$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
  Product ID: 2681803

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Total Care Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Product ID: 2681803
$11.99 FRENZY SALE
$11.99
$11.99
$7.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

LISTERINE® is especially effective when used morning and evening after brushing your teeth. Please check the back of the pack for specific directions for use."

LISTERINE®. Bring Out The Bold!
Multi-benefit LISTERINE® mouthwash for total oral health.

Used twice daily, it works in six ways to maintain a clean and healthy mouth:
Kill germs

Kills germs left behind after brushing and flossing.
Reduce plaque

Reduces plaque more than brushing alone
Freshen breath

Provides long lasting fresh breath.
Healthy gums

Protects healthy gums.
Tartar Control

Helps prevent tartar build up to help keep teeth naturally white.
Strengthen teeth

Strengthens tooth enamel to protect against decay.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Size: 1.5L

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Valuable pack of Mouthwash. I often use Listerine's Mouth Wash. It is fresh and make my mouth clean. For this value family pack, it can be use as 3 months. And I even get the cash back.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product Works really well! Good taste/fresh breath/ prevents tartar build up and a lot more
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I bought my Listerine Total Care 2 weeks ago and I am very happy with the product. The most striking feature of the product is that it freshens my breath for many hours compared to what I have used in the past. Also, it has a less intense taste as well.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mouthwash I bought this online a while ago and havent looked back.. BEST mouthwash EVER!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars I liked this product! Originally only bought it for the colour and because it was in sale but can't complain. Much better then the Aldi counterpart.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best mouthwash and with the value pack and price, none beats chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as per listerine items great value. 2 for 1 deal is a bonus with travel size.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite This is by far my favourite and such good value with the value pack
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and great value I have been buying Listerine for a long time especially the twin value pack as one can be handy for the bathroom and the other when we go away.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I use this daily so always looking for value and that’s what I got. Love having clean breath
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this morning and night as well as flossing. What a difference! Best of all no morning breath and no longer having to chew gum to get fresh breath. My gums are so healthy. Should of been doing this years ago.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! I can't live without it. Thank you for low price!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the total care, it tastes great and leaves my mouth feeling so fresh and extra clean! Also love the bonus bottle, it’s a great size and great to refill so I don’t have to pull the big one out each time I want mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product last week and then I am very happy so I recoomend it for people
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive teeth! Fantastic value for money. Compared to others it doesn't make my teeth hurt and actually feels clean. Didn't even know this existed.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I will never purchase Listerine from anywhere else, this is the best value for money
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT VALUE I've been using this for a while now & it leaves your mouth feeling super fresh. The value pack is such a good buy - would highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband says it’s the best mouthwash.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Only ever buy this best value and part of my daily routine
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Total Care Mouthwash The only mouthwash I use.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste The taste is so pleasant and this is overall less harsh than the green Listerine. Love this, leaves my mouth feeling so clean!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is the best mouth wash you can buy, I have tried most of the other brands and keep coming back to Listerine Total Care.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mouthwash Great mouthwash, keeps teeth feeling clean for a long time!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using Listerine mouthwash for years now, it is the only one I like to use, now that it comes in an extra 500 ml bottle for free, it makes it even a better buy!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh clean mouth after use A really thorough clean after brushing. Doesn't bubble up when gargling
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh mouth This mouthwash is good value and keeps my mouth and breath healthy and fresh. After taste is pleasant not overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash out there! Ive been using total care for 2 years now. I had a terrible gum that bled everytime i brushed my teeth. Not anymore :D
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every day I buy this all the time and use it every day. Don't like the alcohol-free version as it bubbles up when gargling so the one with alcohol is best.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Since I found this value pack, I have only been purchasing Listerine from Chemist warehouse. The product itself is as good as anywhere else, it is simply bigger and cheaper!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my whole mouth felt clean I brought this a month ago, as I have an impacted wisdom tooth and occasionally it hurts and has an odor. since using this product it hasn't flared up nor have I experienced any smell or bad taste in my mouth
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership