$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum
  Product ID: 2683047

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

Product ID: 2683047
$17.99 FRENZY SALE
$17.99
$17.99
$11.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Lashes in need of a bit of love and attention, don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever lash serum is formulated to protect, fortify and beautify your lashes.

Lash Serum

Simply apply the serum to your bare lashes before you apply mascara in the morning and before you go to bed at night...

Apply the serum to the root of your lashes, along the upper lash line, like an eyeliner. 

Lash Serum

Ingredients

Lash Serum

Safety

Lash Serum

Product

General Information

Strengthen, repair & beautify your lashes in just 30 days with L'Oréal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum!

If you've got sparse, short lashes don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever Lash Serum is Clinically Proven to protect & fortify your lashes. Full of powerful ingredients such as Keratin for growth, Hyaluronic Acid to reinforce, Filoxane for growth & Castor Oil to nourish to bring your lashes back to life.
Join L'Oréal Paris to take the 30 day lash challenge & see a visible difference in your lashes.

Size: 2ml

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically Proven Lash Serum for longer, thicker-looking lashes
• Enriched with lash caring ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Castor Oil, Amino Acids and Vitamin B5
• Helps to repair eyelash damage from heavy mascara use, eyelash extensions and false lashes
• Ultra-soft brush to coat lashes from root to tip
• 94%* saw more fortified lashes, 97%* saw less lash loss, 81%* saw fuller lash fringe

Warnings

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

Ingredients

G2004104 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Madecassoside Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 21, Lactic Acid, Methylparaben, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil / Castor Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arginine, Serine, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Glutamic Acid, Threonine, Proline, Alanine, Cysteine F.I.L B210573/1

Directions

Simply apply the serum to your bare lashes before you apply mascara in the morning and before you go to bed at night...

Apply the serum to the root of your lashes, along the upper lash line, like an eyeliner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I brought this due to my eyelashes being so damaged from lash extensions I barely had anything left!! They are longer and thicker and I will definitely be buying this product all the time and using it daily
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Bought this a month ago after stopping eyelash extensions and I was left with short and brittle lashes so I started using this twice a day. It has definitely worked as my lashes have grown back quicker, long and thick. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and it works! I have tried more expensive lash serums and found this product works just as well at a fraction of the price. Noticed results in just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Great prices!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lash enhancer I bought this a month ago and can see my lashes are fuller and longer
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bought this product after having lash extensions for months and finally stopping them. My eyelashes were weak and short and after a month of this they’re back to their original length and darkness! very happy
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was biased at first upon seeing this product but it was on sale so I bought it anyways , was worth a try. After 1 week I noticed my lashes were actually longer and thicker. I am sold! It actually works! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago .. I haven’t been using regularly but still can see the results.. my lashes are longer and thicker than before!! Seem to work perfectly and buying at chemist is always the cheapest price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product just under a month ago. Sensational product, no side effects on my eyes, best of all..it actually works! I have eyelashes that look like extensions.. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I rarely write product reviews but in this case I can’t help myself. This product is amazing. With age my lashes got thinner and more sparse. In just one month of using this serum they have grown fuller again. Where I used to have to apply at least 3 coats of mascara I now only need 1 for long thick lashes. Well done L’Oréal
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Product works great and does as it says, in the few weeks I have been using the lash serum I have noticed little to no lash fallout. Easy to apply and drys quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy I gave this a go. My lashes are amazing now...thick, long and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works wonders I had eyelash extensions and due to an allergy I had to remove them. Removal process wasn’t as easy as it says on the Internet. So after 6 weeks of extensions, I was left with 31/2 lashes on one eye and 4 tiny lashes on the other. I was devastated. I bought this serum in the middle of January 2019 when it just came out in store. I applied it religiously every night to my lash line before bed. Now my lashes are the longest and thickest they have ever been in my life. This stuff is fantastic. With the L’Oreal fibre extension mascara my lashes look just as beautiful as when I had extensions. Give up on extensions ladies and use this instead.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! So I thought I’d give this a go before going and getting another eyelash lift. So good, has really thickened and make my eyelashes grow. Now all I need is to use this and an eyelash curler and i get better results then what I did with the eyelash list!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotsalash My lashes are sparse so not able to tell this was working until i put on mascara. Lashes are longer and this product seems to be a good base prior to mascara application.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Long Lashes Pretty happy with this product only been using for a couple of weeks and can already see results!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My eyelashes getting beter My eyelashes getting better, likes smoth texture, don’t run from my eyelashes. I think only little disappointed because it is only a very little on the pen, should be more amounts of the pen. Thanks
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only recently purchased but have already seen a very slight difference my lashes look and feel healthier.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still hoping to see a difference New purchse so too soon to see any benefit but am hopeful
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this product one month ago but I'm still waiting for some result
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I really liked the idea of this stuff but I didn’t notice any results.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh... Didn't see any difference whatsoever, so I guess it's not doing much:)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On the fence After a mishap with my eyelash curler a few months ago, I've been desperately trying to grow my lashes with no luck. Decided to buy this product and have yet to notice any difference sadly. The brush application makes it super easy to apply to the roots, and while I have sensitive eyes I have had no reaction unless a lot of product gets in my eyes. Be warned that it can clump lashes together/leave a white film on lashes afterwards though. Will continue to use until finished to see if any results come but will not be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this 2 weeks ago and have applied every day since purchase. There is no visible difference to my lashes. I had high hopes after reading all the positive reviews but it's done nothing for me.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t re-purchase I used this product twice a day every day for a month and noticed no difference in my eyelashes. Perhaps my lashes were falling out less but there was no noticeable difference. I personally wouldn’t re-purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no change in length been doing as written on box twice a day and nothing no growth at all
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the best using for 5 weeks, and noticed no difference on lashes or brows you may aswell just buy straight up caster oil it will probably work better then this and be cheaper value
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not working at all I use already 7 weeks and nothing hapen is not working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad don’t buy!!! I purchased my first L’Oréal lash serum on Saturday morning and by following Wednesday already run out!!! Pencil very dry Never again real reap off for the price
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership