$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2688638

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2688638
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jerome Epinette, who is the mastermind behind major fragrance brands like Byredo and Atelier Cologne. Epinette knew right away he wanted to create a scent with layered florals and textured musk for a "more transparent, but still addictive" effect.

Specific notes you'll find in the fragrance, there are top notes of white pear and raspberry (yum), heart notes of crème de coconut and pink rose petals (double yum), and a dry-down of macaroon sugar and velvet musk.
 
The combination of sexiness and sweetness, while cleverly conveying the details of Ariana’s latest fragrance in a fresh, modern way is both authentic to Ari and unique to the category.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful I brought this for my daughter who is a massive Ariana Grande fan. She was jumping for joy when received bonus socks as well.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful x Amazing long lasting beautiful bottle Very happy customer x
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. I brought this for my daughter for her birthday as she is a big fan of Ariana Grande’s other fragrances. It smells more tropical and fresh compared to the others which are more floral and sweet. It is still a lovely light, not overwhelming fragrance, and the wear is long lasting.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell absolutely beautiful I brought the small 30 ML to try and I couldn’t tame myself from spraying some on and wow it’s smells amazing and it last all day i want to purchase the big one !
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my goodness!! Smells Devine love wearing and it stays on!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Beautiful Perfume Bought this for my daughter who is a big Ariana fan.Best price and lovely perfume
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this perfume, the smell is divine. Everyone comments!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Have got a lot of compliments from this perfume, smells really great and would get again.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweet smell It smells amazing like a sweet candy and I definitely recommend it
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle, great scent For any Ariana Grande fan, this is her best to date! Such a beautiful smell and perfect for anyone.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great product and fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these for my daughter's great product
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this 3 to four weeks ago and absolutely love it and my partner loves the smell aswell and stays on all day
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume. I bought this for my daughter to add to her collection. It’s a lovely long lasting scent that is quite similar to Ariana’s other fragrances. The bottle can be removed from the heart shaped surrounding, it’s quite a big product actually.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Love it smells really notice
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love how everytime i wear this, someone compliments how good i smell.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smells awesome!! I brought this last week and what can I say? it’s so coconuty ahah and fresh. Yet another amazing perfume from chemist warehouse by Ariana grande (:
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely love Ariana
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the best it is so good and i wear it all the time, everyone compliments it, i actually am obsessed, and ariana is my fav
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I brought this product and love all of the Ariana grande perfumes too
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love her and this fragrance Smells so good I wear it everywhere ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a month ago. It’s really fantastic. We share together. We love it!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariana Fragrance Review I bought this perfume a few days ago, and I absolutely love it so much!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I bought this Sunday and it came in two days! It was well protected so it wouldn’t get destroyed when delivered. The perfume bottle is everything. When I first sprayed it I could definitely smell the coconut and a fruity like tropical scent as well I’m not going to lie I like cloud way better but that doesn’t mean I won’t use this one! Definitely worth the purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Brought as a birthday present and very happy
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance Love the smell & now going to buy my daughter the same for Christmas Great price when I got mine on special with free shipping which makes all the difference People have asked me what I’m wearing so it must certainly suit me
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service! I ordered the fragrance a few days before and it arrived within a week!! Works very well with Zip Pay, can’t fault anything, fragrance was better then Ari’s last one.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fabulous I bought the item for a bday present and I myself like it too. It's a kind of perfume I like. Not too strong and just gentle on the nose.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Such a good smelling perfume brought it for my girlfriend and it’s all she wears!!
Date published: 2019-10-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership