$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum
  Product ID: 2683047

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

L'Oreal Clinically Proven Lash Serum

Product ID: 2683047
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Lashes in need of a bit of love and attention, don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever lash serum is formulated to protect, fortify and beautify your lashes.

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Use brush to apply serum along upper & lower lash lines

Lash Serum

Apply in the morning before mascara & at night after makeup removal

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Before

Lash Serum

After

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

Glycerin

Lash Serum

Pro Vitamin B5

Lash Serum

Madecassoside

Lash Serum

Hyaluronic Acid

Lash Serum
Lash Serum

FALSE LASH BAMBI

Perfectly curl & define

Lash Serum

PARADISE

Intense volume & length

Lash Serum

VOLUME MILLION LASHES

Delicately separated volume

General Information

Strengthen, repair & beautify your lashes in just 30 days with L'Oréal Paris Clinically Proven Lash Serum!

If you've got sparse, short lashes don't despair! L'Oréal Paris' 1st ever Lash Serum is Clinically Proven to protect & fortify your lashes. Full of powerful ingredients such as Keratin for growth, Hyaluronic Acid to reinforce, Filoxane for growth & Castor Oil to nourish to bring your lashes back to life.
Join L'Oréal Paris to take the 30 day lash challenge & see a visible difference in your lashes.

Size: 2ml

KEY FEATURES

• Clinically Proven Lash Serum for longer, thicker-looking lashes
• Enriched with lash caring ingredients: Hyaluronic Acid, Castor Oil, Amino Acids and Vitamin B5
• Helps to repair eyelash damage from heavy mascara use, eyelash extensions and false lashes
• Ultra-soft brush to coat lashes from root to tip
• 94%* saw more fortified lashes, 97%* saw less lash loss, 81%* saw fuller lash fringe

Warnings

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

Ingredients

G2004104 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Alcohol Denat., Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Madecassoside Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 21, Lactic Acid, Methylparaben, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil / Castor Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arginine, Serine, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Glutamic Acid, Threonine, Proline, Alanine, Cysteine F.I.L B210573/1
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Simply apply the serum to your bare lashes before you apply mascara in the morning and before you go to bed at night...

Apply the serum to the root of your lashes, along the upper lash line, like an eyeliner.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It give my eyelashes a thicker look. Not sure about longer look. I have been using for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works for me I was a sceptic when I purchased this. I have been very very pleased with the results so far. My lashes ARE longer, thicker and seem to be increasing in number. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works for me I have been using this product for more than two months, it works for me, and I am very happy with the result.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works with consistent use It works but it requires you to use everyday
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s magical Like everything these days, some work for some people, some don’t. But this eyelash serum works for me. I keep using it, twice a day.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this for over a fortnight and already seeing improvements in my lash growth. Def worth the investment!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised Been using for a month and it works my lashes are healthier and longer!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fuller lashes after using this serum I feel like my lashes feel more fuller and seem more healthy
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product was so good. I have a short eyelashes and when I used it my eyelashes was growing especially on my bottom eyelash. It's really good to used. I used also for my eyebrows.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It’s so good I’m going back to buy more today
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lash serum. It is not as expensive and it really works for my lashes. I have really short lashes before I use this. However, after a month using this serum, I can definitely see the result. My lashes are much longer and looks smooth and moisturised. It gets less fall outs. Although I don't really see it volumised my lashes, I am happy with the result for this price. The only thing you should look out is not to get into your eye as it may sting a bit. I would highly recommend this product if you want to grow your lashes.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!! I brought this due to my eyelashes being so damaged from lash extensions I barely had anything left!! They are longer and thicker and I will definitely be buying this product all the time and using it daily
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Bought this a month ago after stopping eyelash extensions and I was left with short and brittle lashes so I started using this twice a day. It has definitely worked as my lashes have grown back quicker, long and thick. Would 100% recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and it works! I have tried more expensive lash serums and found this product works just as well at a fraction of the price. Noticed results in just 2 weeks.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Great prices!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lash enhancer I bought this a month ago and can see my lashes are fuller and longer
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bought this product after having lash extensions for months and finally stopping them. My eyelashes were weak and short and after a month of this they’re back to their original length and darkness! very happy
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I was biased at first upon seeing this product but it was on sale so I bought it anyways , was worth a try. After 1 week I noticed my lashes were actually longer and thicker. I am sold! It actually works! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago .. I haven’t been using regularly but still can see the results.. my lashes are longer and thicker than before!! Seem to work perfectly and buying at chemist is always the cheapest price
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product just under a month ago. Sensational product, no side effects on my eyes, best of all..it actually works! I have eyelashes that look like extensions.. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works I rarely write product reviews but in this case I can’t help myself. This product is amazing. With age my lashes got thinner and more sparse. In just one month of using this serum they have grown fuller again. Where I used to have to apply at least 3 coats of mascara I now only need 1 for long thick lashes. Well done L’Oréal
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Product works great and does as it says, in the few weeks I have been using the lash serum I have noticed little to no lash fallout. Easy to apply and drys quickly.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy I gave this a go. My lashes are amazing now...thick, long and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works wonders I had eyelash extensions and due to an allergy I had to remove them. Removal process wasn’t as easy as it says on the Internet. So after 6 weeks of extensions, I was left with 31/2 lashes on one eye and 4 tiny lashes on the other. I was devastated. I bought this serum in the middle of January 2019 when it just came out in store. I applied it religiously every night to my lash line before bed. Now my lashes are the longest and thickest they have ever been in my life. This stuff is fantastic. With the L’Oreal fibre extension mascara my lashes look just as beautiful as when I had extensions. Give up on extensions ladies and use this instead.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! So I thought I’d give this a go before going and getting another eyelash lift. So good, has really thickened and make my eyelashes grow. Now all I need is to use this and an eyelash curler and i get better results then what I did with the eyelash list!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough to see results In the Tube was a little amount of treatment it’s not enough to feel or see results.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Ive been using this product for avout 4 weeks and have seen a difference with my lashes! Love this.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2month review I purchased this product after receiving a bad lash lift at a salon. It left my lashes fried and sparse. I have been using this product most days (on average 5x per week) and I try to use it morning and night. On my left eye I am super happy with the results. The lashes seem to have grown in well in length and thickness. On my eight eye however, I don’t see as much visible difference. I will continue using this product and hopefully I’ll experience consistent results across both eyes soon. Another note is I have very sensitive eyes and this product has caused no irritation whatsoever.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lotsalash My lashes are sparse so not able to tell this was working until i put on mascara. Lashes are longer and this product seems to be a good base prior to mascara application.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Long Lashes Pretty happy with this product only been using for a couple of weeks and can already see results!
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_74
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership