$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2678719

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Better than half price off RRP
Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray
Free Shipping

Paco Rabanne Black XS for Her 80ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2678719
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$88.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $148.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandy Soo love this my favourite, people ask what scent is it I tell them something else as I'm the only one that wants to wear this aroma..haha..thanks to Paco Rabaane..beautiful.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most incredible long lasting smell I brought this as I wanted something different from my usual choice (Lady Million) and boy it did not disappoint!! It has the most incredible long lasting smell and it has now become my new favourite. I have had people stop me in shops to ask me what it is and comment on how beautiful it smells. I'm very glad I chose to try to try something different and found it!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Smells divine, scent lingers, musky.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I purchased this on line saved a fortune and it arrived well packaged and although I’ve never used this perfume before I absolutely love it and the aroma is beautiful. Thank you warehouse.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exotic Scent My favourite perfume and always very affordable
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell Very classy perfume. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Never tried this before but lm glad l did l love the scent.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! I haven’t worn this fragrance in YEARS, stumbled across it again in the Chemist Warehouse fragrance sale. I have officially fallen back in love with it. Strong lingering spicy florals.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Great daytime fragrance..get lots of complements when wearing and great price
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I really love this fragrance it's a fragrance I have been a fan of and buying for some years now i recently tried a different black xs bottle and it was really awesome i would buy this again i love it and prefer the eu de perfum it lasts longer smells better better value for money
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am very happy with the product
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent... Paco Rabanne Black XS is my favourite perfume and has been for a few years now, the scent is amazing, whenever I wear it people comment on how lovely I smell, which is very uplifting.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance I have worn this fragrance for years - although I have only purchased the EDT - the parfum spray was on special and I snapped it up. It has a rich and sexy smell - which can be worn during the day or night.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLORAL BY NATURE WITH A SPICY, FRUITY FEEL TO IT The fragrance is floral by nature, long lasting and adorns your skin with a spicy, fruity feel to it. The bottle is appealing to the eye and suits the brand name Black XS. One of my absolute favs in the PR collection. ALL Paco Rabanne products are absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Purchased the perfume a month ago, and it's absolutely beautiful! Great Price!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Scent Always a must have to my Perfume collection really strong long lasting smell. 100% my Favorite Paco Rabanne Fragrance definitely can be used for Daytime or Evening wear.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine I bought this product 3 weeks ago and love it! Tge scent lasts all day which is great for me while at work.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Purfume it’s my going out one
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this fragrance Bought it on line so very pleased I did
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The EDP is not as sweet/cheap smelling compared to the EDT. More of a classy scent that lasts. The bottle is elegant in a velvet box. Perfect for a winter scent.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging I absolutely adore this perfume. The scent is so seductive, and I could still smell it in me the following day. Black XS is now a firm favourite of mine.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money My daughter absolutely loves this perfume
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this fragrance! I have used this fragrance for years and am so happy it has been released as a perfume. The flocked packaging is luxe as! I love the brooding floral notes and the staying power of the fragrance. Cannot envision myself wearing any other perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I love this one and using it daily for work and outing both. Great price at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I brought this about a month ago & everybody comments how nice it smells. Just love it & would love to have a whole cupboard full of it.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite , awesome smell , very fresh Speechless , everybody happy for Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic What can I say. Just what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful presentation Very happy with my beautifully presented perfume Very well packaged fast delivery
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume I bought it not long ago it's a very nice , strong perfume at excellent price.Thanks
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I brought this for a Christmas present and it smells lovely and I would buy for somebody else or myself
Date published: 2018-12-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership