemist Warehouse, for dispatching my order so quickly and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the product and service I received and thoroughly recommend this fragrance if you have yet to try it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful bottle is so sweet Such a beautiful smell and beautiful bottle to go with it ❤️
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. The bottle is gorgeous. Buying from chemist warehouse was so easy & delivery so quick!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly packaged and protected!! I bought this product last month and it was amazingly packaged! Bubble wrap was used and tissue paper also including a free smoothie! This product smells absolutely amazing!! The shipping was super fast and the perfume was beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Brought as gift for my daughter who has all the Ariana perfumes. Smells just as lovely. Great for all ages!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very popular This product very popular was chasing it for months, am very happy
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I Normally wear a couple of Katy Perry Fragrances, but when I sampled this, I fell in love with it, as it’s soft and subtle as I don’t like a strong parfum. This fragrance is definitely different for me, but I love it.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful I brought this for my daughter who is a massive Ariana Grande fan. She was jumping for joy when received bonus socks as well.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful x Amazing long lasting beautiful bottle Very happy customer x
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. I brought this for my daughter for her birthday as she is a big fan of Ariana Grande’s other fragrances. It smells more tropical and fresh compared to the others which are more floral and sweet. It is still a lovely light, not overwhelming fragrance, and the wear is long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership