$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Deep Clean 550ml
  Product ID: 2684406

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Deep Clean 550ml

Head & Shoulders Ultramen 2in1 Deep Clean 550ml

Product ID: 2684406
$18.99 FRENZY SALE
$18.99
$18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Head & Shoulders Ultra Men 2 in 1 Deep Clean anti dandruff shampoo + conditioner containing charcoal extract.

Head & Shoulders Ultra Men 2in1 Deep Clean Anti Dandruff Shampoo + Conditioner
ULTRAMEN defeats dandruff, nourishes dry scalp and reduces scalp itch??.
Be 100% Confident.
??itch due to dandruff; no visible flakes, with regular use

Product Claims: Head & Shoulders Ultra Men 2in1 Deep Clean Anti Dandruff Shampoo + Conditioner
ULTRAMEN defeats dandruff, nourishes dry scalp and reduces scalp itch??.
Be 100% Confident.
??itch due to dandruff; no visible flakes, with regular use

Size: 550mL

KEY FEATURES

• ULTRAMEN defeats dandruff, nourishes dry scalp and reduces scalp itch
• Boosted Formula Containing Charcoal Extract
• For oil & styling residue removal
• 2in1 formula cleans and conditions in one easy step

Warnings

Keep out of eyes. If in eyes, rinse well with water.

CAUTION

Keep out of eyes. If in eyes rinse well with water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Zinc Carbonate, Glycol Distearate, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Menthol, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Mineral Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone , Methylisothiazolinone, Charcoal Extract, CI 19140, CI 17200, CI 42090

Active Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Zinc Carbonate, Glycol Distearate, Zinc Pyrithione, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Sodium Benzoate, Menthol, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Mineral Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone , Methylisothiazolinone, Charcoal Extract, CI 19140, CI 17200, CI 42090

Directions

Shake before use. Wet hair. Gently massage onto scalp. Lather and rinse thoroughly. Repeat if desired.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deep Clean. Colour could use work I am long-time user of anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners. During that time I have used various versions of Head & Shoulders, both separates and 2in1s. My first thoughts were that Head & Shoulders was pushing out another product in a new package to capitalise on the trend of putting "MEN" on the bottle to sell it. Boy was I wrong! This 2in1 provides a deep clean with a great conditioner as well. I regularly use hair gel and this product leaves no trace. It's anti-dandruff action seems no better and no worse than other Head & Shoulders products. It's not pumped full of fragrance so when I wash it out it doesn't mix with my chosen scent for the day. The colour could use some work though. I assume that it supposed to be coloured like the regular product but darker due to the addition of charcoal extract. It's not a pleasant colour although this is not a deal breaker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dandruff Great product keep dandruff under control. No more white flakes everywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Anti-Dandruff Shampoo & Conditioner I have used Head & Shoulders UltraMen 2in1Dep Clean and have been impressed with this product . My scalp has dramatically inproved the product lathered up very well and you do not need to use very much when washing your hair and my hair has never felt softer. I would recommend this product to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new hair and scalp experience Upon receiving the Shampoo I found that the packaging was quite good and easy to open when using in the shower, an important thing for someone with arthritis. I noticed that the shampoo itself was of a very creamy texture and had a pleasant smell. Now I have used it a number of times over the last week and a bit and in fact deliberately did not wash my hair for 4 days before the first application to give a good try out. I have an oily scalp but do develop dandruff so it was going tobe a good test. I found that it worked well into my scalp and did not over lather as some shampoos tend to do and because it was creamy it did not just run through my fingers down the drain, again as some shampoos tend to do. I found that it cleans the scalp and does assist in the removal of the gunge and dandruff buildup that one can get and after rinsing there is a tingling feeling in the scalp. So far I have used it four times and am finding a very effective anti dandruff shampoo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders UltraMen the best byfar Head & Shoulders UltraMen do's what it says it do's give's my hair a very good clean right down to the roots and all nice and shiny and NO dandruff either It must be the best on the market by far .I promise you one thing that will be the only one i use from now on thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kill your itchy scalp At first I thought the men’s variant was a gimmick, however aside from that the product left my hair feeling soft and full of life , I have also not been scratching my scalp since using the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders complete clean. The product provided an excellent clean, leaving the scalp feeling cleansed and refreshed as well as noticeable reduction if not entire removal of dandruff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hair It just made my hair smoother and cleaned it better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and effective Great product. Works well. Isnt harsh on hair. Noticeable results straight away. Smells good. Generally overall great product i wish id known about alot sooner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, tested and recommended Much better than the original. I received results in 3 days usually takes a week eith the original formula. I like the 2 in 1 so I dont need to condition my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders UltraMen 2 in 1 test. Fantastic results after first wash, would highly recommend Head & Shoulders UltraMen 2 in 1 Deep Clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Buy I’m a user of Head & shoulders anti-dandruff shampoo and have been for many years. I tried the new 2 in 1 and I can say I will be using this moving forward.. it’s great to have both shampoo and conditioner all in one! Smells great as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and easy to use This shampoo is fantastic and easy to use. I have tried other brands but recomend this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly to remove dandruff. Not only does Head and Shoulders UltraMen 2 in 1 remove all signs of dandruff after the first wash, after only the third wash had my dandruff completely disappeared. This 2 in 1 shampoo also leaves my hair soft and silky, unlike other brands that leave it dry and frizzy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever YOUR RIGHT. Love it Used a number of products but this one is definitely your best but The best ever Just love it No more oily hair and keeps it Soft and manageable x
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional and convenient This works well and is super convenient as a two-in-one. The only downside is that I found my hair was a little dry after use.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick clean and wash This shampoo is s step up from the regular Head & Shoulders by leaving my hair feeling light and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy and Shiny Head & Shoulders UltraMen 2in1 made my hair feel soft and looked shiny and healthy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performing product Soaps very well so you use surprisingly little, cleans well and does a good job on dandruff, smell is neutral. All-round a good product that does what its designed to do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shampoo but grey colour I liked the cleaning provided by the shampoo but the colour is a bit off putting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Detox for your hair. Really effective in removing build-up dirt and products on hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff Liked the bottle design, clean smelling formula that leaves my hair feeling fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Head & Shoulders Experience. A great shampoo which seemed to alleviate dandruff issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men's Head n Shoulders Nice coverage. Too much of a chemical smell for me. I do not use products that contain SLS ingredients and or Propelene Glycol. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Clean smooth hair with a refreshing after perfume all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from head and shoulder clean, tingly sensation. Just like normal shampoo, my dandruff reduced and i feel clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth a try. Great product. Smells great and cleans my hair well. Would recommend you try it for yourself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product, container lid needs work It foams well, only needed a small amount, and my hair was soft after drying. I didnt like the container as the lid was very hard to remove and felt like I would break it before it would pop open [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Head and shoulders provides a great hair It left my hair feeling health but also clean. It was also easy to use and get through my hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above the rest Like The packaging the fact it conditions as well Does not feel chemical Smells cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership