$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Eye Cream 15ml
  Product ID: 2685808

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Eye Cream 15ml

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Eye Cream 15ml

Product ID: 2685808
$19.97 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$19.97
$19.97
$19.98 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream
LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

The L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age range has been specifically formulated for very mature skin to boost your natural rosy tone and help fight sagging. Looking for a way to reduce dark eye circles? The Golden Age Radiant Care eye cream is designed for mature, dull skin, to reduce dark circles and reactivate the skins rosy glow to instantly look re-densifed and nourished.

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream
LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

Pink Pigments and Anti-Inflammatory Agents

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

Strengthening Properties to restore the skin's density and structure

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream
LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

1. Cleanse Face thoroughly and apply age perfect serum

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

2. Apply Eye cream to the eye contour, eyelids and under-eye area in a gentle patting motion

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

3. Complete your routine with golden age day and night cream

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream
LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

Illuminating pink pigments to add colour to the skin

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

Targets volume loss around the eye

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

Formulated for mature skin

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream
LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Serum

Step 1: Apply every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply a few drops to your finger tips with the palms of your hands or with a cotton pad. Apply with light taps, to help stimulate micro-circulation.

Instantly, the skin is intensely hydrated, more supple and prepared for your day cream. Colour is revived and skin looks illuminated to reveal a subtle rosy glow. Day after day the skin texture looks improved and refined.

Skin is re-plumped.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15

Step 2: Apply every morning on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours

Thanks to SPF 15, the skin is protected against the negative effects of UV rays and causes of sagging. Instantly hydrated, skin feels comfortable and smoother, without feeling tight. Day after day, the skin regains its natural radiance and softness.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream

Step 3: Apply every morning on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours.

Instantly skin is intensely hydrated and more comfortable without feeling tight. Revived, skin tone appears more rosy and beautiful. Day after day, skin feels denser and firmer. Facial contours look more defined, skin tone looks fresh and healthy.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Golden Age Age Perfect Eye Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream

Step 4: Apply before sleep on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours.

In the morning, skin is visibly fresher and rested. Fully hydrated, skin is comfortable without feeling tight. Night after night, the skin regains its natural density. The facial contours look more defined.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

General Information

A rosy eye cream enriched with radiant pink pigments to rapidly awaken eyes.

The rich formula combines the power of Peony Polyphenols, which help the skin recover its natural rosy glow, alongside Calcium B5 known for its strengthening properties to help restore the density of the skin.

Size: 15ml

KEY FEATURES

• Immediately the eye contour is intensely hydrated and fresher.
• Day after day the eye contour feels firmer and recovers its natural colour and vibrance.
• Formulated with Peony Polyphenols to help skin gradually recover its natural rosy glow.
• Formulated with Calcium B5 to help restore skin's density.
• Dermatologically Tested

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Octyldodecanol, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, CI 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Cetyl Alcohol, Iris Florentina Root Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Adenosine, Caffeine, Calcium Pantetheine Sulfonate, Capriloyl Salicylic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, Boron Nitride, Perlite, Silica Silylate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, CI 77163.Bismuth Oxychloride, CI 77491/Iron Oxides, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Mica, Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Peg-100 Stearate, Polysorbate 60, Stearic Acid, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol. (F.I.L. B227925/1).
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply to your eye contours in the morning and evening using the tip of the applicator. Massage with the applicator, starting from the inner corner of the eye area to the outer corner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s awesome, my skin feels so fresh I tried it for the first time, as I have tried so many different product and this is the best by far! People say I don’t need to wear makeup!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I received the Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Radiant Care eye cream to trial, thank you! After the initial struggle to get it out of the box as it was glued down I was really impressed with with the packaging. The cream is in a lovely rose gold glass jar with a gold lid which makes it look more high end than the price tag would suggest. The cream itself is a dusky pink colour which was a surprise as I've only used white eye creams previously. It has a velvety texture which I love as it doesn't feel at all greasy and it glides over the skin beautifully. It also absorbs well and my dark circles definitely looked instantly less noticeable. After using the eye cream twice daily for almost a month I have seen a marked improvement in the texture of my eye area and my dark circles have lessened. I'm not sure if my eyes look less puffy but I will continue to use until the cream runs out and hope for good results. Overall I have really enjoyed using this eye cream and would recommend it for dull ageing skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous This is absolutely fabulous. I have very pale skin and this added a beautiful colour. I actually used it all over my face when I ran out of my moisturiser and it made my face look fabulous. I’m so impressed that I will buy more from this range. It glides on seamlessly and does not feel sticky or greasy. I highly recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good! Thank you BeautyCrew for the opportunity to trial and review L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream. I have been using the eye cream twice a day since receiving it (16th Jan, 2020). I was surprised to find the thicker texture to this eye product, I’m used to a silky-type texture that is applied by dabbing...The instructions for this eye cream is to swipe it gently from the inner to outer eye and then eyelids and contours. I also discovered that due to the thicker texture, I need to apply more than usual with every application. I do a very gentle swiping action with enough eye cream so as not to pull the delicate skin around the eyes. The cream is a pretty pink colour and it’s this colouring that can make the dark eye circles less visible. It has a subtle scent that I don’t find at all offensive. I have applied this cream all around my eye, including lids and haven’t had one negative reaction...a massive bonus for me as my body’s thermostat can’t control itself and I spend 90% of my life in a hot mess, looking like I have just stepped out of a shower….because of this, I have to be wary of what goes around my eye area, as it all ends up in my eyes when I sweat. Immediate results that I noticed was a slight lessening in the darkness of my circles. And my eyes felt amazingly refreshed, cool, hydrated…a much better experience than what I was expecting. This cream creates a perfect base for eye makeup, no dry patches to be seen. Results I’ve noticed after 20 days of usage…. I love the way I can swipe this lovely, hydrating, veil, under my eyes and create brighter, younger, looking eyes. My entire eye surrounds feel completely moisturised, I still get the ‘refreshed’ feeling and the ‘cooling’ sensation. And I have also realised that my under eye and side of eye, look firm, It hasn’t rid me of my unwanted wrinkles but it’s made the eye area appear firmer, which in turn has given me a kind of ‘pulled the skin tighter’ look and my laugh lines appear more superficial. I look forward to continuing using the product and hopefully I will keep seeing the benefits. I’d happily recommend this to any women that are mature-aged, say from 50 years up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best creams I have ever tried. I love this cream - it hides those depressing black circles and lines that just will not go away. It feels nice and light on and so worth it. Plus a little goes a long way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Age Perfect Golden Age I was delighted to receive this eye cream to review and I was not disappointed!!! I love the colour and no fragrance. It was silky smooth and easy to apply. A little goes a long way. I saw a reduction in the darkness below my eyes and will keep using til the end. I will buy thus product and am very happy to recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a WINNING eye cream!!! L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream Absolute amazing eye cream that really works!!! Definitely a WINNING eye cream!!! Love it and it really does a great job under the eyes as I have terrible dark circles. It comes beautifully packaged and It blends in beautifully..... it’s not greasy, just perfect is all I can say. After trying so many different eye creams, this one Really does what it says. Makes one feel more confident. I’ll definitely buy this cream again and I highly recommend everyone with dark circles and sagging to give it a try. Barbara Campling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream I really love this eye cream, it disappears into the skin and leaves a powder like the feel. My skin felt smoother and this product has done everything it says with a very pleasant scent. I would definitely buy this product, nicest eye cream I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture I have loved using this product. It has a beautiful smooth texture and is extremely easy to apply, absorbs well and leaves no residue. It reduced the appearance of dark circles under my eyes as well as softening lines. I have used it under my foundation also which glides easily over the eye cream. I would recommend this product to others to try and will continue to use it myself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's A Winner For Me I have only had this product for 8 days but am liking it already. It's easy to apply, goes on smoothly, absorbs well, and leaves no greasiness, so makeup goes on well over it. Even when I was tired after a long day at work, with no makeup but mascara, someone commented on how fresh and bright-eyed I looked, so I guess it really does help! There is definitely less puffiness around my eyes. As such a tiny bit goes a long way, it will work out to be very economical too. I think it's another winner from L'Oreal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for this! L'oreal Golden Rosy Eye Cream comes in attractive packaging, stacks for storage and is easy to handle for application. Having used this cream for approximately 4 weeks day and night, I am very pleased with the results. The non greasy formula is soothing and did not irritate my eyes. The skin around my eyes feels revitalised and dark circles definitely appear to be reducing. The Rosy Eye Cream also gave my concealer and eyeshadow a more even and long lasting appearance. I am very happy to have trialled this product, I would recommend its use to anyone who wishes to improve the skin of the eye contour area and reduce black circles. I'm sure there are a lot of ladies my age (60+) who will really appreciate this product to compliment the Age Perfect Golden range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product. What an amazing product the L'OREAL Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream is. It comes in a gorgeous little rose and gold coloured pot and the rose coloured cream is literally as light and fluffy like a mousse and absorbes really well with absolutely zero residue. It works great to conceal the appearance of dark rings aswell as helping to reduce the appearance of puffy eyes making my eyes look instantly brighter. The rose colour of the cream brightened up my eyes and it worked well to even out and reduce the appearance of my rosacea (subtype 1) which was an added bonus. The colour of the eye cream, I found, is really well suited for mature age skin as it does help to brighten not just your under eye area which is well suited for mature skin. I would 100% recommend the L'OREAL Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this product I have been looking for an eye cream for a while and I have finally found one that I love, this cream felt superb from the moment I applied it. I love the consistency, the colour and most importantly the results. I had almost given up trying to reduce my dark circles and puffiness, however since using this product I noticed an immediate improvement and I am thrilled. This luscious Golden Rosy Eye Cream is now firmly part of my beauty routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best part of my skincare routine What a luxe cream! I love the texture, it goes on smoothly, and a little goes a long way. It has a mild scent. It’s easy to remember to put it on after I cleanse at night, because I look forward to this part of my routine. I have been using it for a few weeks now, and I have noticed the dark circles lightening. The puffiness around my eyes has gone. I do find I need to use a light touch in applying. Using L’Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream will remain part of my routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Best ever Using Age Perfect Golden Age Eye Cream for only a short time, I can feel the difference. The lines around my eyes appear softer and the darkness under my eyes is not so noticeable. Having trialed this cream now I will continue to use it and recommend it to my friends. It is the best eye cream I have tried in years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAMY AND BRIGHTENING L'Oreal Age Perfect Rosy Radient Care EYE is a lovely creamy product with an immediate lightening and lifting effect. An exceptional reduction in fine lines and dark circles with hydration properties also. I would definately recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth buying So grateful to be a tester for this product. It is nice and creamy and glides on easily. Around my eyes seems nowhere near as dry as previously and under eye appearance has improved. I like the way you can apply around the entire eye area and under my eyes are not puffy looking the next day. I have used the product both morning and night and when wearing mascara, it does not leave your mascara dotted on your face under the eyes. I can get sensitivity to overly perfumed products but found this ideal. Packaging is good and fits nicely on bathroom shelf. Thoroughly recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An eye changer! So happy to review this product, a noticeable difference around the eye area, with a nice tightening effect felt immediately after application. My skin looked smoother with a distinct brightness on darker areas. Great value for price as there is a lot of product in the jar. I used this on my husband eyes also during the trial and we both noticed an amazing improvement, will definitely continue further with this product. Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in a Jar It's so hard to find an eye cream that delivers what it promises without feeling greasy, or making your makeup run. This is cool and soothing, has a wonderful "feel", and leaves no residue. My eyes feel refreshed and look less puffy and tired - who doesn't need that? Lightly fragranced, with the slightest pretty glow - I recommend this highly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream Around thank you for asking me to trial L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream Upon opening the good size container for eye cream, I noticed a lovely rosy color cream with a slight scent, the cream is thick and easy to use, only requiring a pea size amount on your finger. Easy to apply first dotting the cream under the eye and gently wiping on the lids, which is used to forget to do. Instantly I noticed the darkness under my eyes looked less noticeable along with my fine lines. My skin felt nicely moisturised, not to heavy, and with a slight glow , which I believe makes you look more youthful. Since using this amazing cream I have definitely noticed my eye area more hydrated, and fresher looking. The dark circles are much less noticeable leaving the eye area feeling and looking more toned and youthful as well. This product is amazing and perfect for my mature age skin, I will definitely be purchasing this cream once it has run out I would recommend anyone, young or old who has issues with dark circles, fine lines and mature aged skin to try this. Well done in bringing out this fantastic eye cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name. Luxury at a bargain price. This is an extremely nourishing face cream which gives a good foundation for applying makeup. Sadly as woman of a certain age we all recognise that as we age our skin starts to loose elasticity and deserves some extra care. Having used top brands in the past which cost a lot of money, I find this is a brilliant eye cream does the job without costing the earth. The product is easy to use, with a simple application on the contour of the, The cream has a beautiful rosy glow just like the name and immediately made my skin look healthier and my eyes more rested. The cream also helps the dark circles - not removing them (unfortunately) but certainly making them less noticeable. After using L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Rosy Eye Cream for just 3 weeks, I can say that this is a product I will be continuing to use in the longer term. I can truly recommend it for anyone of a certain age or anyone who wants to make their eyes look better!. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes Refreshed Instantly & Longer Term Too! This makes my eyes instantly look better as soon as I put it on! I love this instant effect as it helps to disguise some of the dark skin tones in my skin under my eyes and brightens the entire eye area too. This has some very fine rosy coloured pigment in it and that is what gives this instantaneous improvement. It can be put all over and around the eye area as it's safe to do so being made for the entire eyes as it states in the details on the pack. So my entire eye area looks refreshed straight after application and in the longer term my entire eye area is looking rejuvenated, firmer and brighter. I've been using it for a few weeks now and have also found that it my skin area around the eyes and on the lids appears denser and stronger and more resilient than before. I think this is owing to the calcium ingredient in the formula. I am also personally finding that my eyes look way less puffy under my eyes (or is that all the rest I've been getting in the holiday after Christmas?! Maybe a bit of both.). My entire eye contour does have more firmness than before I started using this. The little pot hardly looks like it's been used as not much is needed and it spreads well making it gentle to apply. I like to apply this with a dabbing and gentle pressing motion with my fingers. There is no doubt my skin around my eyes looks hydrated, brightened and nourished and I give credit to this Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Radiant Care product for that. It comes glamorously boxed with metallic rose gold packaging - the box is shiny and comes with lots of printed interesting information about this eye cream and brightener and the pot itself is a mini-me of the larger pots of matching creams in this range. The pot holds 15ml, has a gold square lid and frosty matte rosy gold look to it - it's made of glass. It is fragrance free and I love that about it too. I would recommend this to those looking for an effective, hydrating, firming, brightening, easy-to-use, all-over-eye-area product with instant and longer term results too. This modern eye cream seems to hit all the right notes for me - I would use another pot of this when it runs out and I love the use of botanicals in it too by the way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Thank you for giving me the chance to try the Golden Age Eye Cream. I love it. The shimmering rose pigments makes the area around the eyes look smooth and makes fine lines less visible. You only use a small amount and lightly massage it into the skin around the eyes. I've been using eye creams from an expensive brand but from now on I will use the Golden Age eye creme as I can see better results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Opened it and was a bit surprised by the colour - it is very pink. But it blended really well with my skin . I started using this towards the end of the fires on the south coast where I live- my eyes were red and had lots of bag and dark circles due to stress, smoke and lack of sleep. I think this product is amazing - if I didn't know better I would have said it is a blurring cream. I have definitely noticed an improvement in the skin under and around my eyes and I have had no reaction at all - which for me is quite unusual. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for mature eyes Amazing Eye Cream. Don't be deceived by this pink ! yes pink Eye Cream., it actually turns clear. I felt the texture of the cream and instantly liked the feel of it. No strong acrid smell. I’ve tried a lots of eye creams from the cheapest to the most expensive, but none have been as good as this one. The cream is extremely light and goes into the skin by just patting without leaving behind any film. The skin under my eyes felt nourished, hydrated - finer lines appeared less obvious and dark circles and bags were visibly reduced. The cream colour gives a slight shimmer or light reflection which also assists to achieve a smoother, youthful look. This is a a fabulous product and definitely one that i will continue purchasing. Great product great packaging, great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt fabulous I have used the day cream before but never used an eye cream. Loved the consistency of the cream felt like silk. Really don't need to use much at all. I felt puffiness was reduced but not a huge difference in fine lines but considering I haven't been using it for long I'm hoping that they will also diminish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defimite must buy. Being older I was looking for something kind to the skin around the eyes and I found it. It was absorbed by the skin as I gently patted it around the eye area, no skin drag or pulling. It lightened some dark areas and softened some fine lines. All in all very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AGE Perfect it is..now I have used it This product very felt soft to use and has a lovely pleasing scent. Using it for the first time I was happy to see how far a little bit went, how smooth it felt on my skin. It is not oily and sinks in easily, leaving the skin around my eyes feeling hydrated and (I feel) looking smoother. I am a 52 year old woman and really think that this product has made a difference, I think the bags under my eyes have reduced after only a few uses, and i am sure the dark circles are less obvious. I would definitely recommend this product and will continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on its promises Many eye creams promise you the world but this product actually delivers on its promises. A different texture to most eye creams I have used- though creamy, it has more of a matt texture so doesn’t bleed into the eye. Remarkably I noticed a difference in the darkness of the circles under my eyes after a couple of weeks use. Also a perfect texture for under make up. Much more reasonably priced than all the other eye creams I have used so now a firm favourite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening and Hydrating I love the serum plus the day and night creams in the L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age range so I was pleased to be able to try the Rosy Eye Cream. The packaging of the eye cream is a mini version of the other products – a square rose pink coloured jar with a gold screw top lid. The jar holds 15ml of eye cream. The rosy eye cream contains Calcium B5 and Peony Polyphenols to help strengthen sagging skin and to correct dark circles in very mature and dull skin. The radiant pink pigments which give the eye cream that lovely rose pink colour is designed to instantly awaken the eyes. I’m in my mid 60s and have for the past 30 years used an eye cream morning and night. I have a few fine lines, and the skin around my eyes is quite firm. I don’t have dark circles as such, just a pale bluish line that runs from the inner corner of my eye in a crescent shape. The eye cream applies very easily and smoothly by patting a small amount from the inner corner to the outer and around the eyes including the eye lids. The rosy cream enhances my skin tone and certainly makes my eyes look brighter and well hydrated, and also slightly blurs the bluish line. I love how the cream awakens and brightens the entire eye area. I don’t expect miracles in skin care products but as long as a product keeps my skin looking firm and plump then I’m happy. I think this is a lovely eye cream which I will continue to use, and I have no hesitation in recommending it to the 60+ beauties. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_120
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership