$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2678719

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2678719
$49.99 + Free Shipping
SAVE $98.01
Don't Pay RRP: $148.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Purchased the perfume a month ago, and it's absolutely beautiful! Great Price!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent Always a must have to my Perfume collection really strong long lasting smell. 100% my Favorite Paco Rabanne Fragrance definitely can be used for Daytime or Evening wear.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine I bought this product 3 weeks ago and love it! Tge scent lasts all day which is great for me while at work.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Purfume it’s my going out one
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fragrance Bought it on line so very pleased I did
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The EDP is not as sweet/cheap smelling compared to the EDT. More of a classy scent that lasts. The bottle is elegant in a velvet box. Perfect for a winter scent.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging I absolutely adore this perfume. The scent is so seductive, and I could still smell it in me the following day. Black XS is now a firm favourite of mine.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money My daughter absolutely loves this perfume
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this fragrance! I have used this fragrance for years and am so happy it has been released as a perfume. The flocked packaging is luxe as! I love the brooding floral notes and the staying power of the fragrance. Cannot envision myself wearing any other perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I love this one and using it daily for work and outing both. Great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I brought this about a month ago & everybody comments how nice it smells. Just love it & would love to have a whole cupboard full of it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite , awesome smell , very fresh Speechless , everybody happy for Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic What can I say. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful presentation Very happy with my beautifully presented perfume Very well packaged fast delivery
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought it not long ago it's a very nice , strong perfume at excellent price.Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I brought this for a Christmas present and it smells lovely and I would buy for somebody else or myself
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! I just love the scent of this perfume. I get so many compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only I have been using black xs for years, but only just found the eau de parfum. It's a much nicer smell. I have tried other perfumes but this one is for me. It's not floral like most female perfumes.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I bought this online and the shopping wad quick. This is one of my favourite perfume. Didn't regret buying it again.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favkurite perfume Love the smell,the best perfume I have brought so far
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent No regrets buying this perfume. One of my fave scents.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Xs EDP is hard to find. So glad when it came on stock- Had to get 2 and a purse size.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great. Only down side is, just doesn't last long. From the reviews I read I thought it would be better than Georgio SI out of the 4 perfumes I purchased I will be Sticking to Georgio SI
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Everyone compliments my perfume when I am wearing this.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bottle and velvet box I have been wearing Paco rabanne olympea, for quite a few years now. not being able to find a perfume to beat it, I brought this perfume as a chance considering the good reviews it is a nice sweet perfume but has a kind of peppery smell it reminds me of something my grandmother would wear. also the smell doesn't seem to last as long. all in all though its not a horrible perfume and I would wear for day time occasions.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent Exquisitely haunting scent but sadly not as lasting as I had hoped... or as strong as the sample vile which prompted me to purchase it in the first place. The price was good however and delivery prompt.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Black xs paco rabanne I'm absolutely in love with this perfume, bought it a month ago and will definitely buy it again! The smell is so subtle and lasts all day/night
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership