$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 2678514

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 2678514
$21.99
SAVE $2.00
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water baby wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin. Value Pack contains 6x80s packs or 480 wipes.

  • 99% Water for the most Sensitive Skin
  • Ideal for Newborns
  • Irritant Free
  • Dermatologically Tested
  • Soap and Paraben Free
  • Thick and Cushion Soft
  • Alcohol Free and pH Balanced
  • Helps to Protect Against Nappy Rash
  • Proudly Made in Australia

Boxed Contents: 480 Baby Wipes - 6x80 Packs

Size: 6 x 80 Pack

Ingredients

Water, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

DO NOT FLUSH. DISPOSE OF THOUGHTFULLY.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for nappy rash! I switched to curash water wipes after my bub had gastro and had horrendous nappy rash. It made such a difference! They are a bit more expensive than regular wipes but buying in bulk helps and they are worth it!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive skin I have been using a variety of wipes since baby was born (she is now 10 weeks). I found these very gentle for the skin and I was happy with the moisture level of these wipes.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best for new born baby
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes for bub These are the best wipes I have bought for bub and the best to put on a newborns bottom! They clean well and don’t have any harmful ingredients which cause nappy rash. I’d buy these again and again.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied as I expected
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite wipe This product is amazing value! Much cheaper through chemist warehouse then anywhere else I have found! The product itself is my little ones favourite! It’s gentle but actually cleans! Unlike some of the other gentle wipes that require a lot of wiping and pressure to clean up little bottoms. These wipes make for a nice quick clean up keeping little one happy.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and silky I bought these for my grandson who has sensitive skin. They don’t irritate him like some other products have.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes Love these water wipes
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes and best value for money This is the best baby wipes, our 6 month old has never had a diaper rash. non scented, wettest baby wipe I’ve ever encountered ( I was previously an early childhood teacher with 7 years experience) and Chemist Warehouse offers the best price by a long shot
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes These wipes are the best baby wipes we've tried, they are so gentle on our baby's skin. They don't cause any irritation and are very effective at cleaning the nappy area. I will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby's skin Love these wipes. They make nappy changing times much easier as they stay wet and are great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I love using these wipes for my newborn. They have the perfect balance of moistness and easily come out of the packet.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bub I have bought this item a few times now and it’s great buying in bulk as it saves $$
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Newborns Loving these wipes. So gentle on newborn skin. No smell or residue left. Definitely be sticking to these wipes!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value wipes We use these for great grandchild, at 5 weeks old he’s showing signs of sensitivity to products and these work without irritation.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gentle These water wipes are excellent on babies delicate derrière. The larger pack is excellent value and if you order online for delivery you don’t even have to carry it back to the car!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wipes These wipes are fantastic. Ones I usually use are natural but we’re really dry. These ones have no nasty chemicals and are moist enough to give my bubba a good clean
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and perfect Bought various brands, this one stays moist and gentle on baby’s skin. Lid that clips closed so useful
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever So moist give the best clean
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love these wipes, very gentle on baby and don't rip coming out of the packet.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes Absolutely delighted. Holds well. Easy to put on and easy to remove.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite wipes Have been using these for a month now. Swapping from waterwipes to these curash water wipes. Just as good and much more affordable. Definitely recommend them for sensitive little ones
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my family We have been long time users of curash baby wipes but have now moved from the pink packs to these water based wipes. They are the best wipes I've ever used due to the moisture of the wipes. It cleans so well! It also doesn't give my kids nappy rash , which is something I've experienced from other brands. The sheets dont tear also.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been using this for 7 months now and still love it.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for the first time few weeks ago and I loved it I’ll keep using this product
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my newborn baby I bought these wipes to try for my newborn baby as we all know certain wipes are to harsh for a delicate baby’s skin. These are perfect and I would 100% recommend these wipes.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite wipes Ive tried many different brands of baby wipes but this is my favorite so far, very gentle and thick ply.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Baby Product It is always so overwhelming to choose the best products for your baby and curash babycare simply water wipes were the best ones so far we tried out of all options available in the market. They are so good on our baby’s sensitive skin.Effective yet ultra-mild, pure and gentle.Thanks to Curash, parents have the convenience of baby wipes with the absolute purity. With a clean, fresh non-greasy feel, they leave no residue on the skin.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my babies sensitive skin These wipes are my go too for a newborn, it's a brand I can trust and the price is fair.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em! I bought these about a month ago and they are perfect! They cup in the hand perfectly with the right amount of thickness for no acciedental breakages. Super Moist perfect for sensitive skin and really get a deep clean on the bum. They also taste alright so would buy again!!
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership