$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 2678514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 2678514
$21.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water baby wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin. Value Pack contains 6x80s packs or 480 wipes.

  • 99% Water for the most Sensitive Skin
  • Ideal for Newborns
  • Irritant Free
  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Soap and Paraben Free
  • Thick and Cushion Soft
  • Alcohol Free and pH Balanced
  • Helps to Protect Against Nappy Rash
  • Proudly Made in Australia

Boxed Contents: 480 Baby Wipes - 6x80 Packs

Size: 6 x 80 Pack

Ingredients

Water, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

DO NOT FLUSH. DISPOSE OF THOUGHTFULLY.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes I have been using these for awhile now, they are amazing, they don’t smell, they aren’t dry or too wet, they feel amazing when they touch your skin, I highly recommend them, I won’t ever use anything else from now on, and the price is cheap which is a bonus
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash baby wipes Great product!its great on bubs skin, no redness or itchiness. Highly recommended for bubs with sensative skin
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever! These are the best wipes I've ever used. Very good for sensitive skin and value for money too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! I started buying these wipes when the previous wipes I used were discontinued. I have two young sons so use a lot of wipes! These are great, wet but not soaking like others and only water so good for my eldest sons very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Very happy with this product. My daughter reacts to all other wipes. This one is more gentle on the skin!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail wipes!!!! these wipes are incredible! such great value also.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and the price is right! Really good wipes for a sensitive skin. They are cheeper then other water wipes brands that I tried, but just as good.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is one of the few wipes I can use on my 2bubs that don't cause nappy rash! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I first tried these with my newborn 6 weeks ago, wasn't sure how they would work being mostly just water but they are great. Love how gentle they are on bubs skin with no nasties!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes These are the only wipes that don't react with my babys bottom. They work so well!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes We were orginally using the toms tooshies wipes but the fragrance on them must’ve been causing nappy rash: then we switched to the other water wipes brand and they were too soggy and watery . These are perfect and not soggy and no nappy rash. We buy the bulk pack all the time usually in store.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wet wipes The best wet wipes I have found for wiping up poos. Good for sensitive skin and wetter than other wet wipes, so you don’t need as many.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite!!! I can’t rate these wipes enough they are so good for sensitive skin and very wet. I stock up every time they come on special and would never use other wipes
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to baby wipes Can’t love more than this baby wipes as they don’t have any harsh chemicals or irritants
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite wipes Love love this product my favourite wipes by far
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes money can buy! I have bought seriously every single brand of wipe for my son and these are by far the best! Amazing for sensitive skin, strong, thick wipes and every wipe is wet (which is really helpful when you have a public poo explosion to deal with). Would never buy any other wipe again :-)
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever Peace of mind that they are Australian made’ These wipes are the best I have never experienced a problem with them! We use them for everything
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes I love these baby wipes. They are very wet and strong, and so I don’t have to use many to clean up a sticky mess. They are super gentle and so doesn’t sting my baby’s bum even when he has a nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money Great quality. Very wet wipes and great value for money.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle for babies Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes - Love this product. Thick wipes, good amount of saturation, flip on lid to close after use.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and moist for sensitive baby I bought these wipes for my baby with sensitive skin. The inclusion of simply water for her wipes was important as I don't believe frangrance is a good thing for such a sensitive area. These wipes are sufficiently moist to do the job and actually reduce the amount of wipes I need per change. Gentle on babies skin and easy to use. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these wipes so good for newborns i would recommend nothing else
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes for my baby! I switched from a well known brand after using it for 4 months. I absolutely love the Curash water wipes. There is so much water in each wipe that it easily wipes away any mess. I always buy a box of these and haven't used any other wipes ever since.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best baby wipes, thick, sort & loads of moisture. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money this is it! 100% satisfied with this product. So gentle on my babies skin yet thick and strong to wipe away those messy times! Great value and great to know it’s safe and gentle on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price for a great product The Curash Simply Water Wipes are so gentle on my daughter, they are a great product and Chemist Warehouse offers, by far, the best price anywhere!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Happy to buy this for my little girl.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy and gentle at the skin. I buy a box every month is so soft and clean really well.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes I buy these often and always great
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Wipes Available Have trialled several different products and these are by far the best available, and the only wipes we use now. Gentle and soft on delicate skin. The wipes don't dry out as you get through the packet, and the size is generous. Great for cleaning hands too.
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership