$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
A'kin Natural Deodorant 150ml
  Product ID: 2678682

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
A'kin Natural Deodorant 150ml

A'kin Natural Deodorant 150ml

Product ID: 2678682
$9.49 FRENZY SALE
$9.49
$9.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Geranium & Cedarwood Natural Deodorant is free from Triclosan, Aluminium and Zinc with natural odour control technology.

Providing odour- neutralising care, this natural deodorant contains a delicate blend of Geranium, Cedarwood and Patchouli oil selected for its deodorising properties, leaving your skin feeling clean, refreshed and comfortable.

*Formulated without Aluminium* Salts or Zinc* Phenosulfonate.

Size: 150mL

Warnings

CAUTION: Highly flammable liquid and vapour. Causes serious eye irritation. If contact occurs, rinse immediately. If eye irritation persists, seek medical attention. Keep away from heat & hot surfaces. Keep container tightly closed. We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only.

Ingredients

Ethanol*, Water (Aqua), Glycerin*, Triethyl Citrate*, Glucose*, Rapeseed Acid*, Pelargonium Graveolens (Geranium) Flower Oil*, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Leaf Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood Oil*, Benzyl alcohol, Limonene^, Linalool^

*from Botanical source, ^natural component of essential oil

Directions

After cleansing, spray directly onto underarm area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I used this product once and had difficutly finding it in a shop so I went straight online to purchase it instead. It's a great product, smells lovely and fresh without being overly sweet and over-powering. It works well and is natural without all the harsh stuff!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural deodorant Great long lasting deodorant it's not over powering. It doesn't stain clothes. I will definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make the switch today! I have made the switch from regular deodorant to natural and I wouldn't look back, this product has a nice scent and works all day long.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this deodorant I have tried a lot of natural deodorants but this is the best by far, smells amazing and keeps me dry all day
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural deodorant Best deodorant I’ve ever used, no itchiness, no sweating, very gentle to the skin, best on the market, and natural too
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job I’m a simple guy that sweats a lot. The spray does smell like liquid incense, but it does neutralise any b.o. smell that comes with sweating. I guess whatever the deodorant, you do need to be washing your armpits otherwise nothing will be able to save you.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Akin - all natural!! This is a repeat purchase - great natural product that really works. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aromatherapy in a bottle I love the smell. I started using this product because I wanted a natural deodorant because of my allergies.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven scent I usually apply this product at least twice a day; once in the evening after a shower, and then again in the morning, and maybe a few more times throughout the day. I do this because I am in love with the scent of the deodorant and basically treat it like a perfume, in the sense that I refresh it when the scent is fading. I love that the scent transfers onto my shirt and smells so clean and fresh. I've been wearing it daily for about three months and haven't gotten sick of it yet. It functions remarkably well as a deodorant for me, but it probably helps that I am not very active/don't work up a sweat in my day-to-day life. However, I intend to get an unscented antiperspirant to wear underneath the deodorant for some long haul flights coming up on my calendar. I don't trust natural products to combat 14 hour stress sweats, but that's just me.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this scent and I was previously not a patchouli fan at all. The spray bottle is handy. I'm no stranger to 'natural' deos and the spray is a nice change from smearing the paste of your pits! Surprisingly long lasting too. A great everyday deo.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A natural deodorant that works! I've tried other natural deodorants which didn't work. I thought I'd give this one a try and so glad I did. Smells great and works. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for a natural deodorant. Doesn't leave a sticky residue and works well for a natural deodorant
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and smells great! In search of a natural deodorant that works I gave this a go.. its work, it smell great and is easy to use with no harmful nasties..
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIG YES!!!! Trying to find a natural deodorant free from aluminium in stores, is like trying to find a four leaf clover! This is my new favourite & by far best aluminium and natural deodorant I have come by! It smells lovely and it’s not too overpowering, I am finally happy I have found a product that is not only free of the nasty stuff but affordable! Thanks A’kin.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and effective!! My whole life I’ve tried to only use natural heath care products, however, deodorant was the only exception as I could never find one that was not only natural but actually lasted and smelt good. Well my search is over! This organic deodorant not only smells great but last for hours!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting natural deodorant This deodorant is great value and it actually works. Pleasant smelling, long lasting deodorant.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in Australian summer I received a sample size of this deodorant in store and started using it once my go-to had run out. So impressed! It smells pleasant and actually works even in summer! This is my new go-to deodorant now.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The deodorant I sampled in a giveaway. I am now using it all the time. It’s great. I have no smell whatsoever I think this product is fantastic
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural deodorant I had been looking to purchase a natural deodorant for quite some time now. After becoming more health conscious and realising all the chemicals I was putting into my body with the anti perspirants and deodorants I wanted to try something natural and chemical free that would keep me smelling fresh all day. I happened to stumble across the Akin natural deodorant and decided to purchase it. I've purchased several products from the brand before and had been very pleased which is why I felt comfortable getting this. The deodorant comes in a spray bottle which I like as it makes dispersing the product a lot easier. It has an earthy yet fresh scent that isn't overpowering. It's just enough to keep your underarms smelling great without being too strong. I would spray 2-3 times for each underarm in the morning. It is a liquid so your underarms will feel wet but I waited at least a minute or two before putting on my clothes. It's a deodorant so it doesn't help with sweat control but I still managed to feel dry the majority of the day. By the end of the day I still smelled great and I was very pleased with that. My underarms are quite sensitive and dry and I found that I had no issues with this natural deodorant. There was no stinging and instead it left my underarms feeling cool and hydrated. I tend to use this most days and it has become a great alternative to all the other deodorants I used to wear. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this product a month ago and it is amazing! It smells great, lasts all day and comes in a handy pump spray bottle. I have been converted! I love A’kin xx
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFE SAVER I’ve been wanting to try a natural deodorant for sooo long, and me oh my! This stuff is legit! I was struggling with B.O, since I’ve done the switch, I literally have no B.O what so ever! The smell of this stuff is amazing and it’s like wearing a beautiful essential oil perfume at the same time! I’ve been telling all my friends about this stuff, and they have converted too! Love it. Never going back. Xo
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Beautiful So happy to have found this deodorant on my low tox journey. Love the combination of oils which makes it smell amazing. Works perfectly as a whole body soray or perfume replacement too! I now have one in my bathroom and one in my bag wherever I go!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Product Purchased this product recently and it is the best deodorant of this kind around. It actually does work. The aroma is very pleasant and does not cause irritation at all.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts! and actually works I tried the new Akin deo as my usual one wasn't there. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it lasts longer than my regular one, smells better and definitely a better price. I like the spray bottle and size as it fits so well in my handbag, gym bag and when I travel. Would highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant I've been searching for a good natural deodorant and I've just found it. I like how this comes in a spray bottle. It smells good and the scent lingers for most of the day but fades nicely. It doesn't irritate my skin. The best part is that it actually does it's job very well and keeps me fresh. I will repurchase this many times.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I’ve ever used!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bad B.O Be Gone!! I bought this product to try and move away from toxic traditional deodorants and to my disbelief, my partner stole it!! He loves it, won't give it back and has had no problems switching from regular deodorants to natural. He says it's not overpowering, and loves the scent. A winner in my book!!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I’m a big fan of the Aesop deodorant, except for its price tag! This comes very close! Great scent and lasts all day. Definitely a great find! Hopefully a few more botanical scents will be added.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural deodorant I’ve used Love this deodorant. Smells amazing, easy to apply, long lasting, good price point. I don’t shave my armpits anymore and it was hard to find a natural, no-nasties deodorant that ticked all those boxes but this one definitely does. Highly recommend and will be buying again
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deodorant Have been using this for a month and like that it is a natural product. Works extremely well
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership