$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Neat Feat Natural Pain Relief Foot Cream 50g
  Product ID: 2680531

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Neat Feat Natural Pain Relief Foot Cream 50g

Neat Feat Natural Pain Relief Foot Cream 50g

Product ID: 2680531
$24.99 FRENZY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $27.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat your feet This is a great product to give your feet instant relief.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat Feat This product worked well for my husbands heel pain
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief Hubby has planta faciitis and swears it's instant relief. Yes it's only a temporary thing but any relief is good. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only cream that works im suffering from plantar faciitis for quite long now and ive been putting some cream pain reliever but doesn't work. then I found about this products quite pricey but I did give it a go then in few days the pain is gone. wow.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You I am so glad I brought this product, I am on my feet all day at work walking around and this has given me so much relief. Thank You highly recommended :)
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief Purchased this cream recently, loved the fact that it has all natural products but was very sceptical that it would help my Plantar Fasciitis, from the first application it actually worked, very impressed and will purchase again if required.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 months of pain almost gone in 2 days! Applied as directed and amazed at the reduction in plantar fasciitis pain. Little sticky after application, but just whiz socks on. I will buy again
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more pain I’m a nurse and I’m always on my feet everyday and I suffer with Heel Spurs on both off my heels which are really painful. This is the best pain relief cream ever, I apply a small amount in the morning, afternoon and at night and I’m one very happy customer, it’s really helping me with my pain.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pain free Wow!!! I wish this incredible product was able to cure my chronic plantar fascia, but i will settle for pain free . A discovery i am happy to have made. Will be purchasing again and again!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy feet I purchased this about a month ago and have been using it daily, it has helped with some relief of my heel spurs.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Relief - but not a cure I would love to say this is a cure - its not - but it certainly makes a noticeable difference. I apply morning and night, and that means I dont walk like I am on broken glass when I first get up in the morning and my feet dont scream at me during the day. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird It says it’s a cream but it’s got an oily consistency in the bottle but when pumped it’s almost a foam. Once dried it leaves a sticky texture so need socks on. Doesn’t give a warming sensation like other pain relief creams but a nice soothing feeling. I have pain in my arches from not wearing the correct shoes every now and again. It does help relief the pain but not sure if placebo... we’ll see with a few more uses.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this lotion hoping it would relieve the aching of my heel and along under the arch of my foot all it did was make my sock and shoe smell something awful
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did little to nothing Fairly disappointing product, purchased this for my mum who was recently diagnosed with plantar fasciitis and unfortunately it offered no pain relief whatsoever.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total rubbish I bought this a few days ago for planter facitis and has not done anything , wish I had read these reviews first. Don’t waste your hard earned money
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from got no relief this product was rubbish gave no relief at all, waste of money. would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish I brought this A month ago and has not made any diffrance to the heal pain does not work
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership