$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Collagen Accelerating Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 2632010

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Collagen Accelerating Serum 30ml

Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Collagen Accelerating Serum 30ml

Product ID: 2632010
$59.99
$9.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $69.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and minimise skin imperfections.

Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum is a highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and hydrate skin while targeting the signs of ageing.

Enriched with Resveratrol, Oligopeptide-24 and Vitamin C, a known collagen booster, to plump and firm the skin, minimise the appearance of lines and wrinkles and help reduce the appearance of skin discolorations and pigmentation.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter more radiant complexion.

Size: 30mL

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate (Vit C), Glyceryl Stearate CitrateOligopeptide-24, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E) , Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycolic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 100 Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Parfum, Limonene*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Glycerin, Crocus Sativus Stigma Extract , Tocopherol (Vit E), Sodium Hyaluronate

* Parfum constituents # 120102-2

Directions

Apply a generous amount to face and neck morning and evening after cleansing.

To complete your skincare regime: Use after Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser and follow with Reversaderm Cellular Regeneration Cream.

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.

USAGE ADVICE

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does exactly what it says, great product
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Excellent product and fast delivery time
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother, finer lines in only a few days I have been using this serum for a few months now. As soon as I started I noticed that my skin was looking brighter, more firm and smoother. A staple now in my daily regime.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Still using it feel a bit of different on my face waiting till after 1 month to see the result
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum This is great to use under my moisturiser after I have cleaned with cleanser I put this on while my skin is still warm so it’s a lot easier absorbed. This product is value for money
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like what it does to my skin its more healthier looking with less aging and more better complexion. Only one thing would be good is to have some sort of measure how much product is left
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for skin. I have been using this in conjunction with the Reversaderm Day & Night moisturiser for about almost a year. Have definitely noticed my skin getting brighter and smoother finer pores, with dark spots lightened. I’ve recently switched the moisturiser to the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge cream, for added hydration, but remained using this serum. They go quite well together.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using it for few weeks now and definitely see the difference in my skin texture, some pigmentation and uneven skin tone is looking brighter
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again brilliant exactly what you would expect Sensational and stands up against products that are double the price . Gorgeous product with immediate results
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product for me I feel this is helping to smooth my skin around my mouth after 1 month
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am just living the whole Reversaderm range. The serum is so smooth and just gives my skin a beautiful feel. All complimented by the cleanser, toner, eye cream and moisturiser as an easy step but beautiful (pardon the pun) routine. Mr LeWinm you win!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I have very oily skin, so it can tend to give me a bit of a mid day glow, however doesnt feel greasy.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Result This is the first time I have used this product and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this range. After a couple of weeks I’m really happy with these results.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this product and will purchase futher products from the range it really gives you a lift.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product its now a permanent part of my daily beauty routine. Stylish packaging and easy pump use. The cream has good coverage, is light and gives a smooth feel on the skin.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the second time Buying this serum I like It because makes my skin glow and helps fade some acne scars that I have and doesn’t break me out or irritates my skin usually products containing glycolic acid burns my skin but this one doesn’t do that at all
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cream I bought this product a few months ago and it works very well. I am happy with my choice and recommend it for my friend
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I'd like LeWinn. Excellent product
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I’ve been using this product for over 3 months and have definitely noticed a difference in my mature skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Am only new to this particular Collagen Serum and am so pleased with it so far. My skin looks and feels great.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product First time I used this I noticed a difference in my skin, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Serum I have tested this whole range Perfect in every way so use day and night and the change is excellent but here is the secret for day only put a light film of private formula Day creme it seals everything in and presto perfect even skin
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Just 2 weeks of using it and i am starting to notice a change on my face
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from reversadrem Been using dr lewinns for over ten years takes 3 to 4 months to see results then your happy
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price on special Seems to be ok but only used it on a few occasions up to now
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from can only use for night bought this product as i used the eye serum from dr lewinn's which was quite good and price was very affordable. after applying this serum (just add this serum in my daily skin care routine), it does not go well with all other makeups including foundation. it became something like mud all over the face, really bad experience. was planning to dump it, considering it would be such a waste, i tried to use it at night only without makeup, it was alright
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Over priced and over rated. This made no changes to my skin at all.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately this did not work for me This broke me out and dried out my skin. I'm unsure if it does what it claims but I'm not game enough to keep using it.
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership