$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2688638

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Ariana Grande Thank U Next Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2688638
$49.99 FRENZY SALE
$49.99
$49.99 + Free Shipping
$9.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Jerome Epinette, who is the mastermind behind major fragrance brands like Byredo and Atelier Cologne. Epinette knew right away he wanted to create a scent with layered florals and textured musk for a "more transparent, but still addictive" effect.

Specific notes you'll find in the fragrance, there are top notes of white pear and raspberry (yum), heart notes of crème de coconut and pink rose petals (double yum), and a dry-down of macaroon sugar and velvet musk.
 
The combination of sexiness and sweetness, while cleverly conveying the details of Ariana’s latest fragrance in a fresh, modern way is both authentic to Ari and unique to the category.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing product
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume My daughter was happy with this perfume. The smell is great and so is the bottle
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Bought last year and so happy with it ..
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my 14yr old daughter and she lives it. The fragrance is beautiful .
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this perfume because my daughter had it and she got sick of me using it it smells great.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift Daughter loves the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime scent1 I bought this for my birthday in December and am not disappointed. The girly scent lasts the entire day and I’ve been showered with compliments. Think of all the sweetest notes combined in one cute little external package. I love this perfume !!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aroma is amazing I bought this for my daughter's friend she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter. Fast online processing and easy store collection.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance and nice bottle I got this for my daughter for Xmas. She loved it
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I purchased this as my own gift for xmas haha, and the smell is just lovely, quiet a strong scent, lasts all day, would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty and adorable I bought this for my granddaughter as a gift. She is thrilled. The perfume is everything it’s described to be.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My daughter was so happy to get her perfume
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this for myself for Christmas and no regrets whatsoever. Smells amazing and lasts all day. I always get compliments at work!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she was so happy with it
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle! Quick shipping! I bought this for my little sister as a gift & she couldn’t be more excited! She loved the bottle design, and the size! (It’s huge) and the smell! It’s so poignant, almost a fruity, flowery scent that lasts for hours. Couldn’t be more happy with the purchase:)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bottle I brought this for my 14 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweet smell My daughter loves Ariana Grande so I bought her this new perfume n she loves it.. it smells sweet n not unlike her previous perfumes.. lasts quite a while. Delicate, sweet, beautiful smell
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this perfume so much
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas and she absolutely loved it!! Smells amazing and came boxed nicely. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smiles All Round The look on my daughters face on Christmas Day when she received this perfume as gift was worth ordering online. The description of the perfume was perfect. Thanks again Chemist Warehouse. The ordering process from start to finish was great.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bought as a gift and daughter is very happy with it. Lovely bottle as well.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Got the perfume for a christmas present, she loved it great Christmas perfume
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More grown up version of the Ariana Grande range More floral than sweet, subtle and sophisticated
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the bottle covering It was a Christmas gift for my Daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best perfume ever i bought this a couple of months ago it is amazing! it smells like absolute heaven! i defiantly recomend to get this! and it is most likly the best perfume ive ever gotten!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Awesome product doesn’t smell like any other product has a hidden coconut smell to it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transaction Great Price I bought this for my daughter, early Christmas present. She loves it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear Not bad good size!!!
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_AU, sid_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership